Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

Filter
Filter
Westinghouse 8309000 Clear Glass Chimney Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 8309000 Clear Glass Chimney Shade
See more product reviews

Arthur E - 2 days ago

Chimney fixtures

They really brighten up the room.

Arthur E

2 days ago - Colorado

Was quick and easy


Halco F15T8WW
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Halco F15T8WW
See more product reviews

thomas H - 5 days ago

fast shipping, excellent, thank you

thomas H

5 days ago - California

Excellent, thank you


Satco S6596 Fluorescent T6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Satco S6596 Fluorescent T6
See more product reviews

Sean C - 5 days ago

It is exactly what I ordered. Thanks.

Sean C

5 days ago - Florida

It was fine.


Westinghouse 0140000 Saf-T-Brace Ceiling Fan Support Brace and Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0140000 Saf-T-Brace Ceiling Fan Support Brace and Box
See more product reviews

Gary L - 6 days ago

fan support

it did not work for me, but it was the previous wiring that cause me to loss money on this job

Gary L

6 days ago - Maine

I do not like a shipping charge, most of all of my purchases are free shipping. I run a repair business and I need one or two of something, I am not worried about a slightly longer delivery charge, I can show the customer that I order the parts and they are on there way. This is my first order, UPS and FedEx is here each day. Time will tell the rest of my experience ---thanks Gary


Linear Fluorescent - 2D Lamp - 16 Watt - 1050 Lumens  - Warm White - 2700 Kelvin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Linear Fluorescent - 2D Lamp - 16 Watt - 1050 Lumens - Warm White - 2700 Kelvin
See more product reviews

Bonnie E - 1 week ago

Didn't work for me.

This bulb was way too small for my lamp, though the picture looked just like my old bulb. It worked briefly, then got hot and went out.

Bonnie E

1 week ago - North Carolina

Glad you offer Paypal. The bulb was too small, went out.


Satco S3846 Incandescent Globe G12 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Satco S3846 Incandescent Globe G12 1/2
See more product reviews

JOSHUATREE925.COM - 1 week ago

Great for Wax Pots!

The bulb was exactly what I needed and it works for my scentsy pot!

JOSHUATREE925.COM

1 week ago - CA

Thank you for the survey! It shows you care!


Westinghouse 8509000 Clear Seeded Glass Shade, 2.25 Inch Fitter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 8509000 Clear Seeded Glass Shade, 2.25 Inch Fitter
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 2 weeks ago

Arrived timely and as described

Patricia A

2 weeks ago

Perfect in everywhere


Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0101100 Recessed Light Converter - Adjustable Bar
See more product reviews

Chase B - 2 weeks ago

Solid little retro-fit!

Works well for a retro-fit kit. Personally I'd like for it to come with self-tapping screws instead of self piercing, but they do work well. If you take out a couple of the ¼" screws inside the can housing (the ones that you can change the depth of the housing) it works great


Westinghouse 0370000 45 Watt Incandescent R20 Reflector Flood, 2700 Kelvin, Warm White, 380 Lumens, E26-Medium Base, 120 Volt, Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0370000 45 Watt Incandescent R20 Reflector Flood, 2700 Kelvin, Warm White, 380 Lumens, E26-Medium Base, 120 Volt, Box
See more product reviews

joanne P - 2 weeks ago

Some bulbs were rusted

joanne P

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Some bulbs were rusted


Westinghouse 8572200 White Opal Fluted Shade
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 8572200 White Opal Fluted Shade
See more product reviews

Csimone - 2 weeks ago

The process of ordering and tracking was great. The product does have defects on the edges. I was able to removed the and smooth out all the defects except for one area.

Csimone

2 weeks ago - Nevada

Ordering and tracking the product was great. However, the product has many defects on all the edges. It looks and feels like the product was removed from the mold, package, and shipped. There are bumps and sharp defects on the edges, an additional step to smooth and remove all bumps and sharp edges should be implemented.


Satco 90/934 Fixtures
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Satco 90/934 Fixtures
See more product reviews

Kathy F - 2 weeks ago

I have an old house with many chandeliers and hanging crystals. This product is really the only way to clean them effectively.

Kathy F

2 weeks ago - New York

My experience was very good. The only issue was a cracked handle but that was likely from transit.


Bulbrite 776304 LED
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulbrite 776304 LED
See more product reviews

Alison S - 3 weeks ago

It's a beautiful bulb but was significantly dimmer than I expected. In retrospect I should have cross referenced the lumen output, but I saw that it was 60W incandescent equivalent. It is definitely not as bright as a 60W bulb, so I'm not clear an what the equivalence refers to. This bulb is 200 lumens and a 60W incandescent is 800.


Bulbrite 480140 Incandescent
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulbrite 480140 Incandescent
See more product reviews

Elaine - 3 weeks ago

Glad to find these bulbs at such a good price. Was shipped quickly.

Elaine

3 weeks ago - CA

Thanks


SYLVANIA 21779 - FO32/835/ECO (Pack Of 30)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SYLVANIA 21779 - FO32/835/ECO (Pack Of 30)
See more product reviews

Kendra C - 12/20/2022

Great, just what we needed.

Kendra C

12/20/2022 - Colorado

Really easy to find what I was looking for and very reasonable prices. Thank you!


Halco R20FL100/S Incandescent R20 Bulb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Halco R20FL100/S Incandescent R20 Bulb
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 12/20/2022

Great seller, great product

Easily navigable website, explaining types of bulbs so that my purchase was spot-on. Will use ohbulbs.com again!!


Westinghouse 3315100 15 Watt LED PAR38 Outdoor Reflector, Blue, E26-Medium Base, 120 Volt, Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 3315100 15 Watt LED PAR38 Outdoor Reflector, Blue, E26-Medium Base, 120 Volt, Box
See more product reviews

Bill L - 12/15/2022

poijm,.;/


Bulbrite 701111 Incandescent S14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulbrite 701111 Incandescent S14
See more product reviews

Jim O - 12/14/2022

Thank you

Jim O

12/14/2022 - Michigan

I would have ordered purple bulbs with my original order but I couldn't locate them on your website until after I received my 1st order in the mail.


Bulbrite 701611 Incandescent S14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bulbrite 701611 Incandescent S14
See more product reviews

Jim O - 12/14/2022

The pink bulbs I received were not transparent.

Jim O

12/14/2022 - Michigan

I would have ordered purple bulbs with my original order but I couldn't locate them on your website until after I received my 1st order in the mail.


Westinghouse 6312600 1 Light Pendant Textured Black Finish with Amber Frosted and Clear Seeded Glass
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 6312600 1 Light Pendant Textured Black Finish with Amber Frosted and Clear Seeded Glass
See more product reviews

Geoffrey G - 12/14/2022

Hard to find with dual glass shades..

Geoffrey G

12/14/2022 - Texas

All good!


Westinghouse 0630600 4 Watt Incandescent T5 Specialty Low Voltage, Green, Mini Wedge Base, 12 Volt, Card, 2-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Westinghouse 0630600 4 Watt Incandescent T5 Specialty Low Voltage, Green, Mini Wedge Base, 12 Volt, Card, 2-Pack
See more product reviews

Rich K - 11/27/2022

works reat


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbulbs.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023