oneclicktires.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,668 Ratings

5
1410 (84.5%)
4
193 (11.6%)
3
46 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
15 (0.9%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(711)
4
(67)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oneclicktires.com

About Us

OneClickTires.com is designed to make tire buying easy and competitive prices to you, our customer. 

For the beginner, OneClickTires.com is a step-by-step guide to buying tires online.

And for the enthusiast, we offer brands that can be hard to find on the internet.

OneClickTires.com has been in the tire business for over 40 years, selling retail and wholesale. At our heart, we are a family-owned business with a bunch of people who know a lot about tires.

OneClickTires.com hopes you enjoy the simplicity of the site, the ease with which you can buy tires, and the expertise and pricing we bring to the market.

J

Jeremy P.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good selection"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
F

Freddy A.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pablo N.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Good tires

M

Matt L.
2 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Good

Product Choice

Good

D

Denis C.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
R

Robert C.
2 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

best match to what I already have

L

Lenard P.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rep was great on getting answers I had about alternatives to what I currently have. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Abner E.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

Bought from you before.

Product Choice

Price

C

Craig V.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience....easy on line ordering process and fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mark H.
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is second time I've ordered tires and I'm very satisfied with the whole process"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Affirm financing

Product Choice

Price

P

Pablo D.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!!"

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Yes

E

Elmer S.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Coworker

Product Choice

Like the tred dezine

L

Leland B.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best price

Product Choice

Great tread design

D

Daniel M.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a set last week for my wife’s vehicle the shipping was fast and the product was exactly what I ordered. So I ordered a new set for my truck . Very pleased with my purchase and the prices are awesome!!!"
C

Christina H.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 4 tires back in May, and had to have one rebalanced twice to come to find out it had a broken belt. I called the customer service line and they told me I needed to submit something from my service garage to get credit for a tire. I ordered another tire in the meantime. Just waiting for my credit once the service garage submits what oneckicktires needs and we shall see. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good price on the tires I needed

Product Choice

Good price

R

Rodney S.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding product at outstanding price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Good price, fast shipping

Product Choice

Good product

G

Gary M.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."

Product Choice

Mileage Warranty

R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website takes the order."

Product Choice

Versatile tire

M

Melissa W.
3 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use and great price"
J

Jim
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, fast shipping, Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great price.

Product Choice

Internet reviews.

Loading Page Animation

See more oneclicktires.com Reviews

Visit oneclicktires.com ►