offers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,308 Ratings

5
7308 (78.5%)
4
1435 (15.4%)
3
223 (2.4%)
2
87 (0.9%)
1
255 (2.7%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(163)
4
(39)
3
(16)
2
(10)
1
(45)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

offers.com

M

Monica
06/25/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using this site and I love it! Looking forward to more great deals!"
T

Trice
06/24/2019 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Offers.com was offered to us here at work as a saving deal to help with everyday life . I had been checking out some of the great deals. My little brother had gotten me a tablet and then had to return it for reasons out of his control, (not a payment issue) other reasons. Anyway he wanted me to have one for my birthday so I set out to look for one. Well wouldn't you know Offers.com had a great deal. It was much better than the one he had gotten. Things happen for a reason. I got a great deal using Offers.com. Can't wait to get it on tomorrow, arrival day. I had no problems, and will be back to check out anything else I might need in the near future. Thank you Offers.com for a great and a great job at finding it for me!!! TT "
D

Donna F.
06/23/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
B

Beverly
06/21/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy fast and perfect."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/20/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
CustomerService
5/5
Q

Queen T.
05/28/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Low price for a quality product. Just what I needed. "
B

Brenda
05/26/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed saving $20 on my order. I do a lot of online shopping so I will definitely be using offers.com for future purchases."
N

N F.
05/21/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful!!"
D

Dawn
05/16/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems "
T

Tamara
05/13/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a great deal on a pair of Chacos. I have looked for over a year for a better price. This was at least 40% less than I have found anywhere else. "
M

Melanie
05/07/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was great for the product I purchased; however, I haven't received it yet."
A

Anonymous Customer
05/07/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"
G

Gayle
04/30/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I know is, the offers do seem really good price wise. So far, I'm very pleased! Not sure how they can get such good offers!"
M

Mattress C.
04/30/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and quick. Thank you."
F

Farmer J.
04/26/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Norm Thompson is going out of business, so everything on its site is already sharply discounted. I was hoping to find a coupon for free shipping, but with a coupon from this site, I not only received free shipping, but saved an additional 30% on my total purchase. I'll be back!"
S

Sheryl C.
04/23/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love to save and this site helps me to do this. "
D

Dee
04/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and the roaster by Cuisinart was a great price."
R

Rumplestiltskin
04/10/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good) "
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more offers.com Reviews

Visit offers.com ►