Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar

Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

Filter
Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar
See more product reviews

No N - 03/18/2022

works as advertised

No N

03/18/2022 - Tennessee

-----------


Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar
See more product reviews

Janine P - 09/17/2020

The price was good and delivery super fast.Thank you

Janine P

09/17/2020 - Wisconsin

I was looking for a product that I didn't even know the name of. I came across this site and found what I needed. Delivery time was great. Price was good too. Thank you


Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter
See more product reviews

Tom - 09/09/2020

Well designed and easy to install by anyone with basic "do-it-yourself" skills

They were easy to install and fit perfectly. They make replacing recessed lighting with standard flush mount lighting a snap. I would definitely recommend these.

Tom

09/09/2020 - Alabama

Easy to find what I was looking for and quick delivery. Will definitely use them again when the need arises.


Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter
See more product reviews

Peggy H - 07/18/2020

Very pleased with the adapter.

This adapter worked well to change over from 40 year old pot lights to flush mount fixtures. Drilling into the old "cans" was the most difficult part of the process.

Peggy H

07/18/2020 - North Carolina

Cheaper than Amazon!


Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter
See more product reviews

JELANI V - 06/13/2020

I Ordered And Paid For 10 Units...Only Got 4!

I ordered and paid for 10 Units, only received 4! Trying to get the other 6 shipped to complete my project. I didn't open box right away upon receipt..I assumed all 10 were enclosed.

JELANI V

06/13/2020 - NC

Didn't get my full order!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbulbs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022