oldeworldelace.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 221 Ratings

5
206 (93.2%)
4
13 (5.9%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(213)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(211)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(205)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(37)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(194)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oldeworldelace.com

About Us

Olde Worlde Lace is a business that features difficult to find Lace Curtains, Lace Curtain Fabric Yardage, Macrame Ring Lace and Lace Tablecloths.  We carry a large choice of quality Lace Window Coverings from the U.S. as well as imported from the "Olde Worlde".  You can easily reach us on our toll free phone 1-855-478-5223 to speak to our friendly and knowledgeable staff about our products.  Be sure to read our reviews and see our video that shows how our customers use our Lace window coverings. Be sure to see our "How To" articles on our web site.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cindy
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had ordered from Old World before and I needed new curtains. As before they are beautiful. If you want the vintage lace look, Old Workd has them. I don't think you will be disappointed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wendy
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recommend Olde World Lace with five stars! The availability of patterns are unique, and I've purchased multiple times. Almost every room in my house and another building have Olde World Lace curtains. LOVE them!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laura F.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am not knowledgeable about lace, so had to call to get assistance. The staff I spoke to there was FABULOUS. They quickly helped me sort things out so that I could put in an order. The lace itself is truly beautiful and the pattern that i got, truly unique. I was so pleased with the quality. This is a fantastic little company that has won my respect and loyalty in a big way. Give them your business with confidence!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sylvia M.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased Rennie for my two dining room windows. They are beautiful, love them! Your service and shipping is sensational.
Thank you!
Sylvia Morais
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patsi
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my purchase and it arrived quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melany
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The lace was beautiful. It was easy to order and shipping time was good. There was a large selection of materials to choose from. My only complaint was that the holes for the curtain rods did not fit my dowels. WIth a little creative engineering, I was able to make them work, and they look great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Weny
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this lace, the BEST quality! I have ordered quite a few times from Al and I so appreciate the great customer service I receive in helping me figure out the amount of lace I need to order! I will ALWAYS order from him for any lace need i have in the future!
Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peg Z.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a darling, 1945 Dutch Colonial Rivival with lovely six over six windows. The curtains I ordered from you look amazing, both from the inside and from the outside. They add a bit of a cottage look. I could not afford to purchase four panels -so I just have made two do and they look fine.
Peg Zaemisch
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terri
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like your lace product. I recently moved and I can use them in my new home!!!!
Your company is the best!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda W.
3 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order, and I love my lace curtains.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jodi
05/06/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was easy. delivery was timely. product (window coverings) exactly met expectations. I will definitely return to oldeworldlace.com for my next lace purchase. thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary
04/29/2020 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful product but pricey.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine
04/28/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased beautiful curtains that remind me of my time in Europe. They look very nice on my kitchen windows. I'm very happy with my purchases from Olde World Lace.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tennessee T.
04/28/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking at the website, I was a little worried that it would be too old-fashioned, but the beautiful lace with the sweet bumblebees looks really fresh and clean and lets in plenty of light. Everyone that comes in my house complements it and it is a newly remodeled adorable 1920s bungalow, it's just what it needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JEAN
04/10/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products and personal customer service make this small business a stand out. I have placed large two orders with oldworldlace.com and have recommended this company to a number of friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

EmmBee
03/04/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not be happier with the lace curtain panels I ordered. They were a bit more than I had wanted to pay but turned out to be worth it. The quality and design are excellent. They are on bathroom windows that I see every day and I'm glad I have good quality there. They provide moderate screening while allowing good light.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frederica
03/04/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I needed, very happy with the product and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jef
02/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Oldworlldlace had merchandise I could find nowhere else. Hope they keep looking to find new things; maybe they could influence lace companies to bring back popular old designs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Valerie
01/14/2020 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered many times from Olde Worlde Lace, from mantel scarves, to runners, to curtains and have never been disappointed. Most recently I ordered a gorgeous macrame lace. I am so happy with it. Really beautiful. Beyond expectations. This is the best site around for beautiful lace.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oldeworldelace.com Reviews

Visit oldeworldelace.com ►