oldeworldelace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 179 Ratings

5
165 (92.2%)
4
12 (6.7%)
3
2 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(172)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(170)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(168)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldeworldelace.com

About Us

Olde Worlde Lace is a business that features difficult to find Lace Curtains, Lace Curtain Fabric Yardage, Macrame Ring Lace and Lace Tablecloths.  We carry a large choice of quality Lace Window Coverings from the U.S. as well as imported from the "Olde Worlde".  You can easily reach us on our toll free phone 1-855-478-5223 to speak to our friendly and knowledgeable staff about our products.  Be sure to read our reviews and see our video that shows how our customers use our Lace window coverings. Be sure to see our "How To" articles on our web site.

T

The H.
4 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love them. They look beautiful in our windows. They complete our cottage home with warmth and elegance. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lace L.
03/19/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very happy with Old World Lace. You had just what I wanted and it arrived quickly and was delightful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbel P.
02/05/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with my curtains and will continue being a customer of you I'm sure in the near future I may purchase an other set of curtains "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carol S.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the lace curtains I received,I would highly recommend your company to friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BJ
11/24/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product was just what I wanted....beautiful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Smokey
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, quality product with prompt delivery. Don't know that it is possible to ask for much more!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keri
11/14/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I made a phone call with some questions, and the gentleman who helped me was really kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. The lace is excellent quality. I couldn't be more pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Emily
11/14/2018 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so happy I found Olde World Lace, through Pinterest. I was looking for window treatments that are light/airy and let light through, but didn't want the look of traditional lace. I spent hours shopping for curtains/valances looking for the 'right one'. I found it with Olde World Lace, with their inventive and unique designs. The only problem was deciding which to buy! I also appreciated they are made in the USA! And very competitive pricing as well. Thank you and keep up the good work!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

C.S.
11/14/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely be shopping here again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/07/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debi
11/06/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my curtains. The lace is unusual; I've never seen it anywhere else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JoAnne B.
11/02/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the curtains. I would get these in Germany when we were station there. All the European had them in there windows and they were so good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel D.
11/01/2018 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"highly recommend if you are looking for old fashioned lace"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
11/01/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful lace valances and placemats. Exactly what I wanted for my new house. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isabel
10/07/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great shop. Your products are unique and beautiful. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patty
09/27/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They customized both width and length and the finished products are beautiful. The experience exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my lace curtains. They add elegance and style to the room."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

La-La-Bill
09/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product hark ens back to an age when handmade articles were common & mills were opened in the United States for workers to run. The product is top notch & I point this out this as I was christened in a hand-me-down made of honiton lace from Queen Victoria's era. Very satisfied up till now. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eileen
08/30/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shower curtains were beautiful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sally
08/24/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a few questions before placing my order and your customer service was excellent. Products are high quality and I'm very happy with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
08/23/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I realized I ordered the wrong size, I contacted your company about my error, it was taken care of immediately. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more oldeworldelace.com Reviews

Visit oldeworldelace.com ►