oneclicktires.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,543 Ratings

5
1309 (84.8%)
4
172 (11.1%)
3
44 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.9%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(647)
4
(61)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(36)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oneclicktires.com

About Us

OneClickTires.com is designed to make tire buying easy and competitive prices to you, our customer. 

For the beginner, OneClickTires.com is a step-by-step guide to buying tires online.

And for the enthusiast, we offer brands that can be hard to find on the internet.

OneClickTires.com has been in the tire business for over 40 years, selling retail and wholesale. At our heart, we are a family-owned business with a bunch of people who know a lot about tires.

OneClickTires.com hopes you enjoy the simplicity of the site, the ease with which you can buy tires, and the expertise and pricing we bring to the market.

R

Robert M.
1 day ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely buy tires from One Click Tires again. Fast shipping and great customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Cheapest price.

Product Choice

Couldn't beat the quality of the tires and the price.

D

David E.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

In use already

E

Eric J.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST shipment, exactly as described, 100% new and in perfect condition. Super pricing based on comparables I did. VERY happy with this firm. I have dealt with Tire Rack in the past, but will definitely look to this company first for great deals on tires going forward. Thank you..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best pricing and choice, plus availability.

Product Choice

To match an existing set of four new tires that was installed on a resale vehicle I purchased.

D

Dennis B.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleased"

Company Choice

used you before

F

Frank F.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, quick and easy. Simple and straight foward process when ordering tires. Best place to buy tires online."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

the easiest, least expensive, simple, clear and user friendly tire site

Product Choice

research and word of mouth

E

ERNEST V.
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY, great prices, exactly as described."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

EASE OF ORDER, PRICE,AVAILABILITY, SPEED OF SHIPMENT

Product Choice

MATCH EXISTING TIRES.

C

Colleen K.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price & easy order."

Company Choice

Bought before. Fast & easy & less expensive than local.

Product Choice

Have these tires on vehicle.

S

Shane M.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and tires. Second time buying from them."

Company Choice

Best Price.

Product Choice

Best Price

A

Alesya M.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping"

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Good deal, low price for tires

R

Rosario L.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bb"
M

Mitchell J.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

payment method

B

Brenda R.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy and accurate"

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Quality

R

Richard R.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Company Choice

previous orders..

Product Choice

used them before..

B

Brad D.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Had the best price

Product Choice

Have this tire on my current vehicle

B

Benjamin L.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and convenient"

Company Choice

Surfing the internet; happened upon the site

Product Choice

Purchase the same product before from a different vendor and wanted the same product again

E

Edward B.
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate. Great price on the tire and fast shipping is offered."

Company Choice

Great price on tires, good availability and fast shipping promised. Very reasonable fee on shipping.

Product Choice

Good tire for my Kubota tractor.

J

Jacob K.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wasn't clear if order went through and placed another order. Great tires so far and improved overall drivability of my LeSharo. Thank you for having them. Shipping was super quick. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Availability

Product Choice

Rating and only one usable for my lesharo

J

Joshua S.
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping experience"

Company Choice

Cheapest deal on the tires I wanted

Product Choice

Great reviews

J

John S.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out website. Fast shipping "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

I like those tires Look very aggressive

R

Reginald R.
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oneclicktires is by far the best place to buy tires. Very easy transaction and a large selection!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Convenient

Product Choice

Price

See more oneclicktires.com Reviews

Visit oneclicktires.com ►