olympiceyewear.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,874 Ratings

5
2296 (79.9%)
4
427 (14.9%)
3
136 (4.7%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(698)
4
(94)
3
(36)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(359)
4
(51)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(309)
4
(79)
3
(35)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

olympiceyewear.com

About Us

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

A

Alexis M.
Today , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Marie G.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been ordering from you for several years now and are very happy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard B.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No nonsense. Simple and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Troy M.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection of sunglasses, had exactly what I was looking for at very good prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John B.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary C.
2 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to find what I needed! Shopping made simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brian P.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to see and order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

BRADY M.
3 days ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Olympic Eyewear has an amazing variety of products at very reasonable prices. it couldn't be any easier to process my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JUANICE H.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was so easy to find the perfect items and check out was a breeze, I like the shipping options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Todd M.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website function is great, and shopping and ordering are very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kelvin N.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. Shipping costs are affordable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CEDRICK G.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT WAS QUICK AND EAZY. THANKS! Eazy check out. Good communication via email. Will do more business with your company..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Shyla P.
5 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m hopeful!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

pierre M.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THE BEST!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric L.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angel S.
6 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Adan G.
6 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was amazing love doing business with yah thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rebeca G.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the selection of styles and the ease of the website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rebeca G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Giselle Aviator Women's Sunglasses Wholesale GSL28143

View this product

These are great quality and wonderful colors !!!

B

Benton J.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a first time buyer but I like how you have the picture of each style in different colors so you can see what they look like in those individual colors. I just opened a shop so its very important on making the right choices for my customers and the future of my business. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

kimberly P.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more olympiceyewear.com Reviews

Visit olympiceyewear.com ►