ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)

Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

John L - 01/22/2024

Quality fire pit

The fire pit is quality workmanship and the 30” is a perfect size for us. Very happy with the purchase and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend to others.


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey R - 09/15/2023

Lifetime warranty.

Casey R

09/15/2023 - Virginia

The new ordering site makes it easy to be a loyal wholesale customer. I love to spread the joy with my clients on the amazing products Ohio Flame produces. Not only are they a stunning piece that gets more beautiful with age, but they also come with a lifetime warranty which makes buying them a no brainer. Here is to a wonderful fall of fire pit magic!


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Ailis F - 08/05/2022

Love it

Ailis F

08/05/2022 - NY

Love it


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Deanna F - 06/18/2022

Super Cool Father’s Day Gift!

It is as beautiful and well-made in person as it looks online. This made an incredibly unique Father’s Day gift that will last a lifetime. We purchased a 30 inch standard and it is the right size for us, a family of five who uses it recreationally. It is absolutely perfect!


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 05/28/2022

Bought this fire pit for our daughter. We already have one. She loves it and so do we.

Lisa W

05/28/2022 - Florida

Our Daughter bought us one of your fire pits and we love it. We are buying one for our other daughter!


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Charles D - 02/25/2022

exactly what we were looking for. looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our new fire pit.

Charles D

02/25/2022 - TX

Fast and easy, just what we were looking for.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024