oneclicktires.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,383 Ratings

5
1174 (84.9%)
4
151 (10.9%)
3
43 (3.1%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.9%)
1,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(564)
4
(53)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(30)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oneclicktires.com

About Us

OneClickTires.com is designed to make tire buying easy and competitive prices to you, our customer. 

For the beginner, OneClickTires.com is a step-by-step guide to buying tires online.

And for the enthusiast, we offer brands that can be hard to find on the internet.

OneClickTires.com has been in the tire business for over 40 years, selling retail and wholesale. At our heart, we are a family-owned business with a bunch of people who know a lot about tires.

OneClickTires.com hopes you enjoy the simplicity of the site, the ease with which you can buy tires, and the expertise and pricing we bring to the market.

T

Teresa H.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I'm ordering from this company best service around"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Price

B

Byron B.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product i ordered was shipped to my home quickly and in a timely manner I'm very happy about the pricing and availability of the products they offer. "
M

Michael W.
Today , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, a great price, and easy purchase"

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Price

M

Matt S.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
T

Tyler A.
Today , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Cheapest

Product Choice

Reviews

A

ANDREW W.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO USE SITE VERY HAPPY THAT THEY OFFERED FINANCING!"

Company Choice

PRICES AND FINANCING

Product Choice

RATED GOOD FOR MY TRUCK

R

Ralph D.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time dealing with OneClick Tires. Had a excellent time with my order, looking forward to ordering again ! Thank you"

Company Choice

Found it on the web

Product Choice

Good prices

S

Stephen H.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was good"

Company Choice

Priceprice & availabity

B

Bruce F.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SO FAR SO GOOD"

Company Choice

PRICE

Product Choice

PRICE AND QUALITY

G

Greg T.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great value for the tires I wanted. Delivered within 48 hours I had a delivery issue with 2 of the tires, but I spoke with Josh, and he had it fixed immediately. Awesome customer service!"

Company Choice

Price, and online rating.

Product Choice

Cooper tires have a good reputation.

A

Adrian D.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and fast"

Company Choice

Because friend reference

Product Choice

Because was the best option for price.

M

MICHAEL S.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great !!!! very easy to do WOW !!!!! LOVE IT"
J

James G.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price with fair shipping price Quality item too!"

Company Choice

Price and quality

Product Choice

Best

J

Jonathon K.
2 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unbeatable prices, had the exact tires I wanted and website was easy to navigate."

Company Choice

Because of the high customer satisfaction ratings and great prices.

Product Choice

Needed a sticky tire in a small contact size, also, Firestone tires have never disappointed.

M

Markus D.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quidem iure exceptur"

Company Choice

Tempora error conseq

Product Choice

Alias aut fugiat eo

R

Robin B.
3 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate. Tires are great. Will absolutely buy tires here again "

Company Choice

Affordable

Product Choice

Good reviews

R

R&L S.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good,fast and ez"

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

The best

M

Meghan W.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most affordable tires on the market!!!"

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Looked cool

J

Josy S.
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, super fast delivery :) will be ordering from this website for every future tire purchase from now on!"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

It matched the tires i needed

K

Ken L.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast"

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Emergency flat tire

See more oneclicktires.com Reviews

Visit oneclicktires.com ►