Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

Filter
Filter
Westinghouse 3796000 Compact Fluorescent Spiral
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 3796000 Compact Fluorescent Spiral
See more product reviews

Caroline A - 2 weeks ago

We have been using this bulb in our church sanctuary for several years now; they have a consistent light signature and are long-lasting. Highly recommended.

Caroline A

2 weeks ago - LA

The entire shopping and shipping process was easy and seamless; we did not encounter any difficulty with our purchase or the delivery of the bulbs.


Keystone KTEB-232RIS-1-TP-SL - (2) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Keystone KTEB-232RIS-1-TP-SL - (2) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast
See more product reviews

Dennis E - 2 weeks ago

Unbelievable price and shipment was fast

Dennis E

2 weeks ago - MS

Great price


Sylvania 22052 - U-Bend T8 Fluorescent Lamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sylvania 22052 - U-Bend T8 Fluorescent Lamp
See more product reviews

David S - 2 weeks ago

Excellent price, fast service. Thanks so much

David S

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Easy to use website. Low prices.


Keystone KTEB-132-1-TP-FC - (1) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Keystone KTEB-132-1-TP-FC - (1) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast
See more product reviews

Thiago R - 3 weeks ago

Great!


Westinghouse 0379700 6 Watt Incandescent G4 1/2 Specialty Clear - 2700 Kelvin - Warm White - 40 Lume
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0379700 6 Watt Incandescent G4 1/2 Specialty Clear - 2700 Kelvin - Warm White - 40 Lume
See more product reviews

Clayton C - 3 weeks ago

Thanks


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbulbs.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022