oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,851 Ratings

5
10K+ (84.4%)
4
1701 (13.2%)
3
259 (2%)
2
24 (0.2%)
1
17 (0.1%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,407)
4
(299)
3
(74)
2
(20)
1
(32)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,260)
4
(469)
3
(80)
2
(16)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(178)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldwillknottscales.com

About Us

Old Will Knott started his company, Professional Retail Service, in 1990. In early 2000, he fell into the scale business, kinda by accident. He sold one scale, then went and bought two and sold those. Then four, then sixteen. Long story short...Old Will and his crew have sold scales to hundreds of thousands of folks. Ask around, check those review places, and you'll likely find folks giving a good word or two about how they were treated when they did a deal with Old Will. You can bet we're gonna treat you right, too.

Old Will's crew specializes in customer service, and we happen to sell a few scales, too. It's about a good buying and owning experience. We'll help ya before, and more importantly, after, ya buy your scale. We think that's real important...don't you? Come visit us at

C

Clay
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with purchase. Arrived quickly and correspondence was top notch. Exactly the type of friendly and professional customer service one hopes for!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Blaine N.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was quick & easy! Great selection of scales & more! We love Old Will Knott Scales!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Easy ordering !
V

Valerie
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site use. Very quick turn over. Got my order sooner then I expected. I am very happy with this company.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
G

Grace T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I compared the price plus shipping against this item on Amazon and may paying less then half the Amazon price with free shipping.
S

Steven F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen K.
3 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patrick S.
3 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comments from the peanut gallery
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lee C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing but great experiences EVERY time I call
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Peazy
C

Cate K.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service!
B

Bry D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to get item.
T

The C.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall very satisfied with the scale we purchased. It was cheaper to order from your site compared to some of the other sites we looked into. Our purchase arrived very quickly which was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Ceilia R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This seems to be a unique, truly stand-apart business and I found the website to be great - with comprehensive information and commentary/reviews on the products I was interested in.
A

Angela W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I wanted.
R

Raz P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent quality, fast shipments.
R

Ryan W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything is good, easy to find and understand. I just don't understand why the shipping price was so incredibly expensive.
L

Lisa S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!
B

Beverly M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy
Loading Page Animation

See more oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

Visit oldwillknottscales.com ►