ohbabystyle.com Reviews

About this Company

oh baby! is a premier upscale retailer of children's fashion and home furnishings. Our products and services include infant and children's fashion, shoes, accessories; bedding and home accessories; furniture, including cribs, beds and case goods; lighting; and interior design services. oh baby! has a carefully curated selection of the very best products available for children from birth through their pre-teen years. We value comfort, style, function, safety, and quality fabrication - in the product we sell and in the home spaces we design. 

Filter

455 Verified Customer Reviews

455 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
400
(87.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(6.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(3.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(2.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

oh baby! is a premier upscale retailer of children's fashion and home furnishings. Our products and services include infant and children's fashion, shoes, accessories; bedding and home accessories; furniture, including cribs, beds and case goods; lighting; and interior design services. oh baby! has a carefully curated selection of the very best products available for children from birth through their pre-teen years. We value comfort, style, function, safety, and quality fabrication - in the product we sell and in the home spaces we design. 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marcia T.
3 days ago , Minnesota

Easy orderly and cute outfits especially in the store..


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ida O.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Wonderful selection and prices!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbra R.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Easy site to work with


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margaret B.
5 days ago , Minnesota

Good! Hope you can get this to me by next Sat! It's baby shower day.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
1 week ago , Nevada

Great experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer T.
1 week ago , Minnesota

Ease of navigating site


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Love oh baby!! I am addicted to the cute selection and exceptional service!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty B.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

It’s a very easy App to use. No fuss! Everything is readily accessible, i.e. the gift message. You don’t have to hunt for it.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Summer I.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Amazing, quick & easy!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane B.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota

Great quality clothing !

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trish J.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Great service and product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tenley M.
3 weeks ago , Nevada

Easy to navigate through the website

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer L W.
3 weeks ago , Colorado

Oh Baby! clothes are always adorable and cozy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominique A.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Got item really quick!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty C.
3 weeks ago , Missouri

Awesome!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sydney O.
3 weeks ago , California

First time we will see


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole A.
10/29/2022 , Florida

Painless and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JUSTIN S.
10/27/2022 , Tennessee

Very easy to use.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nieves F.
10/21/2022 , California

Super cute baby girls tennis outfit!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melinda M.
10/20/2022 , Minnesota

I've had to email the vendor to correct my billing address twice now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022