ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)

Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Rick M - 3 days ago

Great fire pit lid!

I was either looking to replace my spark screen or go with the lid. The spark screen was expensive and lasted close to three years. Experience is the best teacher so I opted for the lid to give the fire pit a nice finished look while protecting the bowl from the elements. Glad I did. It looks great and functions as expected!

Rick M

3 days ago - Florida

Simple to navigate the site and found exactly what I was looking for.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Lori R - 3 weeks ago

Great quality, looks great. So glad I ordered it! It will last forever!

Lori R

3 weeks ago - NC

Great quality, we love our fire pit. Should last a lifetime!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Julie L - 09/12/2022

So glad I purchased the lid... at the end of the night, makes closing out the fire super easy + use it as a table when fire is not in use.

Julie L

09/12/2022 - Massachusetts

Just got an error when trying to get the $20 off coupon emailed to me, other than that it was a good experience!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Steven W - 08/18/2022

Not cheap- not fancy- but made to last

Made to last. Rugged raw 3/16” steel

Steven W

08/18/2022 - VA

Great


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Shari B - 07/19/2022

Looks nice, but beware of the weight!!

While I like the 'idea' of this cover, I should have paid more attention to the 'weight' of this cover. It is not possible for me to move it to cover the firepit without help. It is extremely heavy and my arms aren't wide enough. I have to turn it on it's side and roll it. It really takes 2 people or one big/strong person. I will most likely use it more for a winter storage cover then as a cover to use as a table every day. It does fits perfectly and looks awesome, but it is just to heavy for me to use consistently. I wish I had read more on the description and the weight. If you purchase this - just be aware of the weight of the item. It came very quickly and I am happy with it, just wish I had paid a bit more attention to the weight.

Shari B

07/19/2022 - WI

The website was very easy to navigate. Lots of choices. I really liked the 20% off coupon. Love that USA made. Items came very quickly! High quality and great workmanship. As described. Highly recommend.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Kathy H - 04/30/2022

We love it. Fit perfectly!

Kathy H

04/30/2022 - IL

Easy online ordering. Fast shipping and arrival.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Renee T - 04/18/2022

Realize it’s going to rust unless we somehow preserve it. Liked the steel look. Not the rust look.

Renee T

04/18/2022

Did not realize it would rust. This is going to be a problem.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Carol - 12/26/2021

Love it!

Looking forward to purchasing more products from you. Hopefully will be able to get to use it soon (weather permitting). Definitely is a 2 person requirement to move the lid as well.

Carol

12/26/2021 - TX

Highly recommend Ohio Flame for their products. After a LOT of research, I finally decided on Ohio Flame for fire pit and the lid. My Christmas presents! They are so way above all other companies in their products. From their No BS descriptions and to their incredibly well priced, superb quality products, you can't go wrong. Thank you!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Valorie K - 10/18/2021

We love ourOhio flame fire pit and lid!

Valorie K

10/18/2021 - Ohio

Great way to pay!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

William D - 09/28/2021

Fit perfectly, well made.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022