oneclicktires.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,614 Ratings

5
1365 (84.6%)
4
184 (11.4%)
3
46 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
15 (0.9%)
1,250+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(682)
4
(65)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(39)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oneclicktires.com

About Us

OneClickTires.com is designed to make tire buying easy and competitive prices to you, our customer. 

For the beginner, OneClickTires.com is a step-by-step guide to buying tires online.

And for the enthusiast, we offer brands that can be hard to find on the internet.

OneClickTires.com has been in the tire business for over 40 years, selling retail and wholesale. At our heart, we are a family-owned business with a bunch of people who know a lot about tires.

OneClickTires.com hopes you enjoy the simplicity of the site, the ease with which you can buy tires, and the expertise and pricing we bring to the market.

M

Magnus M.
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not being good with a computer the buying process was super easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

looked like the best deal.

Product Choice

friend of mine referred them to me

D

Duane H.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
J

John S.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of tires and an excellent price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Excellent pricing

Product Choice

Quality brand

R

Roland H.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate,best price I found"

Company Choice

best price

Product Choice

previous experience with them

M

Mr. T.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tires as described and delivered in two days "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

One of only two tires available in the needed size

Y

Yuriy M.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal"

Company Choice

Online

Product Choice

Like

T

Tara B.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Bought tires before fast delivery and conscience of affirm payments

E

Edward D.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good experience. Can't beat the price and the fast shipment. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I always have a good experience

J

James C.
1 week ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

previous order went well

Product Choice

match

G

Greg T.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pricing is unbelievable and the quality of tires is amazing."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

I researched the tires and they had great ratings.

K

Kerry W.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Low prices

Product Choice

Low Price and Warranty

A

Anderson S.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and very fast delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Coworker recommended

Product Choice

Coworker recommended

N

Necoma S.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tires. This is my 2nd purchase"

Company Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed

P

Patrick C.
2 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Price easy to use website. Just waiting for my tires to arrive now"

Company Choice

Best Price Even after Shipping Coast

Product Choice

Something I have bought before

A

Ashley H.
2 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. & fast shipping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Cheapest I found.

Product Choice

Good brand & cheaper than anywhere else I looked for them.

J

jonathan M.
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grate price and very fast shipping.This is mt 2nd set of tires from here and was very happy with both orders..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris S.
2 weeks ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had very smooth dealings and will definitely use oneclicktires again!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best price!!

Product Choice

I liked the tread pattern of the tires and price

D

Damon H.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Tire prices were excellent

Product Choice

I need tires for a new set of rims I bought

M

Mike G.
2 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and good"

Company Choice

Just browsed and found the best deal

Product Choice

Same on truck

D

Daniel H.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Friends

Product Choice

Yes

See more oneclicktires.com Reviews

Visit oneclicktires.com ►