ohbulbs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,404 Ratings

5
2858 (84%)
4
391 (11.5%)
3
106 (3.1%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
34 (1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,876)
4
(358)
3
(121)
2
(18)
1
(31)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,826)
4
(383)
3
(152)
2
(17)
1
(26)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(880)
4
(180)
3
(79)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(910)
4
(144)
3
(66)
2
(18)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(930)
4
(123)
3
(47)
2
(16)
1
(53)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(100)
4
(17)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ohbulbs.com

About Us

Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

J

James C.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good I also need pendant lights.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
James C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lotus LED Lights - 6 Inch Super Thin - Square LED Downlight

View this product

Finishing touch for kitchen remodel

Easy to install look great I will be buying more from ohbulbs for my upstairs hallways.

R

Robert R.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul K.
5 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Hopefully it gets here quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan T.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you I will be back!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ryan T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Westinghouse 3741300 32 Watt Fluorescent T8 Linear - 4100 Kelvin - Cool White - 3100 Lumens - Medium

View this product

Great service!!

Great product, fast shipping, great communication, THANK YOU!

R

Ruth B.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been going nuts trying to find this and couldn't find it anywhere and I looked on your site and it was right there exactly what I needed I appreciate it so much thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cliff B.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Using Amazon is the key to a quick shopping experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vick
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Eric was extremely helpful to find what I was looking for, and he gave specific instructions on how to easily find the part and place the order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Vick has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Keystone KTEB-114-1-TP-FC-MB - (1) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast

View this product

Great service.

P

Philip K.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to use, good prices.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Philip K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halco F8T5WW - 8 Watt - F8 T5 Linear Fluorescent - Warm White

View this product

Good experience with ohBulbs - as always

Good bulbs, reasonable price, easy to order.

C

CARL W.
3 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle C.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michelle C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bulbrite 683436 39 Watt Par30ln Halogen White Wide Flood Eco

View this product

This long neck Wide Flood works perfectly in our stall shower and it was so hard to find. So happy to find it here and at an affordable price. Just wish the shipping wasn't so high.

Loading Page Animation

See more ohbulbs.com Reviews

Visit ohbulbs.com ►