ohbabystyle.com Reviews

About this Company

oh baby! is a premier upscale retailer of children's fashion and home furnishings. Our products and services include infant and children's fashion, shoes, accessories; bedding and home accessories; furniture, including cribs, beds and case goods; lighting; and interior design services. oh baby! has a carefully curated selection of the very best products available for children from birth through their pre-teen years. We value comfort, style, function, safety, and quality fabrication - in the product we sell and in the home spaces we design. 

Filter
Filter
oh baby! Ballet Leotard with Black Mesh Skirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Ballet Leotard with Black Mesh Skirt
See more product reviews

Mia Y - 02/11/2022

Absolutely GORGEOUS!!!

Mia Y

02/11/2022 - New Jersey

Oh Baby! Is the softest clothing ever. We ABSOLUTELY love it for my new granddaughter!!!


oh baby! Lily Crown Blush / Gold Sequin Bow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Lily Crown Blush / Gold Sequin Bow
See more product reviews

Debra H - 01/30/2022

THIS is so unique and adorable!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Japanese Gauze Swaddle Blanket - Grey Raindrop
See more product reviews

brandon - 01/24/2022

quality item

beautiful and well constructed

brandon

01/24/2022 - Wisconsin

glad to see high quality locally made items - babies deserve it!


oh baby! Doll - Prince Boo Boo Bear
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Doll - Prince Boo Boo Bear
See more product reviews

brandon - 01/24/2022

adorable

will make a great gift with the blanket also purchased here. quality items made locally

brandon

01/24/2022 - Wisconsin

glad to see high quality locally made items - babies deserve it!


oh baby! Marled Knitted Cardigan Sweater - Blush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Marled Knitted Cardigan Sweater - Blush
See more product reviews

Stephen - 01/21/2022

Sweater has not arrived.

I have not gotten the sweater yet and it is way over due to arrive. I have contacted the company but no response yet.

Stephen

01/21/2022 - MN

I am still waiting to receive the product and it has not arrived after a couple of weeks.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbabystyle.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022