Oeveo designs and manufactures tech mounting supports, laptop & monitor stands, gaming console mounts, UPS mounts, and more! We are based in the US and manufacture all of our products in America.

We offer innovative computer mounting solutions like our universal PC mounts. Oeveo has solutions for individual users, businesses, universities, medical facilities, and more.

Cable management solutions from Oeveo will help organize the messy cables in your entertainment center or desk. From cable ties and mounts to cable trays and sleeves, we have something to meet your needs.

Above all else, we pride ourselves of high-quality products and unmatched customer care. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
Filter
Under Desk PC Mount 242 - 12W x 4H x 11D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Desk PC Mount 242 - 12W x 4H x 11D
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 4 days ago

Great product

Anonymous Customer

4 days ago

great product, unfortunately needed to return due to incorrect measurements.


Under Desk PC Mount 242 - 12W x 4H x 11D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Desk PC Mount 242 - 12W x 4H x 11D
See more product reviews

James S - 6 days ago

Satisfied Customer

Perfect fit for my PC attached under my desk at a great price.

Why Oeveo?

superior product

Product Selection

Had proper venting

James S

6 days ago - Virginia

Easy website to navigate. Great products.


Under Desk PC Mount 139 - 2.8H x 9.75W x 8.0D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Under Desk PC Mount 139 - 2.8H x 9.75W x 8.0D
See more product reviews

Justin J - 3 weeks ago

Fit my 10gbe switch with 5 ports perfectly

Why Oeveo?

Na

Product Selection

Na

Justin J

3 weeks ago - CA

Na


APC Back-UPS Wall Mount 548
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
APC Back-UPS Wall Mount 548
See more product reviews

Tom B - 06/17/2022

What dream this thing is. We used it to mount an APC Back-UPS Po 1000VA and it fit like a glove.


Rise | Metal Monitor Stand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rise | Metal Monitor Stand
See more product reviews

Le T - 06/02/2022

I'm not this as a monitor riser. Rather to isolate my tube headphone amp from the DAC/Amp below. Got a hum before and now it's gone. The riser is heavy duty and has an industrial look to it which I like. Also, many thanks to Cory for the great customer service!!!

Why Oeveo?

Oeveo got exactly the item I needed.

Product Selection

The riser serves my need and blend in with the electronics I have on the desk.

Le T

06/02/2022 - CA

Got a minor problem with the monitor riser but Oeveo customer service was great and all is good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   oeveo.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022