olympiceyewear.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,291 Ratings

5
2649 (80.5%)
4
484 (14.7%)
3
144 (4.4%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,058)
4
(142)
3
(45)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(384)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(350)
4
(70)
3
(29)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(335)
4
(86)
3
(37)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

olympiceyewear.com

About Us

Olympic Eyewear was founded with the primary goal of offering an innovative approach to selling wholesale sunglasses. Based on firsthand experience in conducting a retail business, we have created advanced solutions and services that go beyond the word "selling". Judging from various feedbacks our company receives, we learned that the innovations we bring to this business are found useful and beneficial by our clients. Olympiceyewear will stay dedicated to improving our products and services, giving our clients the resources they need to remain focused on staying profitable.

Whether you are already in the sunglass business or planning to get involved, we look forward to the opportunity of working together. With your support our company continues to prove that our products, services and possibilities extend beyond expectations.

G

Gretl K.
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is really easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sophie C.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase, we presented, properly packed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

NICK J.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased before and back again. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Maurice H.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good !!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
L

Larry G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good I'll keep you guys in mind and keep ordering if you have the glasses in stock .but you are perfect and I'll keep ordering from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Natalia V.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience on this website was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Natalia V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heart Shaped Color Lens Sunglasses in Bulk P6353-HEART-CO

View this product

Love these cute sunglasses! Very sturdy and durable and the colors are amazing!

C

Chalay C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

CHamkaur D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm Happy customer with OLYMPIC EYEWEAR"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dragon N.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only complaint I have is the hinges ALWAYS break."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff M.
2 weeks ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glasses are great !!!!! I loose my sunglasses often and this is an inexpensive way to make sure I always have sunglasses and my wife too. And we look cool while we wear them!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lenon A.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

Wilhelm S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony M.
3 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding place to purchase sunglasses"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laurie P.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find your way around this site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terri B.
3 weeks ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeff P.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using your company for years. Great selection. Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robert O.
3 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love getting my sunglasses from Olympic"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Keri D.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process. Selected item and the amount needed. Arrived neatly packed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Keri D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Purple Fashion Microfiber Wholesale Pouches POUCH-A15PPL

View this product

Love the color.

T

Tony C.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jason B.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more olympiceyewear.com Reviews

Visit olympiceyewear.com ►