ohbabystyle.com Reviews

About this Company

oh baby! is a premier upscale retailer of children's fashion and home furnishings. Our products and services include infant and children's fashion, shoes, accessories; bedding and home accessories; furniture, including cribs, beds and case goods; lighting; and interior design services. oh baby! has a carefully curated selection of the very best products available for children from birth through their pre-teen years. We value comfort, style, function, safety, and quality fabrication - in the product we sell and in the home spaces we design. 

Filter
Filter
Jellycat Huggady Hippo - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Huggady Hippo - Medium
See more product reviews

rebecca S - 4 weeks ago

Returnrd

I returned the product. Have you recurved it?

rebecca S

4 weeks ago - California

I returned it. Did not like color


Poppie Rattan Doll Crib - Yellow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poppie Rattan Doll Crib - Yellow
See more product reviews

Cindy G - 12/19/2022

Loved it.


oh baby! Bow Leggings - Lavender
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Bow Leggings - Lavender
See more product reviews

JM - 12/07/2022

Very cute

These leggings are adorable. They look like they will fit great.

JM

12/07/2022 - Minnesota

Great things and some nice sale prices


oh baby!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! "Two" Birthday Crown with Blush/Gold Trim on Oyster Linen
See more product reviews

Abdulla A - 11/02/2022

Love it


Jellycat Marty Moose Plush Stuffed Animal  - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Marty Moose Plush Stuffed Animal - Medium
See more product reviews

Emily A - 10/15/2022

Overpriced, but I had a gift card.


oh baby! Two Piece Set - Baby in Deep Blue Yarn - Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Two Piece Set - Baby in Deep Blue Yarn - Cream
See more product reviews

Danielle K - 09/21/2022

I have a difficult time buying boy clothes, but this outfit I love!

Danielle K

09/21/2022 - Minnesota

I love oh baby! I would love to see more complete the outfit suggestions to see how some of the items can be worn differently or how to achieve adorable looks. Usually I get this when I'm in store and online I just don't think about it. It would be helpful if this capability could be added to the website.


oh baby! Ombre Stardust Skirt - Sparkle Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Ombre Stardust Skirt - Sparkle Pink
See more product reviews

Danielle K - 09/21/2022

Gorgeous!

Danielle K

09/21/2022 - Minnesota

I love oh baby! I would love to see more complete the outfit suggestions to see how some of the items can be worn differently or how to achieve adorable looks. Usually I get this when I'm in store and online I just don't think about it. It would be helpful if this capability could be added to the website.


oh baby! Snowdrift Hooded Jacket - Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Snowdrift Hooded Jacket - Cream
See more product reviews

Zoe R - 09/11/2022

Cute for Winter

Super cute and soft! Can’t wait for my little one to wear it this winter!

Zoe R

09/11/2022 - UT


Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal -  Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal - Medium
See more product reviews

Kathleen P - 08/06/2022

Soft and affordable

My granddaughter loves reading about the fox she cuddles in the book I bought previously through a Jellycat vendor. When she comes to visit, fox is the first toy she grabs. It is sooo soft and very easy to carry around for toddlers. Oh baby was the only place I could buy another fox for less than $48. I appreciate them immensely!

Kathleen P

08/06/2022 - Maine

Easy site to use, wonderful products at a good price, delivered in a very reasonable time


Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal -  Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal - Small
See more product reviews

Desiree S - 08/01/2022

Loved this little guy! A perfect gift for a newborn.


Jellycat Bashful Giraffe Plush Stuffed Animal - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Bashful Giraffe Plush Stuffed Animal - Medium
See more product reviews

Linda M - 07/06/2022

Child loves the companion for his older jellycat giraffe.


oh baby! Two Piece Set - Ragdoll Lamb - Sand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Two Piece Set - Ragdoll Lamb - Sand
See more product reviews

Malky B - 05/30/2022

awesome product!


oh baby!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! "Tiny" Gold Foil Glinda Tushie Set - Blush/Blush
See more product reviews

Stefanie J - 05/12/2022

Cute tutu. Tshirt is very thin but also adorable.

Stefanie J

05/12/2022 - Minnesota

Rainbow outfit was adorable. Very nice, soft, thick fabric. Tutu and tiny tshirt came without tags giving me the impression that they had been returned by someone else. Also what if my niece who I gifted it to needed to return it? How would she do that if it didn't have any tags?


Jellycat Woodland Bunny Babe Plush Stuffed Animal - Huge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Woodland Bunny Babe Plush Stuffed Animal - Huge
See more product reviews

Katie K - 05/05/2022

Adorable Woodland bunny

Adorable and kids

Katie K

05/05/2022

A wrong item was sent and they provided a shipping label to return the item and will be refunding the money


oh baby! Two Piece Set - Ruffle Heart Pale Pink - Charcoal Heather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Two Piece Set - Ruffle Heart Pale Pink - Charcoal Heather
See more product reviews

SANDY T - 05/03/2022

cute new baby gift

l little outfit for a baby to be. Love the lace on the butt that matches the top

SANDY T

05/03/2022 - MN

I just love O'Baby, its my go to store for baby showers, new born baby gifts and I dressed my daughter in the clothes for years, unique and adorbs, everyone comments on these outfits


oh baby! Tie Turban Bamboo Headband - Charcoal Heather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Tie Turban Bamboo Headband - Charcoal Heather
See more product reviews

SANDY T - 05/03/2022

need more of these cute head ties

Love these head ties

SANDY T

05/03/2022 - MN

I just love O'Baby, its my go to store for baby showers, new born baby gifts and I dressed my daughter in the clothes for years, unique and adorbs, everyone comments on these outfits


Jellycat If I Were A Rabbit Board Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat If I Were A Rabbit Board Book
See more product reviews

Leslie W - 04/06/2022

The book was a big hit with my grandkids


Jellycat Bashful Blush Bunny Plush Stuffed Animal - Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Bashful Blush Bunny Plush Stuffed Animal - Large
See more product reviews

Sarah M - 04/05/2022

Perfect for my daughter's Easter basket!

Sarah M

04/05/2022 - AZ

Website easy to navigate and my item was in stock- yay!!


oh baby! Two Piece Set - Lion - Navy Heather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Two Piece Set - Lion - Navy Heather
See more product reviews

L W - 03/30/2022

Darling and unique

Darling and unique

L W

03/30/2022 - Colorado

I like the unique designs and high quality offered by Oh Baby!


Jellycat Bashful Giraffe Plush Stuffed Animal - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Bashful Giraffe Plush Stuffed Animal - Medium
See more product reviews

Kathleen H - 03/25/2022

This giraffe is my granddaughter’s (20 months) favorite toy. It’s really soft easy for her to handle and love on. It seems very well made, too.

Kathleen H

03/25/2022 - Alabama

I got my order very quickly!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbabystyle.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023