oldeworldelace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 229 Ratings

5
214 (93.4%)
4
13 (5.7%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(220)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(219)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(213)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(176)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldeworldelace.com

About Us

Olde Worlde Lace is a business that features difficult to find Lace Curtains, Lace Curtain Fabric Yardage, Macrame Ring Lace and Lace Tablecloths.  We carry a large choice of quality Lace Window Coverings from the U.S. as well as imported from the "Olde Worlde".  You can easily reach us on our toll free phone 1-855-478-5223 to speak to our friendly and knowledgeable staff about our products.  Be sure to read our reviews and see our video that shows how our customers use our Lace window coverings. Be sure to see our "How To" articles on our web site.

M

===> Mary
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

===> Penelope
08/27/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the lace curtains that I purchased from Oldeworldelace. The service I received was helpful and courteous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

===> Kim
08/27/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved shopping at oldeworldelace.com! So many beautiful pieces to choose from and the prices are fantastic compared to other online stores I looked at. I was surprised by how fast I received my order and now my kitchen looks amazing because of my new curtains! Thank you for your excellent selection, prices and service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
08/26/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our little curtain looks wonderful in our kitchen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

===> Fabulous L.
08/26/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owners really know their lace - so helpful and lovely. You cannot find lace curtains like these anywhere else; they are imported from Europe. They are GORGEOUS!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

===> Debby
08/26/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the lace curtains were exactly what I wanted. They look beautiful in my room.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> Mary M.
08/25/2020 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second order from Old World Lace. I think that says it all. Their lace macrame valances are simply stunning, and clearly are so unique. They are a show stopper. We live in Hawaii where shipping can be a challenge, however our valances arrived in record time in perfect condition. If I could rate ten stars I would. Mahalo nui loa.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

===> Misty
08/25/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These cotton lace curtains are elegant and gorgeous, they add such a special touch to our home. I enjoy them everyday. I'm so glad I found Olde Worlde Lace.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

===> Anonymous Customer
07/10/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

===> Wendy
07/09/2020 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend Olde World Lace with five stars! The availability of patterns are unique, and I've purchased multiple times. Almost every room in my house and another building have Olde World Lace curtains. LOVE them!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oldeworldelace.com Reviews

Visit oldeworldelace.com ►