ohioflame.com Reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
Filter
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Rick M - 6 days ago

Great fire pit lid!

I was either looking to replace my spark screen or go with the lid. The spark screen was expensive and lasted close to three years. Experience is the best teacher so I opted for the lid to give the fire pit a nice finished look while protecting the bowl from the elements. Glad I did. It looks great and functions as expected!

Rick M

6 days ago - Florida

Simple to navigate the site and found exactly what I was looking for.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

John S - 3 weeks ago

It is still in our garage and already love it. Was hoping it would arrive before thanks giving but lo and behold it arrive today, 11/8/22. I'm sure we will enjoy this for year to come-

John S

3 weeks ago - CA

Matt was awesome to speak with and very helpful. Based on the customer service I give Ohio Flame a 10.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Lori R - 4 weeks ago

Great quality, looks great. So glad I ordered it! It will last forever!

Lori R

4 weeks ago - NC

Great quality, we love our fire pit. Should last a lifetime!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
See more product reviews

Doug W - 10/31/2022

I love it! I have been looking for a heavy-duty long term-use fire pit for years and had given up until I found your website.

Doug W

10/31/2022 - Illinois

one of the easier purchases I've ever made!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 24 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 24 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Julie B - 10/26/2022

Looking forward to many years of enjoyment.

Out of the box, this fire pit looks and feels like quality. It is well made and the finish is beautiful.

Julie B

10/26/2022 - Georgia

Website info is clearly stated and easy to find.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 24 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 24 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
See more product reviews

Denise C - 10/25/2022

Well constructed and attractive. Nice addition to our backyard.


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Michael S - 10/22/2022

Brings Family and Friends Together

This is a Christmas present for my adult son as he loves my 30" firepit. Currently the pit is undercover in the garage for the next couple on months. Can't wait to see the smile on his face we I give it to him.

Michael S

10/22/2022 - South Carolina

I purchased a Patriot 30 inch years ago and still love it...my son wanted a larger one so this 36 inch is his Christmas and Birthday present.


Liberty Fire Pit with Angular Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Angular
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Angular Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Angular
See more product reviews

mary D - 10/20/2022

Excellent quality! Beautiful fire pit!

Excellent quality and great customer service! I love the fact that’s it made in the USA!

mary D

10/20/2022 - MN

Great customer service! Love doing business with a US based company!


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
"Fire Chalice" Fire Bowl (Made In USA) - 37 / Patina Finish
See more product reviews

Rick W - 10/18/2022

Prompt turnaround time and delivered on time! Can't wait to get it set up in the back yard!

Rick W

10/18/2022 - OH

Ordering could not have been easier!


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 24 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 24 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
See more product reviews

Christina D - 10/14/2022

Great

Great fire pit.


Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fire Tools Package (Fire Poker + Campfire Tongs)
See more product reviews

Rob W - 09/23/2022

Have at home. Liked it so much that I purchased it as a gift.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
See more product reviews

Charles S - 09/19/2022

Looking Forward to Years of Use

I've been looking for a fire pit for sometime. The reviews, guarantee and a great sale caused me to upgrade to a larger size. I look forward to years of enjoyment and conversations around future fires.

Charles S

09/19/2022 - Iowa

Shipped by FedEx and had delays due to damage to packaging. The fire pit was not damaged.


Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Hollow
See more product reviews

Kat - 09/18/2022

prompt delivery & BEAUTIFUL quality. Definitely will be ordering the screen at some point but had our first fire and loved it.

Kat

09/18/2022 - New York

just happened upon this product and was willing to pay more for American made and love everything about it so far.


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Stars and Stripes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Stars and Stripes
See more product reviews

Charles H - 09/18/2022

I absolutely love the fire pit!! Awesome workmanship, great price and fast shipping! Thank you!!

Charles H

09/18/2022 - Kentucky

I absolutely love the fire pit! Very high quality workmanship on your products. I will definitely advise others to purchase from Ohio Flame. Thank you!


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Tree
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Tree
See more product reviews

Andrew - 09/18/2022

Great fire pit! Love it. Thinking of ordering a second larger one.

Andrew

09/18/2022 - West Virginia

Great product! Fast shipping


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Momabear - 09/15/2022

Nicely made

Momabear

09/15/2022 - Massachusetts

Easy


Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Tree
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liberty Fire Pit *Limited Release* (Made In USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish / Tree
See more product reviews

Brian K - 09/14/2022

Looks very nice, almost like the "iron throne" version of fire pits. Have used once so far. I like the zero maintenance, got tired of having to replace fire pit every 2-3 years.


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Julie L - 09/12/2022

So glad I purchased the lid... at the end of the night, makes closing out the fire super easy + use it as a table when fire is not in use.

Julie L

09/12/2022 - Massachusetts

Just got an error when trying to get the $20 off coupon emailed to me, other than that it was a good experience!


Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Julie L - 09/12/2022

Feels like it will last a life time!

Julie L

09/12/2022 - Massachusetts

Just got an error when trying to get the $20 off coupon emailed to me, other than that it was a good experience!


Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Flat Fire Pit Lid (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel Finish
See more product reviews

Stephen H - 09/11/2022

A plus for this American made Fire Pit

Love the fire pit. Like that it’s American made. Super solid, but it’s very heavy. Get help when moving of positioning it.

Stephen H

09/11/2022 - NE

Love the fire pit, but it should be better packed. Both the lid and fire pit burst out of the packaging before the actual delivery. I felt sorry for the Fedex driver. Quick delivery though.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohioflame.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022