oneclicktires.com Reviews

About this Company

OneClickTires.com is designed to make tire buying easy and competitive prices to you, our customer. 

For the beginner, OneClickTires.com is a step-by-step guide to buying tires online.

And for the enthusiast, we offer brands that can be hard to find on the internet.

OneClickTires.com has been in the tire business for over 40 years, selling retail and wholesale. At our heart, we are a family-owned business with a bunch of people who know a lot about tires.

OneClickTires.com hopes you enjoy the simplicity of the site, the ease with which you can buy tires, and the expertise and pricing we bring to the market.

Filter

1,796 Verified Customer Reviews

1,796 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1522
(84.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
(11.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
758
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
76
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

OneClickTires.com is designed to make tire buying easy and competitive prices to you, our customer. 

For the beginner, OneClickTires.com is a step-by-step guide to buying tires online.

And for the enthusiast, we offer brands that can be hard to find on the internet.

OneClickTires.com has been in the tire business for over 40 years, selling retail and wholesale. At our heart, we are a family-owned business with a bunch of people who know a lot about tires.

OneClickTires.com hopes you enjoy the simplicity of the site, the ease with which you can buy tires, and the expertise and pricing we bring to the market.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
10/08/2020 , SC

Best Price

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Best Price

TGT63 - Cordovan 275/65R18 TRAIL GUIDE ALL-TERRAIN (116T)
TGT63 - Cordovan 275/65R18 TRAIL GUIDE ALL-TERRAIN (116T)
Read more reviews about this product

10/08/2020

I’ve had these tires on my truck for 11 months 3 of them are still good but one of them have wore out on the side wall so I have put about 30000 miles on them and they say good for 50000 I would say that 2 out of 4 are good for that.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer randall J.
04/03/2020 , FL

amazing and always simple. too bad you didnt have the tires i ordered in stock but showed you had them.. you refunded promptly many thanks.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Company Choice

a returning customer..

Product Choice

needed tires on the jeep asap. most places are closed due to this virus scare. being a master tech with 30+ years in the automotive industry i can mount balance and index my tires in my own garage with my hunter equipment. always a pleasure doing business with one click tires. many thanks. UNFORTUNATELY THE TIRES SEEMED TO BE OUT OF STOCK RECIEVED A EMAIL TWO DAYS AFTER ORDER WAS SAID TO BE PROCESSED AND I WAS REFUNDED THAT DAY. Whould have love a set of those tires

TH1085 - Thunderer 265/70R17 RANGER A/TR (115T)
TH1085 - Thunderer 265/70R17 RANGER A/TR (115T)
Read more reviews about this product

04/04/2020

my order was cancelled due to not having the tires in stock, great communication via email.. was notified 2 days after ordering and refunded promptly. only gave a one star since i cannot rate the tire. i have used one click tires before and have been very pleased with the tires i purchased two years ago for my 4x4 surburban. would have loved a set of these for my wifes 2017 jeep though.. to bad not stocked..


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed E.
04/01/2020 , WI

No mention in the description before I made the purchase that the tires were compressed and therefore extremely difficult to mount on the rims.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
5114021 - Carlisle 16X7.50-8 B TURF MASTER
5114021 - Carlisle 16X7.50-8 B TURF MASTER
Read more reviews about this product

04/01/2020

The tires were compressed and extremely difficult to install on the rims.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick O.
03/31/2020 , TX

First off,you guys are the cheapest that I found! And on top of that the shipping was less the $5.00 WOW!! And no tax. I was so happy with the whole order ,searching, ordering, shipping and receiving, that I tried to order two more but this outbreak locked down your system. I will be waiting patiencelly for all of this to pass,and order two more. Thank you guys for being so professional.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth H.
03/31/2020 , NY

I couldn't have been any happier with my experience at one click tires.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Couldn't find a better deal than one click tires

Product Choice

I was looking for a hybrid tire


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022