oldwillknottscales.com Reviews

About this Company

Old Will Knott started his company, Professional Retail Service, in 1990. In early 2000, he fell into the scale business, kinda by accident. He sold one scale, then went and bought two and sold those. Then four, then sixteen. Long story short...Old Will and his crew have sold scales to hundreds of thousands of folks. Ask around, check those review places, and you'll likely find folks giving a good word or two about how they were treated when they did a deal with Old Will. You can bet we're gonna treat you right, too.

Old Will's crew specializes in customer service, and we happen to sell a few scales, too. It's about a good buying and owning experience. We'll help ya before, and more importantly, after, ya buy your scale. We think that's real important...don't you? Come visit us at

Filter

15,851 Verified Customer Reviews

15,851 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(85.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1977
(12.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3113
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2905
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
592
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Old Will Knott started his company, Professional Retail Service, in 1990. In early 2000, he fell into the scale business, kinda by accident. He sold one scale, then went and bought two and sold those. Then four, then sixteen. Long story short...Old Will and his crew have sold scales to hundreds of thousands of folks. Ask around, check those review places, and you'll likely find folks giving a good word or two about how they were treated when they did a deal with Old Will. You can bet we're gonna treat you right, too.

Old Will's crew specializes in customer service, and we happen to sell a few scales, too. It's about a good buying and owning experience. We'll help ya before, and more importantly, after, ya buy your scale. We think that's real important...don't you? Come visit us at

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian A.
Today , Ohio

Always fast and efficient

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naotake
Today , TX

Good.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David J.
Today

I received excellent customer service from Patti. I will definitely be returning due to the great service.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ericka H.
1 day ago

Great business

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred P.
3 days ago

I have yet to see my confirmation email for the purchase and the actual product which will help me better rate my total experience.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gwen C.
4 days ago , Missouri

Excellent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
4 days ago

EAsy quick and simple


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa L.
5 days ago

My husband has been an Old Will Knott customer and is correct when he says it's the best selection and service.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renina P.
6 days ago

Our experience was excellent.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold S.
6 days ago

Good site. Shipping rates a bit high.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer August M.
1 week ago

Very good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mynor S.
1 week ago , california

good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg C.
1 week ago , Colorado

They were very helpful and responsive with my search for a scale, and the prices were competitive. They had good knowledge regarding the scale and the manufacturer and i was happy to support a local Colorado company.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly B.
1 week ago , Texas

shipped quick, very pleased with these scales.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob S.
1 week ago

ok


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent R.
1 week ago

I’m a long time repeat customer.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daryl S.
1 week ago

Quick and simple.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GRB
1 week ago , MD

Customer intuitive website and a large number of options for every budget.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steven
1 week ago , NC

Great experience and great product ! Thank you !

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris J.
1 week ago

my third scale from old will knott. I miss the my weigh gem pro 250 that just gave up the ghost. Great service and prices. Chris


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023