offers.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,224 Ratings

5
7253 (78.6%)
4
1422 (15.4%)
3
217 (2.4%)
2
85 (0.9%)
1
247 (2.7%)
7,000+

offers.com

S

Sandy
1 day ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered north face jacket that I saw on offer.com. Easy ordering. Product was new and as described. Tracking information was available and progress of order was available. Package can fast and was perfect. "
D

Di
2 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to get manage and was up to date on information."
A

Annmarie
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Signed up received coupon offers and everything went very smoothly "
C

Connie
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use & really appreciate the extra discount "
R

Rose
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great find, Offers.com. I didn't expect the savings to work but it did and I saved $25! Looking for more savings!"
K

Kate
1 week ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't know this existed, just happened to run across it and I'm gladI did! This website is very easy to use, convenient and saved me money. Thank you! "
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fonn"
S

susan
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service."
V

Veragal58
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had been watching for a fire tablet offer for my granddaughter and was happy to have the " Offer" lol up to let me know."
K

kris
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals "
D

Dianne
11/17/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Christmas is a very special time of year for our family. It's one of the only times I get to see my grandson. He's a very respectful young man and never asks for anything. It's hard for me to know what to get him for Christmas. This year his mom let me know about Dallas Cowboys cap that he was wanting. The price was a little over the amount I have budgeted but I knew he really wanted it. After finding the promo code to get the cap at a much lower price, even under budget, and free shipping on top of that, I was able to get him the cap. Thanks for the great price on this special item for a very special young man in my life!"
D

David L.
11/16/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy saving money by receiving daily emails on deals from offers.com."
S

Sanchelle
11/14/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very pleased with my experience with offers.com and Ralph Lauren. I purchased clothing for my grandchildren and the savings was substantial. "
K

Kpm
11/13/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience."
C

Carmel N.
11/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
G

Gilbert C.
11/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals. Have made many purchases. Awesome website "
M

Marilyn
11/09/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to have savings options"
D

Donna G.
11/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted s promo code and found Iffers.com With a real true offer. This is a real true site that works. Try it. You'll be thrilled. "
K

Karisa
11/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you "
T

Tammy L.
11/06/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Little slow but other then that everything is good"

See more offers.com Reviews

Visit offers.com ►