olympiceyewear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,299 Ratings

5
1822 (79.3%)
4
353 (15.4%)
3
110 (4.8%)
2
9 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(224)
4
(21)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(264)
4
(74)
3
(34)
2
(6)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(278)
4
(62)
3
(23)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

olympiceyewear.com

About Us

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

K

Kevin L.
Today , Akl

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"brought from yous b4, fast carting too, only 1 week from US to New zedland and i buy the cheepest cartage too. Oh and during a federal shut down too, thanks guys/gals, Kev babe;>"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Kevin L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Memory H.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use- love the products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

James M.
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks they look great from here cant wait to see the quality thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

stephen G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Albert R.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are AWESOME"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Allan U.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great merchandise, great prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Karalyn M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elyssa R.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your sunglasses I enjoy buying from here for my store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marie C.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If product is as good as website I'll be satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

joshua M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a little surprised to see the discount change to full priced items only. but still will only buy from you guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RICHARD &.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 star service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jamillah A.
1 week ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Jamillah A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dragon N.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website’s ease of use made my experience pleasurable and convenient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maria W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of sunglasses. Prices are very good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Denitria F.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richetta R.
2 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping so far its great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

TERRY S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY SIGHT TO USE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christopher W.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laila A.
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services and ez to select .even payment mothed and great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Seth R.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more olympiceyewear.com Reviews

Visit olympiceyewear.com ►