Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter

588 Verified Customer Reviews

588 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
541
(92%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
247
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
545
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
236
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Located in Northeast Ohio, Ohio Flame, LLC is a locally owned manufacturer of quality steel products. These products include hand crafted steel fire pits constructed of heavy gauge American steel from local steel mills. Most Ohio Flame fire pits feature a patent-pending welded design from heavy gauge American Made Steel from American steel mills, and feature a Lifetime Warranty.

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken B.
3 days ago , Colorado

Great Company and Products! Nice to see superior quality and customer service still exists.

Would Recommend
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey
3 days ago , Virginia

Easy and my customers love them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Beautiful piece of art

Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel / Standard
Liberty Fire Pit with Standard Base (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel / Standard
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Beautiful piece of art.

Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel / Hollow
Liberty Fire Pit with Hollow Base (Made in USA) - 36 / Natural Steel / Hollow
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Beautiful piece of art.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie H.
1 week ago , Florida

The fire pit is beautiful !

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Very easy to use website. Ohio Flame was recommended to me by a friend.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie D.
1 week ago , Ohio

Easy to use website.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aaron U.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Quick and easy, I love it! As an Ohioan living in NC, I am so glad to have found a cool product made back home to have down here. Cheers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
"Fire Flower" Fire Bowl (Made In USA) - 30 / Patina
"Fire Flower" Fire Bowl (Made In USA) - 30 / Patina
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Well made, perfect size, and quick delivery.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie S.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Quality fire pit for decent price

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
1 week ago , Arizona

High quality design, fabrication & timely delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbi A.
1 week ago , Missouri

Great product. Holds up well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

ohioflame.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel
Patriot Fire Pit (Made in USA) - 30 / Natural Steel
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

We have another one we purchased 10 years ago, and it’s great. We needed another one in a different area. We didn’t hesitate. We ordered the same one.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark V.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Great experience!

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

anxiously waiting for delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Everett R.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

I purchased the fire pit shamrock special for a birthday present for my wife. I cannot respond to its use as of now for or deck is going to be renovated in May so it sits waiting. We really like its design, but I noticed that one of the support 'legs' is a bit rough in texture compared to the others. (Proof to me of its handmade design) other than that, we can't wait to set it up for use. It is awesome.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rick S.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Great company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MARs™ Steel Wok Grate (Made in USA) - 36 / Shot Blasted Steel
MARs™ Steel Wok Grate (Made in USA) - 36 / Shot Blasted Steel
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Unbelievable. Changes my space.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken W.
4 weeks ago , Wyoming

Hoping it comes soon!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean
4 weeks ago , Connecticut

I was looking for quality, it looks like this is one of the best fire pits I could have stumbled upon

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
4 weeks ago , Arizona

THANKS!

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose G.
4 weeks ago , Virginia

Great products easy check out

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane P.
03/18/2024 , New Jersey

Beautifully made products

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian F.
03/18/2024 , Delaware

We could not be happier with the quality of our fire pit from Ohio Flame. It looks amazing and the warmth that it produces is unmatched!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miranda G.
03/13/2024 , Texas

I had an overall great experience with ohioflame. I love that they are American made. The fire tongs I bought were great quality and easy to use. They were also cheaper than the alternatives which is always great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Campfire Tongs (Made in USA)
Campfire Tongs (Made in USA)
Read more reviews about this product

03/13/2024

Great Product and Price!

It was a great price and really good quality. The fire tongs work excellent! I loved that it was American made.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024