ohbabystyle.com Reviews

About this Company

oh baby! is a premier upscale retailer of children's fashion and home furnishings. Our products and services include infant and children's fashion, shoes, accessories; bedding and home accessories; furniture, including cribs, beds and case goods; lighting; and interior design services. oh baby! has a carefully curated selection of the very best products available for children from birth through their pre-teen years. We value comfort, style, function, safety, and quality fabrication - in the product we sell and in the home spaces we design. 

Filter
Filter
oh baby! Ombre Stardust Skirt - Sparkle Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Ombre Stardust Skirt - Sparkle Pink
See more product reviews

Danielle K - 5 days ago

Gorgeous!

Danielle K

5 days ago - Minnesota

I love oh baby! I would love to see more complete the outfit suggestions to see how some of the items can be worn differently or how to achieve adorable looks. Usually I get this when I'm in store and online I just don't think about it. It would be helpful if this capability could be added to the website.


oh baby! Two Piece Set - Baby in Deep Blue Yarn - Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Two Piece Set - Baby in Deep Blue Yarn - Cream
See more product reviews

Danielle K - 5 days ago

I have a difficult time buying boy clothes, but this outfit I love!

Danielle K

5 days ago - Minnesota

I love oh baby! I would love to see more complete the outfit suggestions to see how some of the items can be worn differently or how to achieve adorable looks. Usually I get this when I'm in store and online I just don't think about it. It would be helpful if this capability could be added to the website.


oh baby! Snowdrift Hooded Jacket - Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Snowdrift Hooded Jacket - Cream
See more product reviews

Zoe R - 2 weeks ago

Cute for Winter

Super cute and soft! Can’t wait for my little one to wear it this winter!

Zoe R

2 weeks ago - UT


Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal -  Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal - Medium
See more product reviews

Kathleen P - 08/06/2022

Soft and affordable

My granddaughter loves reading about the fox she cuddles in the book I bought previously through a Jellycat vendor. When she comes to visit, fox is the first toy she grabs. It is sooo soft and very easy to carry around for toddlers. Oh baby was the only place I could buy another fox for less than $48. I appreciate them immensely!

Kathleen P

08/06/2022 - Maine

Easy site to use, wonderful products at a good price, delivered in a very reasonable time


Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal -  Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Bashful Fox Cub Plush Stuffed Animal - Small
See more product reviews

Desiree S - 08/01/2022

Loved this little guy! A perfect gift for a newborn.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbabystyle.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022