Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

Filter

3,656 Verified Customer Reviews

3,656 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3080
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
413
(11.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(1%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3098
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
381
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3046
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
405
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
980
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1003
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom A.
Today , New York

Fast & easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob R.
1 day ago , New Jersey

best

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , Connecticut

Had what I needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RANDY I.
2 days ago , North Carolina

Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
5 days ago , Massachusetts

It was very quick and simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
1 week ago , Colorado

Great Prices. I called to verify my order and the service was quick, efficient and friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Electrician
1 week ago

Nice website, easy to find what I am looking for, good selection of products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lotus LED Lights - 6 Inch Slim - Round LED Downlight
Lotus LED Lights - 6 Inch Slim - Round LED Downlight
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I have around 20 of these lights in my home, some dating back to 2017. Very well made reliable product.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline G.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

Cheapest of the sites I searched for these bulbs. Decent shipping charges too. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan E.
2 weeks ago , New York

Thix

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
3/5
Legion MRP-4-1-LL1-CCT-ACW-120V-WH 4 Inch LED Slim Downlight - Switchable 2700 3000 3500 4000 5000 K
Legion MRP-4-1-LL1-CCT-ACW-120V-WH 4 Inch LED Slim Downlight - Switchable 2700 3000 3500 4000 5000 K
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Product matched up as far as the numbers when I receive the product the plug components of it has been changed and didn’t work for my ceiling… Very disappointed


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

Easy shopping and check out. We'll see how shipping and delivery go.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yoel G.
2 weeks ago , New York

Great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt B.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie J.
3 weeks ago , Arizona

Variety products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel R.
3 weeks ago , Michigan

Shipping is high

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken R.
3 weeks ago , California

Quick and EZ

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt B.
4 weeks ago , Colorado

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica T.
10/28/2022 , South Carolina

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas B.
10/27/2022 , Arizona

Good Easy to navigate

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Halco T8FR15/850/BYP3/LED
Halco T8FR15/850/BYP3/LED
Read more reviews about this product

10/27/2022

Great Product

Great bought it to replace same bulb that got broken


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jovita L.
10/26/2022 , California

Quick and easy. Good price!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022