oldeworldelace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 241 Ratings

5
226 (93.8%)
4
13 (5.4%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(232)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(231)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(225)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(212)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(187)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldeworldelace.com

About Us

Olde Worlde Lace is a business that features difficult to find Lace Curtains, Lace Curtain Fabric Yardage, Macrame Ring Lace and Lace Tablecloths.  We carry a large choice of quality Lace Window Coverings from the U.S. as well as imported from the "Olde Worlde".  You can easily reach us on our toll free phone 1-855-478-5223 to speak to our friendly and knowledgeable staff about our products.  Be sure to read our reviews and see our video that shows how our customers use our Lace window coverings. Be sure to see our "How To" articles on our web site.

P

PurpleSheryl
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price out of many, many sites and I looked out! Prompt and free shipping. Thank you so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

theresa
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for asking. I love the product and was so happy that it was exactly what I envisioned. Also, I was so pleased to find something like this made in the USA. I have recommended your site to friends.

The only thing I would recommend would be to ship thru a different mail delivery service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect curtains for my sewing room. Just what I wanted!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
P

PilotGal
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

TREE OF LIFE lace curtains:
Pleased with the quality of the product, delivery time; Will purchase the same curtains for two other windows in my home.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heritage L.
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect only wish they were available in more sizes for my kitchen.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MaryO
03/10/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been replacing old curtains with new lace curtains for several years and I have bought many from Old World Lace. They have a wonderful selection of beautiful lace window curtains and the prices are very reasonable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ange
03/10/2021 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Olde World Lace several times and have never been disappointed in quality, ease of ordering and quickness of delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darlene C.
02/07/2021 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional customer service and I am so pleased with my Iona Scottish lace panels. Love them. Thank you Mr. Nelson, for going above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Kind regards.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
02/06/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I asked for particular measurements and got a perfect curtain.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele
02/06/2021 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

from my first phone call to ask questions about pattern etc and receiving the lace material it was all an excellent experience. decided to order extra for another room-so glad I did
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oldeworldelace.com Reviews

Visit oldeworldelace.com ►