ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Filter
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Paul M - 1 week ago

Everything we had hoped. On time.

Paul M

1 week ago - Washington

Great product Accessories should be listed with each product.


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

John L - 01/22/2024

Quality fire pit

The fire pit is quality workmanship and the 30” is a perfect size for us. Very happy with the purchase and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend to others.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

JESSE H - 01/11/2024

Product arrived as expected.

JESSE H

01/11/2024 - Minnesota

Easy to navigate


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Robin G - 12/04/2023

Fire Pit for City Folks

My son lives right in the city of Chicago. The Fire Pit is perfect for his backyard!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

David S - 11/26/2023

It's heavy duty and the welding looks solid

David S

11/26/2023 - Georgia

I was contacted by customer service to make sure that I actual ordered what I did. My current address and the bill to address for my bank card are different, so they called me to make sure it wasn't a fraudulent purchase. Very professional.


Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
See more product reviews

pharmerjill - 11/02/2023

very pokey and very grabby

pharmerjill

11/02/2023 - Kansas

fast shipping, great product


MARs(TM) Steel Cook Grate (Made in USA)
MARs(TM) Steel Cook Grate (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Wilson S - 09/25/2023

Very good


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Julie S - 09/22/2023

Awesome purchase!! Bring on the fall season.

We are so pleased with the quality of this product. We got it quickly and started using it the first night and for the next 4 night after that as well. Some neighbors have come to look at it and love it as well so they are trying to figure out how to justify the cost to their other halves.

Julie S

09/22/2023 - Indiana

Called sales because my coupon code was not working. Got ahold of Matt and he gave me to new current version and the order was placed within seconds. Easy peezy right on into the weekend. Great service!!!


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey R - 09/15/2023

Lifetime warranty.

Casey R

09/15/2023 - Virginia

The new ordering site makes it easy to be a loyal wholesale customer. I love to spread the joy with my clients on the amazing products Ohio Flame produces. Not only are they a stunning piece that gets more beautiful with age, but they also come with a lifetime warranty which makes buying them a no brainer. Here is to a wonderful fall of fire pit magic!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey R - 09/15/2023

Amazing Products.

Lifetime warranty.

Casey R

09/15/2023 - Virginia

The new ordering site makes it easy to be a loyal wholesale customer. I love to spread the joy with my clients on the amazing products Ohio Flame produces. Not only are they a stunning piece that gets more beautiful with age, but they also come with a lifetime warranty which makes buying them a no brainer. Here is to a wonderful fall of fire pit magic!


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey R - 09/15/2023

Lifetime warranty.

Casey R

09/15/2023 - Virginia

The new ordering site makes it easy to be a loyal wholesale customer. I love to spread the joy with my clients on the amazing products Ohio Flame produces. Not only are they a stunning piece that gets more beautiful with age, but they also come with a lifetime warranty which makes buying them a no brainer. Here is to a wonderful fall of fire pit magic!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Dave F - 09/09/2023

Have not had a chance to use it's been in the 90s plus Look forward to this fall Looks like it will last for lifetime Note: it makes a great dinner bell

Dave F

09/09/2023 - Minnesota

looks great


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

David B - 08/22/2023

my other one rusted out so i'm giving this a go, so far so good.

David B

08/22/2023 - Michigan

accidentally ordered 2 of the same thing


Fire Shovel (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Shovel (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Manley T - 08/20/2023

Great pit tool

Deceptively well designed. At first glance it seemed too small and the handle too thin but it's stiff enough and the right size to pile embers in my 36" pit.

Manley T

08/20/2023 - Colorado

High quality design and construction


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Alex M - 07/18/2023

Glad I found this. This thing is a beast!!

Alex M

07/18/2023 - New York

Great


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Mary W - 06/21/2023

Clean look.

Makes my patio look cleaner and neater.

Mary W

06/21/2023 - Louisiana

Received my fire pit for Mothers day. Love my fire pit. Now I need a cover. finding the cover was easy and ordering was simple and quick.


Campfire Tongs (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Campfire Tongs (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

C W - 06/13/2023

High quality tool made in America

Great design, works well with a fire pit. Made by a real person in America. I'm pretty sure these will last 100 years.

C W

06/13/2023 - Massachusetts

Easy to deal with, product description was accurate.


Pivot Spark Screen (Made In USA)
Pivot Spark Screen (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

William H - 05/16/2023

good sturdy product, but pricy


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Stellar" Artisan Fire Bowl (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 05/07/2023

Made in USA. Very nice solid fire bowl. Will last a lifetime.

Jeff H

05/07/2023 - North Carolina

This was very easy to order and I love it is made in USA. Thanks so much .


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Joseph K - 04/29/2023

Expensive but will last forever, like the fire pit it covers. Love it!

Joseph K

04/29/2023 - Indiana

Quality product, fits perfectly!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024