ohbulbs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,424 Ratings

5
2877 (84%)
4
392 (11.4%)
3
106 (3.1%)
2
15 (0.4%)
1
34 (1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,895)
4
(359)
3
(121)
2
(18)
1
(31)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,845)
4
(384)
3
(152)
2
(17)
1
(26)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(885)
4
(181)
3
(79)
2
(13)
1
(17)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(916)
4
(144)
3
(66)
2
(18)
1
(31)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(936)
4
(123)
3
(47)
2
(16)
1
(53)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(101)
4
(17)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ohbulbs.com

About Us

Launched in December of 2016 ohBulbs.com now employees a combination of 20 + years of experience in the lighting and electrical product, with over a half a million dollar of inventory in stock.

Early when we stared working with General contractors we realized that in many cases when there is a more simple project it would be most helpful if they can just go online and place an order for the most basic products they need for the specific job, and that is exactly why we built ohBulbs.com, if its some spot lights - outlets - or even some basic outdoor wall-packs, our easy to navigate website will get you thru placing your order in no time, have a question? no problem our dedicated customer service team is here to help! just give us a call. 

We are located in Blauvelt NY, 3 minutes from Exit 12 on the NY State Thruway, you’re a contractor going into the city for a project, you can place your order online and have it picked up on the way in to the city the next morning.

R

Randy S.
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia S.
4 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased shades before. Shipped timely and packed well. Prices very competitive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caryl F.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm always apprehensive about ordering via internet. This item came closest to the dementions of my Westinghouse fan. Hope it works. Thank you
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Deepak M.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Deepak M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Westinghouse 8505000 Crystal Jewel Elongated Shade

View this product

Great deal

J

James W.
3 weeks ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price, reasonable shipping. Nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
James W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Keystone KTEB-132-1-TP-FC - (1) Lamp Fluorescent Ballast

View this product

New Ballast

Perfect item and perfect price for my needs

J

Javier V.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was easy to place an order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Javier V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TCP 12530Q - 30 Watt HPF Circline Adapter Pin Base Ballast

View this product

I received my order on time and the price was right

E

ENTLER S.
3 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OhBulbs is the best, no need to go anywhere else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

george L.
3 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George V.
3 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect service. Fast delivery, acceptable price, good product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
George V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Halco R40FL16/POOL/12V/LED

View this product

Perfect service as always.

P

Phil G.
4 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find items
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more ohbulbs.com Reviews

Visit ohbulbs.com ►