oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,249 Ratings

5
8585 (83.8%)
4
1406 (13.7%)
3
229 (2.2%)
2
13 (0.1%)
1
16 (0.2%)
8,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,816)
4
(243)
3
(59)
2
(14)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,716)
4
(364)
3
(61)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(78)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldwillknottscales.com

About Us

Old Will Knott started his company, Professional Retail Service, in 1990. In early 2000, he fell into the scale business, kinda by accident. He sold one scale, then went and bought two and sold those. Then four, then sixteen. Long story short...Old Will and his crew have sold scales to hundreds of thousands of folks. Ask around, check those review places, and you'll likely find folks giving a good word or two about how they were treated when they did a deal with Old Will. You can bet we're gonna treat you right, too.

Old Will's crew specializes in customer service, and we happen to sell a few scales, too. It's about a good buying and owning experience. We'll help ya before, and more importantly, after, ya buy your scale. We think that's real important...don't you? Come visit us at

D

Denise B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & Quick!!"
R

Robert R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site for scales"
R

Rachel H.
1 day ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It came very fast. And I was pleased with my order. Thanks "
Price
5/5
T

Tim M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from you guys before, april 2017! Hay no free shipping with this order?"
Price
5/5
C

Charles B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
V

Vaughn H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great dis of item"
R

Richard M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product is functioning as I had expected"
Price
4/5
P

Peter L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience."
R

Randy B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed so far, now let's see if scale works."
R

Ron P.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection of products and excellent customer serviced help!"
J

Jessica M.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The type of scale that I was looking for was easy to find on the website, cost less than I expected, was packaged well and shipped quickly. "
Price
5/5
T

Tracy R.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items easily found. Good information and details on items. Great prices. Not sure of the quality yet, but will be monitoring durability as time goes by.."
Price
5/5
L

Les H.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Good prices. Easy to order."
Price
5/5
J

Joshua C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website descriptions and user reviews really sold the entire experience."
B

Barry F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy."
J

Johnson, R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction. Fast friendly service"
Price
5/5
J

John F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection."
R

Robert W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying was fast and easy"
C

Charles K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and simple."

See more oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

Visit oldwillknottscales.com ►