Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

Filter
Filter
Canarm RGLIPL346B - Replacement Glass for IPL346B03BK9
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canarm RGLIPL346B - Replacement Glass for IPL346B03BK9
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 02/17/2022

Exactly what I was looking for

Anonymous

02/17/2022 - CA

Found exactly what I needed


GU24 SQUATMAX 13W 2700K - FOR OEM ONLY!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GU24 SQUATMAX 13W 2700K - FOR OEM ONLY!
See more product reviews

Debra W - 02/14/2022

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED

Debra W

02/14/2022 - Maryland

Thanks


Westinghouse 6336000 1 Light Semi-Flush Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish and Metallic Bronze Interior
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 6336000 1 Light Semi-Flush Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish and Metallic Bronze Interior
See more product reviews

Heights L - 02/14/2022

I've ordered this fixture several times for my renovations and I'm very happy with the quality and price.

Heights L

02/14/2022 - TX

I'm a multiple time buyer from Oh Bulbs and I've been very happy with the products that I've ordered.


Westinghouse 6345000 4 Light Chandelier/Semi-Flush Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish with Highlights and Meta
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 6345000 4 Light Chandelier/Semi-Flush Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish with Highlights and Meta
See more product reviews

Heights L - 02/14/2022

I've ordered this fixture several times for my renovations and I'm very happy with the quality and price.

Heights L

02/14/2022 - TX

I'm a multiple time buyer from Oh Bulbs and I've been very happy with the products that I've ordered.


Keystone KTEB-114-1-TP-FC-MB - (1) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Keystone KTEB-114-1-TP-FC-MB - (1) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast
See more product reviews

Dennis C - 02/13/2022

Very good price and fast delivery

Dennis C

02/13/2022 - Wisconsin

easy process especially using pay pal


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbulbs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022