ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Filter
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey - 4 days ago

Beautiful piece of art.

Casey

4 days ago - Virginia

Easy and my customers love them!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey - 4 days ago

Beautiful piece of art.

Casey

4 days ago - Virginia

Easy and my customers love them!


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey - 4 days ago

Beautiful piece of art

Casey

4 days ago - Virginia

Easy and my customers love them!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Fire Flower" Fire Bowl (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

aaron U - 1 week ago

Well made, perfect size, and quick delivery.

aaron U

1 week ago - North Carolina

Quick and easy, I love it! As an Ohioan living in NC, I am so glad to have found a cool product made back home to have down here. Cheers.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Debbi A - 2 weeks ago

We have another one we purchased 10 years ago, and it’s great. We needed another one in a different area. We didn’t hesitate. We ordered the same one.

Merchant Response

ohioflame.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Debbi A

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Great product. Holds up well.


Round Log Grate (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Round Log Grate (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Jeanette B - 2 weeks ago

Great addition to the fire pit


MARs(TM) Steel Wok Grate (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MARs(TM) Steel Wok Grate (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

rick S - 2 weeks ago

Unbelievable. Changes my space.

rick S

2 weeks ago - Virginia

Great company!


Liberty Fire Pit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit "Stars and Stripes" *Limited Release* (Made In USA)
See more product reviews

Ida H - 3 weeks ago

Love our Liberty Fire Pit!


Campfire Tongs (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Campfire Tongs (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Miranda G - 03/13/2024

Great Product and Price!

It was a great price and really good quality. The fire tongs work excellent! I loved that it was American made.

Miranda G

03/13/2024 - Texas

I had an overall great experience with ohioflame. I love that they are American made. The fire tongs I bought were great quality and easy to use. They were also cheaper than the alternatives which is always great.


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Mark - 02/29/2024

42” Liberty Fire Pit

I purchased a 42” liberty fire pit. It was promptly delivered and looks to be the real deal. I am currently building the fire pit area and will install and fire it up immediately. Looking forward to many years of fun and relaxation.

Mark

02/29/2024 - Indiana

Without flaw.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Paul M - 02/17/2024

Everything we had hoped. On time.

Paul M

02/17/2024 - Washington

Great product Accessories should be listed with each product.


Fire Poker (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Poker (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Jason A - 02/12/2024

Bought those poker to stab the fire. Does it well.

Jason A

02/12/2024 - Maryland

Ok


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

John L - 01/22/2024

Quality fire pit

The fire pit is quality workmanship and the 30” is a perfect size for us. Very happy with the purchase and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend to others.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

JESSE H - 01/11/2024

Product arrived as expected.

JESSE H

01/11/2024 - Minnesota

Easy to navigate


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Robin G - 12/04/2023

Fire Pit for City Folks

My son lives right in the city of Chicago. The Fire Pit is perfect for his backyard!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

David S - 11/26/2023

It's heavy duty and the welding looks solid

David S

11/26/2023 - Georgia

I was contacted by customer service to make sure that I actual ordered what I did. My current address and the bill to address for my bank card are different, so they called me to make sure it wasn't a fraudulent purchase. Very professional.


Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
See more product reviews

pharmerjill - 11/02/2023

very pokey and very grabby

pharmerjill

11/02/2023 - Kansas

fast shipping, great product


MARs(TM) Steel Cook Grate (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MARs(TM) Steel Cook Grate (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Wilson S - 09/25/2023

Very good


Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Julie S - 09/22/2023

Awesome purchase!! Bring on the fall season.

We are so pleased with the quality of this product. We got it quickly and started using it the first night and for the next 4 night after that as well. Some neighbors have come to look at it and love it as well so they are trying to figure out how to justify the cost to their other halves.

Julie S

09/22/2023 - Indiana

Called sales because my coupon code was not working. Got ahold of Matt and he gave me to new current version and the order was placed within seconds. Easy peezy right on into the weekend. Great service!!!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA)
See more product reviews

Casey R - 09/15/2023

Amazing Products.

Lifetime warranty.

Casey R

09/15/2023 - Virginia

The new ordering site makes it easy to be a loyal wholesale customer. I love to spread the joy with my clients on the amazing products Ohio Flame produces. Not only are they a stunning piece that gets more beautiful with age, but they also come with a lifetime warranty which makes buying them a no brainer. Here is to a wonderful fall of fire pit magic!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024