oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,602 Ratings

5
8896 (83.9%)
4
1444 (13.6%)
3
232 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.1%)
1
16 (0.2%)
8,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,896)
4
(253)
3
(64)
2
(14)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,795)
4
(378)
3
(62)
2
(14)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(79)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldwillknottscales.com

About Us

Old Will Knott started his company, Professional Retail Service, in 1990. In early 2000, he fell into the scale business, kinda by accident. He sold one scale, then went and bought two and sold those. Then four, then sixteen. Long story short...Old Will and his crew have sold scales to hundreds of thousands of folks. Ask around, check those review places, and you'll likely find folks giving a good word or two about how they were treated when they did a deal with Old Will. You can bet we're gonna treat you right, too.

Old Will's crew specializes in customer service, and we happen to sell a few scales, too. It's about a good buying and owning experience. We'll help ya before, and more importantly, after, ya buy your scale. We think that's real important...don't you? Come visit us at

D

Donna P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service and great prices, it so nice to find a personal touch in today's world of online ordering."
B

Brittany P.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Went smoothly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering took all of 3 minutes. Fast and easy to follow instructions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent pricing, nice phone conversation, thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful staff. Great [roducts at a good price."
J

Jason C.
2 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good affordable scales. Thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, this is my third or fourth order from you over the past 10 years."
P

Paula B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to find the right battery"
L

Lonnie M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK ,SO FAR SO GOOD."
G

Gayle A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've looked everywhere for this scale and could not find one. Thanks!"
M

Michael S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfying shopping experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mona S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I shopped here before many, many, years ago, and came back because this site isn't confusing. There aren't thousands of reviews saying this item is the best thing since sliced bread, and thousands more saying this item is garbage. I've always been satisfied with my purchases here."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Elton A.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and easy to buy thank you Folks"
K

Kathleen S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to maneuver. Hope this sca;e wprks for me."
M

Mike A.
5 days ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and solid service and product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. L.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice that it's easy to read product and company reviews while perusing products offered!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Clayton J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"if it comes in one day I will be impressed! we sure need it thank you!"
M

Michael S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth purchase."
D

Donna G.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

Visit oldwillknottscales.com ►