oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,643 Ratings

5
9804 (84.2%)
4
1559 (13.4%)
3
244 (2.1%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
17 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,123)
4
(276)
3
(68)
2
(16)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,005)
4
(413)
3
(73)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldwillknottscales.com

About Us

Old Will Knott started his company, Professional Retail Service, in 1990. In early 2000, he fell into the scale business, kinda by accident. He sold one scale, then went and bought two and sold those. Then four, then sixteen. Long story short...Old Will and his crew have sold scales to hundreds of thousands of folks. Ask around, check those review places, and you'll likely find folks giving a good word or two about how they were treated when they did a deal with Old Will. You can bet we're gonna treat you right, too.

Old Will's crew specializes in customer service, and we happen to sell a few scales, too. It's about a good buying and owning experience. We'll help ya before, and more importantly, after, ya buy your scale. We think that's real important...don't you? Come visit us at

C

Christopher G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast. Simple and easy"
P

Pascale T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great prices, great company, great customer support if you need it....this is my 4th scale purchase with Old Will Knott Scales !!!"
B

Bill M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buy most of our scales here - quick, easy, affordable."
J

Joann E.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful service. I was having a problem entering my card and there person that answered the phone took care of everything. I received the package in the time expected."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Product and easy online ordering and shipping"
B

Branyan S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick item selection and smooth checkout at an excellent price."
S

Sheena B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The payment method was good and esy to place a order "
K

Kirk
5 days ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time shopping on this website and I am just as pleased with the service as I was the first time. Needed to order a scale, but I wasn't certain which model to select. The customer service chat was responsive and very helpful; they helped me to find the exact scale I needed. I'm grateful for their assistance and for the swift delivery of the scale."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rick H.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and good customer service when trying to find the right part."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Judith R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all went well"
E

Emily M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Elyse is great!"
M

Margaret L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to using the scales for my suitcase on my trip!"
J

Jim S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with that simple finder tool. Just clicked the resolution of the grains and it showed everything for that category. NO ONE ELSE does that! Thanks!"
S

Seann X.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are always great too deal with! Great service and fair prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

ChrisInKY
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order. Hoping to have the same on-going positive experience so many other customers have enjoyed. This scale is saving me considerable time sorting bullets by grain weight."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Aydin B.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's highly unusual to have this level of service in internet shopping today. After I had paid for a product, a live representative from Oldwillknottsscales.com reached out through a phone call to guide me toward a more appropriate item based on my business needs. Because of this one call, oldwillknottscales.com not only helped put me in line with regulatory policies of which I was unaware, but they also gained a new customer for life. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arron C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy register and checkout."
J

John M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just lettin' ya know, a genuinely entertaining experience."
D

David S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second scale I have bought here. Everything is first rate!"
Loading Page Animation

See more oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

Visit oldwillknottscales.com ►