ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)

Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Michael S - 10/22/2022

Brings Family and Friends Together

This is a Christmas present for my adult son as he loves my 30" firepit. Currently the pit is undercover in the garage for the next couple on months. Can't wait to see the smile on his face we I give it to him.

Michael S

10/22/2022 - South Carolina

I purchased a Patriot 30 inch years ago and still love it...my son wanted a larger one so this 36 inch is his Christmas and Birthday present.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Kenneth P - 04/27/2022

We have not used this item yet since we are not moving into new house for 4 more months but my wife really liked it's look online and once it arrived she loves it, tks

Kenneth P

04/27/2022 - North Carolina

Website was easy navigation


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Katie K - 02/20/2022

Quality product. Exactly what we wanted.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Carl A - 11/09/2021

Everything looks great, but have not used as of yet.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Rafael A - 11/04/2021

Love it.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Dickey O - 10/21/2021

Great product just as advertised

Very nice just what I expected from a purchase made in the USA.

Dickey O

10/21/2021 - Oklahoma

Great Customer services.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Aaron D - 09/26/2021

Great build quality. It’s starting to develop the nice patina I’m hoping for, after about a week. It’s a little taller than I expected (36”) but already getting comments about how good it looks.

Aaron D

09/26/2021 - North Carolina

I was really impressed with how quickly it arrived.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022