olympiceyewear.com Reviews

About this Company

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

Filter

6,338 Verified Customer Reviews

6,338 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5174
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
911
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
528
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
581
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
522
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
130
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
544
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebeca T.
1 day ago , OK

Nice glasses I have a good experience bought here.

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TAMARA K.
1 day ago , FL

LOVE THE LOOK OF YOUR PRODUCTS

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryant C.
2 weeks ago , UT

Good prices

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark D.
2 weeks ago , CO

GR8 Service !

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto A.
01/27/2024

ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Choppers Clear Lens Padded Goggles in Bulk CP935-CLEAR
Choppers Clear Lens Padded Goggles in Bulk CP935-CLEAR
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2024

Ok good

Choppers Padded Men's Wholesale Goggles CP924-RV
Choppers Padded Men's Wholesale Goggles CP924-RV
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2024

Ok good

Choppers Padded Men's Goggles Wholesale CP924-ND
Choppers Padded Men's Goggles Wholesale CP924-ND
Read more reviews about this product

01/27/2024

Ok good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer C.
01/23/2024 , SC

First order

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy S.
01/21/2024 , MI

Shipping prices are outrageous

Would Recommend
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LUIS G.
01/20/2024 , TX

First time buyer, the loading of the pages is odd. Not sure if it is the server or internet I am not a computer guy. As I was making the cart the page would take a few minutes to load after every purchase click then I would have to confirm and click again to go shopping. Not a big deal but when shopping bulk becomes a bit repetative. Just trying to think of some positive if this is streamlined it would make the shopping experience a bit smoother than what you all already have. Thank you for your time. EGG Industries LLC, DBA Faithfulcreations. - Cheers Luis

Would Recommend
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa V.
01/09/2024 , NY

Unable to view glasses from multiple angles, color choices unnamed making it hard to differentiate in some cases.

had trouble with the order. Numerous reloads on my browser required.

Would Recommend
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mary S.
12/30/2023 , FL

Previous customer. Very Pleased

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine W.
12/18/2023 , Auckland

Great selection and value, good quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Giselle Classic Polarized Sunglasses in Bulk PZ-GSL22101
Giselle Classic Polarized Sunglasses in Bulk PZ-GSL22101
Read more reviews about this product

12/18/2023

Good quality product. Arrived very quickly.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce B.
12/18/2023 , CA

Ease of check out and good selection

Would Recommend
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick J.
12/17/2023 , CA

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arturo D.
12/16/2023 , OR

Guud

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon K.
12/12/2023 , FL

Thank you for the easy & smooth quick transaction!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheryl R.
12/06/2023 , TX

Easy to navigate and easy to find the right sunglasses.

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
12/04/2023 , CA

I've been searching for a vest of glasses almost the same identical glasses Amazon sold that were no longer available. Amazon led me to your site. As I said before amazing quality and cost that younger to older men along with women can enjoy.

Would Recommend
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
X-Loop Rectangle Men's Wholesale Sunglasses XL2505
X-Loop Rectangle Men's Wholesale Sunglasses XL2505
Read more reviews about this product

12/04/2023

Amazing on the quality and the cost of a pack of 12 sunglasses that young, older men an women can enjoy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph D.
11/26/2023 , FL

Love the selection Price and ease of using this site.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Radu C.
11/25/2023 , B

perfect my parteners

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICTOR C.
11/22/2023 , FL

EXCELLENT

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024