oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,745 Ratings

5
8144 (83.6%)
4
1355 (13.9%)
3
217 (2.2%)
2
13 (0.1%)
1
16 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,641)
4
(350)
3
(60)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,741)
4
(231)
3
(58)
2
(11)
1
(29)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(78)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldwillknottscales.com

R

Randal D.
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping was easy ... but finding y'all, not as much ... i received my scale and i really like it ... but be warned, it is bigger than you will initially imagine ... to be sure this is the scale you want or need, grab a tape measure and run the dimensions ... you'll need a fair amount of space for it ... its not your old "kick it out of the way" scale you buy at Wal Mart ... this is a solid and very stable piece of equipment ... "
Price
5/5
J

Joel W.
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope I made the right choice. we will see.. Thankyou"
Price
5/5
G

Glenn
4 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previews provided an honest evaluation of product and processed order quickly. After shipment got immediate feedback asking if correct then another after delivery identifying the need to make sure product working. If not contact them for shipping back. Can't ask for anything mores than that. "
Price
5/5
M

Matt H.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
B

Brian M.
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Company"
Price
5/5
C

Cynthia P.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Totally happy with my order palacement"
T

Theresa W.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service and quality scales. Always has the specs I am looking for."
Price
5/5
F

Frederick M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service."
F

Fashboy K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, i didn't see an estimated delivery tho"
S

Susan S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elise was great to work with in narrowing down the options for an NTEP scale for my wife's business needs. Thanks greatly, Elise!!"
W

Williams V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, shipping reasonable. Quick easy payment"
L

Larry G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Large selections!"
J

Jay G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. We will see how the packaging is when it arrives."
J

James P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy fun expereance !!!!!"
R

Rachel B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved that I could call in and speak to a real person who could answer technical questions. "
Price
5/5
M

Michael H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection."
C

Cecilia B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called for an opinion on my needs, and the salesperson was very nice and helpful."
T

Tami R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always have had great products delivered in a short time, in perfect working order."
K

Kenneth S.
1 week ago , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access site, move around and place order. Very good price."
Price
5/5
T

TJ
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Quick and easy! Found exactly what I was looking for. Delivered promptly. I love this scale. It's perfect for my soap and lotion baking business. I bought the second scale for classes I teach. "
Price
5/5

See more oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

Visit oldwillknottscales.com ►