ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Filter
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Shaughn S - 06/28/2022

This is an exceptional product and wonderful Father's Day gift to my dad. He could not be more excited for chilly lakeside summer nights!

Shaughn S

06/28/2022 - Massachusetts

Excellent.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

david F - 06/27/2022

Very pleased with unit and customer service.

david F

06/27/2022

Very pleaser


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

DLinker - 06/27/2022

Will enjoy for years

Gift for my husband. He loves it. Heavy duty and well made.

DLinker

06/27/2022 - North Carolina

Thank you.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Joel M - 06/24/2022

The Patriot in Cali

Spent weeks researching a quality wood burning fire pit for the patio that would not blow away in the wind and look nice. Found it! The Patriot looks and burns great.

Joel M

06/24/2022 - CA

Smooth online process and quick delivery.


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Deanna F - 06/18/2022

Super Cool Father’s Day Gift!

It is as beautiful and well-made in person as it looks online. This made an incredibly unique Father’s Day gift that will last a lifetime. We purchased a 30 inch standard and it is the right size for us, a family of five who uses it recreationally. It is absolutely perfect!


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

karen V - 06/16/2022

nice looking, solid, well made

karen V

06/16/2022 - MI

well made, quick delivery


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Margaret C - 06/14/2022

Love it!

Very happy with our fire pit. Love that it’s American made!

Margaret C

06/14/2022 - OH

Very pleased with the website.


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

James L - 06/14/2022

Great fire pit

This is my 2nd fire pit from Ohio flame, could not be happier ! (This one is going to the cabin)

James L

06/14/2022 - OH

Great experience with purchasing two times


Liberty Fire Pit with Angular Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Angular Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Michael D - 06/13/2022

Solid product that I’ve only used once

Michael D

06/13/2022 - Virginia

N/A


Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
See more product reviews

Danielle C - 06/12/2022

Heavy and well made. Much better quality then what is found in big box stores.

Danielle C

06/12/2022 - Ohio

Great quality products from a local U.S. business.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Danielle C - 06/12/2022

Wonderful product! Love Ohio Flame products. This is the second fire bowl that we have purchased... our first bowl still looks great! Love that they are made locally and support a U.S. business.

Danielle C

06/12/2022 - Ohio

Great quality products from a local U.S. business.


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Scott - 06/09/2022

Heavy Duty and High Quality

The fire pit is heavy duty and high quality. I expect it will last a long time.

Scott

06/09/2022 - OH

The product is exactly as described, and I had no surprises with the product, and I'm pleased with my purchase. However, there is a price for quality, so expect to pay above average prices.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Ashley O’Connor - 06/03/2022

The pit looks great. We can’t wait to use it.

Ashley O’Connor

06/03/2022 - Illinois

Great experience


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Kim T - 06/03/2022

I would highly recommend this product, it is sturdy and very large. Well worth the money.

Kim T

06/03/2022 - Ohio

Great quality product


Fire Poker (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Poker (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Brian B - 06/02/2022

Keep your hands out of the fire this is a must have

Brian B

06/02/2022 - Indiana

Great products and service highly recommend


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Brian B - 06/02/2022

Patriotic fire pit what else can you say made in America awesome product

Brian B

06/02/2022 - Indiana

Great products and service highly recommend


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 05/28/2022

Bought this fire pit for our daughter. We already have one. She loves it and so do we.

Lisa W

05/28/2022 - Florida

Our Daughter bought us one of your fire pits and we love it. We are buying one for our other daughter!


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 05/27/2022

Overall I was generally impressed with the quality of the fire pit, the only suggestion I have is to make the rain water hole slightly smaller or install some time of catch on top so that the ashes don’t fall through and ruin someone else’s concrete like it did to mine. I ended up putting a few landscaping patio blocks under to help protect the concrete but it takes away the beauty of the fire pit.

Thomas C

05/27/2022 - Illinois

From the item selection to the delivery, it was a pleasant experience.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Benjamin L - 05/25/2022

Love this thing!


Liberty Fire Pit with Angular Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Angular Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Daniel E - 05/21/2022

Indestructible!

I have two now! One for home and one for camp. They’re indestructible!!

Daniel E

05/21/2022 - ME

Bought one two years ago, love it so much I'm getting one as a gift for a friend. These are built indestructible!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024