oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,453 Ratings

5
9635 (84.1%)
4
1539 (13.4%)
3
243 (2.1%)
2
19 (0.2%)
1
17 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,082)
4
(272)
3
(66)
2
(16)
1
(29)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,970)
4
(403)
3
(71)
2
(15)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldwillknottscales.com

About Us

Old Will Knott started his company, Professional Retail Service, in 1990. In early 2000, he fell into the scale business, kinda by accident. He sold one scale, then went and bought two and sold those. Then four, then sixteen. Long story short...Old Will and his crew have sold scales to hundreds of thousands of folks. Ask around, check those review places, and you'll likely find folks giving a good word or two about how they were treated when they did a deal with Old Will. You can bet we're gonna treat you right, too.

Old Will's crew specializes in customer service, and we happen to sell a few scales, too. It's about a good buying and owning experience. We'll help ya before, and more importantly, after, ya buy your scale. We think that's real important...don't you? Come visit us at

D

Dan B.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Troy N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
V

Vicki N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I need a digital baby scale quickly, and I have been to 5 stores and none of them carry baby scales. It was a blessing to be able to go to your website and quickly order a digital baby scale. The shipping is a little expensive, but its great to know a scale is on the way to me!"
A

Alice J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, order and check out!"
J

Julia R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly. Professional yet personable."
S

Susan M.
2 days ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what we were looking for. Shipped promptly, well packaged, easy to navigate site. Would recommend this merchant."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Marc C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The first place to shop for balances and scales because of the tremendous selection of only good quality and free shipping. Support a small business not AMAZON."
J

James K.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best place I know of to buy scales online. Good presale chat, best selection, prices. Gotta have good resolution for jewelry! When I need another scale, I will be back."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy transaction."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful scale great product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is so easy to navigate and find what you're looking for. Checkout is a breeze. And the quality is excellent."
K

Karen G.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to do business with and I have checked several sites for this item and old will knott was the cheapest price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Helen S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great scale and up to 500 lbs"
C

Connie W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love ordering from this company cheap and easy to order what you want"
R

Rick V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website seemed logically setup. Easy to find what I was looking for. Now just have to wait and see if the product is good."
J

Jason H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benjamin C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great amd straightforward! Great prices!"
C

Chris C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very many to select from, lowest price I could find. Great value."
K

Karen D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate this site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

Visit oldwillknottscales.com ►