olympiceyewear.com Reviews

About this Company

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

Filter

5,905 Verified Customer Reviews

5,905 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4805
(81.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
860
(14.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3233
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
484
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
556
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
497
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
518
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamshed A.
3 days ago , UT

good quality sunglasses

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Knud P.
4 days ago , FL

easy ordering, quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rommel H.
4 days ago , FL

Great selection & amazing prices!!! Love the styles & will definitely order from here again! Thanx!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine B.
5 days ago , SC

Love this company!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
5 days ago , NC

So many selections, easy to search & find the styles you want, thank you so much!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kami B.
6 days ago , WA

Easy to order and fast shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa H.
6 days ago , MI

Your products look good, can't wait to see them in person

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie S.
1 week ago , OK

I always buy my sunglasses through this site. They are well made at a good price.

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie G.
1 week ago , AZ

Card number field doesn't work right if browser has auto fill. It adds spaces and deletes digits.

Would Recommend
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond G.
1 week ago , CA

Every time I order I have really good service

Would Recommend
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer OXANA I.
1 week ago , CA

RAS

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael M.
2 weeks ago , ON

great sunglasses cheap and quality. I have bought these a couple times. very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer michael P.
2 weeks ago , NE

A plus

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
2 weeks ago , ID

Simple and very easy shipping seems a tad slow but over great experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Veronica F.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Ordered these same glasses a couple years ago as my husband is a roofer and uses these instead of his Ray-Ban this website is good on prices and pretty quick on delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy I.
3 weeks ago , SC

I contacted you about my order and still haven't heard anything back.

Would Recommend
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
1/5
Air Force Aviator Men's Bulk Sunglasses AF116-MIX
Air Force Aviator Men's Bulk Sunglasses AF116-MIX
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

They are cheaply made.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul E.
3 weeks ago , Waikato

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Khan Wrap Around Men's Wholesale Sunglasses KN-P7016
Khan Wrap Around Men's Wholesale Sunglasses KN-P7016
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

selling well

top quality stylish product selling well


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lana S.
10/30/2022 , AZ

Rad fun!

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake
10/26/2022 , CA

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
X-Loop HD Lens Men's Sunglasses Wholesale XL434HD
X-Loop HD Lens Men's Sunglasses Wholesale XL434HD
Read more reviews about this product

10/27/2022

Love this product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina C.
10/24/2022 , ID

great selection

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022