Oeveo designs and manufactures tech mounting supports, laptop & monitor stands, gaming console mounts, UPS mounts, and more! We are based in the US and manufacture all of our products in America.

We offer innovative computer mounting solutions like our universal PC mounts. Oeveo has solutions for individual users, businesses, universities, medical facilities, and more.

Cable management solutions from Oeveo will help organize the messy cables in your entertainment center or desk. From cable ties and mounts to cable trays and sleeves, we have something to meet your needs.

Above all else, we pride ourselves of high-quality products and unmatched customer care. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

178 Verified Customer Reviews

178 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
(83.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0

About This Company

Oeveo designs and manufactures tech mounting supports, laptop & monitor stands, gaming console mounts, UPS mounts, and more! We are based in the US and manufacture all of our products in America.

We offer innovative computer mounting solutions like our universal PC mounts. Oeveo has solutions for individual users, businesses, universities, medical facilities, and more.

Cable management solutions from Oeveo will help organize the messy cables in your entertainment center or desk. From cable ties and mounts to cable trays and sleeves, we have something to meet your needs.

Above all else, we pride ourselves of high-quality products and unmatched customer care. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Olivia
1 day ago , NY

Quick shipping, no issues. Haven't installed it yet because I'm still waiting on my desk but I'm sure it will be fine.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig S.
3 days ago

no good answer for strap issue

Customer Service
3/5
Universal PC Mount 300
Universal PC Mount 300
Read more reviews about this product

Craig S. - 3 days ago

Functional and heavy duty. I used this for mounting a Lenovo laptop (used as a server...I never use the keyboard/display), and had to improvise the velcrox straps which do not shorten enough with a thinish computer device like the laptop.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darryl D.
4 days ago

Great website. Bought a second time only a few days after first purchase. Reason it worked so well, bought for other rooms. These brackets are well thought out.

Product Selection

Measurements and visual on website

Why Oeveo?

Son recommended

Universal PC Mount 125
Universal PC Mount 125
Read more reviews about this product

Darryl D. - 4 days ago

Wall mount used for JOEY TV box

Did exactly as needed. No more shelf needed. Holds dish joey in behind TV on wall. Out of site.

Xbox One X Wall Mount
Xbox One X Wall Mount
Read more reviews about this product

Darryl D. - 4 days ago

Awesome mount, placed on wall where animals cat, dog, cant touch. Very neat appearance.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
5 days ago

It was excellent fast shipping.

Product Selection

Specific fit

Why Oeveo?

Liked the product

Xbox One X Wall Mount
Xbox One X Wall Mount
Read more reviews about this product

Chris M. - 5 days ago

Works well. Looks great. Would deffinetly buy again!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan M.
1 week ago

Smooth Transaction

Product Selection

Google Shopping Search

Why Oeveo?

Better Price for Same Item on Amazon


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit oeveo.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022