olympiceyewear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,343 Ratings

5
2691 (80.5%)
4
493 (14.7%)
3
145 (4.3%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,099)
4
(151)
3
(47)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(386)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(352)
4
(70)
3
(29)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(336)
4
(86)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

olympiceyewear.com

About Us

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

M

MICHAEL A.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, Quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maxine K.
3 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good...I will update you once the merch arrives...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

carlos A.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good looking style of glasses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cynthia Y.
5 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shirley H.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the different options of shades and how easily the website is to navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

alvaro V.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Salvador G.
1 week ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use and follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dolores P.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful customer service, beautiful sunglasses, great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Al G.
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Al G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

X-Loop Wrap Around Men's Bulk Sunglasses XL3623

View this product

Shipping Costs

Glasses are a great price but the shipping is a lot to high.

L

Lana S.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Darci J.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping is kind of high for the amount of time I am waiting for the merchandise"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maurice H.
1 month ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good !! I couldn't be happier. I will be telling everyone I know about this company."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Maurice H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nitrogen Polarized Men's Sunglasses Wholesale NT7018PZ

View this product

Excellent product, awesome sevice.

Its a great product along with awesome service all around.

V

V. B.
09/18/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great choices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Ken B.
09/18/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With the exception of not being able to return an order with which I was dissatisfied, my experience on two other orders has been fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bolivar R.
09/17/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place to find a generous amount of great styles of sunglasses for a fair amount"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gretl K.
09/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is really easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sophie C.
09/12/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase, we presented, properly packed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

NICK J.
09/09/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased before and back again. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Larry G.
09/06/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good I'll keep you guys in mind and keep ordering if you have the glasses in stock .but you are perfect and I'll keep ordering from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natalia V.
09/05/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience on this website was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Natalia V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heart Shaped Color Lens Sunglasses in Bulk P6353-HEART-CO

View this product

Love these cute sunglasses! Very sturdy and durable and the colors are amazing!

Loading Page Animation

See more olympiceyewear.com Reviews

Visit olympiceyewear.com ►