ohbabystyle.com Reviews

About this Company

oh baby! is a premier upscale retailer of children's fashion and home furnishings. Our products and services include infant and children's fashion, shoes, accessories; bedding and home accessories; furniture, including cribs, beds and case goods; lighting; and interior design services. oh baby! has a carefully curated selection of the very best products available for children from birth through their pre-teen years. We value comfort, style, function, safety, and quality fabrication - in the product we sell and in the home spaces we design. 

Filter
Filter
oh baby!
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! "Tiny" Gold Foil Glinda Tushie Set - Blush/Blush
See more product reviews

Stefanie J - 1 week ago

Cute tutu. Tshirt is very thin but also adorable.

Stefanie J

1 week ago - Minnesota

Rainbow outfit was adorable. Very nice, soft, thick fabric. Tutu and tiny tshirt came without tags giving me the impression that they had been returned by someone else. Also what if my niece who I gifted it to needed to return it? How would she do that if it didn't have any tags?


Jellycat Woodland Bunny Babe Plush Stuffed Animal - Huge
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat Woodland Bunny Babe Plush Stuffed Animal - Huge
See more product reviews

Katie K - 2 weeks ago

Adorable Woodland bunny

Adorable and kids

Katie K

2 weeks ago

A wrong item was sent and they provided a shipping label to return the item and will be refunding the money


oh baby! Tie Turban Bamboo Headband - Charcoal Heather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Tie Turban Bamboo Headband - Charcoal Heather
See more product reviews

SANDY T - 3 weeks ago

need more of these cute head ties

Love these head ties

SANDY T

3 weeks ago - MN

I just love O'Baby, its my go to store for baby showers, new born baby gifts and I dressed my daughter in the clothes for years, unique and adorbs, everyone comments on these outfits


oh baby! Two Piece Set - Ruffle Heart Pale Pink - Charcoal Heather
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
oh baby! Two Piece Set - Ruffle Heart Pale Pink - Charcoal Heather
See more product reviews

SANDY T - 3 weeks ago

cute new baby gift

l little outfit for a baby to be. Love the lace on the butt that matches the top

SANDY T

3 weeks ago - MN

I just love O'Baby, its my go to store for baby showers, new born baby gifts and I dressed my daughter in the clothes for years, unique and adorbs, everyone comments on these outfits


Jellycat If I Were A Rabbit Board Book
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Jellycat If I Were A Rabbit Board Book
See more product reviews

Leslie W - 04/06/2022

The book was a big hit with my grandkids


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ohbabystyle.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022