oldeworldelace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 194 Ratings

5
179 (92.3%)
4
13 (6.7%)
3
2 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(186)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(179)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(184)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(167)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(147)
4
(33)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldeworldelace.com

About Us

Olde Worlde Lace is a business that features difficult to find Lace Curtains, Lace Curtain Fabric Yardage, Macrame Ring Lace and Lace Tablecloths.  We carry a large choice of quality Lace Window Coverings from the U.S. as well as imported from the "Olde Worlde".  You can easily reach us on our toll free phone 1-855-478-5223 to speak to our friendly and knowledgeable staff about our products.  Be sure to read our reviews and see our video that shows how our customers use our Lace window coverings. Be sure to see our "How To" articles on our web site.

S

Sandra
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lace curtains are hanging in the dining room of my 1893 Victorian and look beautiful. I will soon be replacing the lace curtains in my front parlor and will order them from Olde World Lace."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie N.
07/11/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lace that is really quite lovely -Lends such an elegant European finish to my windows. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had exactly what I was looking for. I love my new curtains."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria
06/06/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for this pattern lace curtain for my friend for weeks and we found it here in minutes. She is totally happy with everything from the shoppping to how long it took to receive the curtains and the quality of the curtains themselves. They are beautiful! We would look here again for lace items if ever the need arose and would recommend the site without hesitation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael E.
05/31/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just the product I was searching for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan
05/29/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've looked and looked for my lace curtains.... I've even order from other places and returned them all because of the quality, etc. The lace curtains I bought from Olde World Lace were PERFECT!.... I just love them and they look so nice in my room. I couldn't be happier!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrienne
05/29/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these curtains! They are perfect on door and side panels to back yard area. The song birds add depth to the outside sitting area. The workmanship is holding up nicely to the opening and closing of them to utilize door and side door panels. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

olga L.
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your lace"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darlene T.
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Emailed questions re return policy and estimated time of shipment and received very prompt and complete reply. Good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra S.
05/19/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy I found a place to buy good quality lace curtains. I have already recommended you to other friends who live in Victorian homes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Simply W.
04/26/2019 , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only order lace curtains from Oldeworldelace.Great customer service! Provide helpful recommendations. Extremely courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

The H.
03/20/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love them. They look beautiful in our windows. They complete our cottage home with warmth and elegance. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lace L.
03/19/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy with Old World Lace. You had just what I wanted and it arrived quickly and was delightful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbel P.
02/05/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with my curtains and will continue being a customer of you I'm sure in the near future I may purchase an other set of curtains "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol S.
02/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the lace curtains I received,I would highly recommend your company to friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BJ
11/24/2018 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product was just what I wanted....beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Smokey
11/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, quality product with prompt delivery. Don't know that it is possible to ask for much more!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keri
11/14/2018 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a phone call with some questions, and the gentleman who helped me was really kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. The lace is excellent quality. I couldn't be more pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily
11/14/2018 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy I found Olde World Lace, through Pinterest. I was looking for window treatments that are light/airy and let light through, but didn't want the look of traditional lace. I spent hours shopping for curtains/valances looking for the 'right one'. I found it with Olde World Lace, with their inventive and unique designs. The only problem was deciding which to buy! I also appreciated they are made in the USA! And very competitive pricing as well. Thank you and keep up the good work!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C.S.
11/14/2018 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely be shopping here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oldeworldelace.com Reviews

Visit oldeworldelace.com ►