ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Filter
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Michael R - 05/20/2022

Great quality product, exactly as advertised on the website. I’m very pleased with this purchase.

Michael R

05/20/2022 - NY

Great website, easy to order products.


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Judith J - 05/16/2022

SO WELL BUILT, LOVE THE UNIQUE DESIGN, CANT WAIT TO SIT AROUND WITH FRIENDS.

Judith J

05/16/2022 - Massachusetts

Good selection, easy checkout


Fire Poker (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Poker (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Richard M - 05/15/2022

Excellent!

Richard M

05/15/2022 - Ohio

Thank you for top quality products!


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Troy R - 05/14/2022

Quick delivery

Awesome product

Troy R

05/14/2022 - Ohio

Perfect


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Jed S - 05/14/2022

Great for what I needed

Jed S

05/14/2022 - Arkansas

Thank for meeting my need.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Pierre H - 05/03/2022

happy to have my firepit as a focal point of my deck


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Martin - 05/01/2022

It’s worth it!

Very nice fire pit. Solid construction and fast delivery.

Martin

05/01/2022 - MI

N/A


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Kathy H - 04/30/2022

We love it. Fit perfectly!

Kathy H

04/30/2022 - IL

Easy online ordering. Fast shipping and arrival.


Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
See more product reviews

Kimberly N - 04/29/2022

Fantastic heirloom pieces - beautiful complements to our gorgeous firepit patio. Amazing handling and use. Thank you

Kimberly N

04/29/2022 - Ohio

perfect for our fire pit needs, love that it's hand made and in our home state!


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Kenneth P - 04/27/2022

We have not used this item yet since we are not moving into new house for 4 more months but my wife really liked it's look online and once it arrived she loves it, tks

Kenneth P

04/27/2022 - North Carolina

Website was easy navigation


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Kerri B - 04/24/2022

High quality product.

Kerri B

04/24/2022 - North Carolina

N/A


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Renee T - 04/18/2022

Realize it’s going to rust unless we somehow preserve it. Liked the steel look. Not the rust look.

Renee T

04/18/2022

Did not realize it would rust. This is going to be a problem.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

gary B - 04/15/2022

satisfied

gary B

04/15/2022 - Ohio

life long fire pit


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Stellar" Artisan Fire Bowl (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Janet M - 04/14/2022

This is a piece of art! I am thrilled with my fire bowl. I burned some cardboard in it just to see how the flames would look. Wonderful! Thank you!

Janet M

04/14/2022 - Pennsylvania

Excellent purchase from reliable company of artisans.


Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
See more product reviews

david G - 04/04/2022

simple, heavy duty, definitely recommend

david G

04/04/2022 - Maryland

quick and easy!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

david G - 04/04/2022

great product. deep enough to keep the fire contained, but also designed well to allow the fire to burn well. very heavy duty. would definitely recommend this unit.

david G

04/04/2022 - Maryland

quick and easy!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Jason G - 04/01/2022

Really like the quality of this A+


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

David M - 03/25/2022

Delivery was quicker than expected, ready for many backyard fires, product looks just as advertized

David M

03/25/2022 - Ohio

Very good


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Nancy W - 03/24/2022

We are very pleased with our order. Our fire pit arrived very quickly and is the perfect addition to our patio

Nancy W

03/24/2022 - Georgia

Very positive.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 03/24/2022

This is a well built and heavy duty fire pit. Should last for years. Had a California fire pit for 22 years but it finally rusted out. This looks like it will last as well. Great buy

Kevin G

03/24/2022 - OH

Easy and comfortable shopping. Web page easy to navigate. Great product. Should last for years.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024