olympiceyewear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,123 Ratings

5
2515 (80.5%)
4
455 (14.6%)
3
139 (4.5%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(914)
4
(121)
3
(42)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(378)
4
(54)
3
(16)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(329)
4
(81)
3
(36)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(341)
4
(69)
3
(28)
2
(11)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(13)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

olympiceyewear.com

About Us

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

R

Roberto A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jania M.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dean G.
3 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the place to shop for everything you would want in a product. Price, quality, packaging, shipping & unparalleled customer service atop of all that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dean G. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Black Nylon Wholesale Pouches POUCH-A13

View this product

Great price & quality

Locs Oval Men's Wholesale Sunglasses LOC91116-BKCM

View this product

Was impressed with quality, price & packaging.

Locs Rectangle Men's Bulk Sunglasses LOC9006-BK

View this product

Was impressed with the quality, price & packaging. Will purchase again!

K

Kevin L.
3 days ago , Auckland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not bad"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mathew H.
3 days ago , SD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, cheap, all around a great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

London C.
4 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love love"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael H.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices & lots of variety, quality product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RODRIGO A.
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EVERYTHING OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

jason M.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

moreyn K.
6 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My customers LOVE the quality and the price I'm able to offer them for. Thank you for years of providing me these products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vivian F.
1 week ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it"
Recommend this Company
4/5
U

Ugonna M.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Roseann M.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience dealing with Olympic Eyewear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roseann M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gray Nylon Pouches Wholesale POUCH-A13-GRAY

View this product

We give these away with every purchase. Great product

X-Loop Wrap Around Polarized Sunglasses Wholesale PZ-X2505

View this product

I was really hoping that we would get some in pink... three boxes now and no pink :( maybe next time!

X-Loop Semi-Rimless Kids Bulk Sunglasses KD55MIX

View this product

Super popular with our customers! Great product

T

Thomas J.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bobby C.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike and the crew from Olympic Eyewear have awlays done an excellent job.. promptness!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Ping S.
1 week ago , HI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy let us to take order, and no need talking on the phone long time, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zsazsa P.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have glasses I wanted to send back but No one ever sent me a return sticker so there is sitting I shop with you all a lot though...."
Recommend this Company
3/5
R

rick F.
1 week ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sherry B.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure! Love the high quality items! ❤️❤️"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more olympiceyewear.com Reviews

Visit olympiceyewear.com ►