oeveo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
78 (77.2%)
4
17 (16.8%)
3
5 (5%)
2
1 (1%)
1
0 (0%)
78 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oeveo.com

About Us

Oeveo designs and manufactures tech mounting supports, laptop & monitor stands, gaming console mounts, UPS mounts, and more! We are based in the US and manufacture all of our products in America.

We offer innovative computer mounting solutions like our universal PC mounts. Oeveo has solutions for individual users, businesses, universities, medical facilities, and more.

Cable management solutions from Oeveo will help organize the messy cables in your entertainment center or desk. From cable ties and mounts to cable trays and sleeves, we have something to meet your needs.

Above all else, we pride ourselves of high-quality products and unmatched customer care. We look forward to serving you!

D

Donald C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paypal's generally easier to use than credit cards.

Product Selection

online

Why Oeveo?

Came up in google search. Professional website and videos.

Public Comment

Thank you for your business and your valuable feedback, Donald. Several of our recent customers have asked for a Paypal option, so we are working with our developers to integrate that in the coming weeks! We hope that the next time you use our site, that option will make your purchasing experience more convenient.
Donald C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Desk PC Mount 444 - 14W x 4H x 11D

View this product

Very helpful piece of hardware to Marie Condo my drives and various trip hazards. Thanks!

J

Jerry D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product

Product Selection

Great reviews

Why Oeveo?

Fitment is universal

M

M S.
6 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I ordered was newly out-of-stock, but I was contacted by email with purchasing options.

Product Selection

Based on the needs for my home office.

Why Oeveo?

Offered the item I sought.

B

Brittany W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to purchase and add my info.

Product Selection

Google search and liked the product you offered.

Why Oeveo?

Best price and best looking wall mount for the Xbox series x.

K

Kevin L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering the product went as expected with no hurdles to overcome.

Product Selection

The products that I ordered look like they will suit my needs better than other options that I have seen.

Why Oeveo?

Images that I was presented with during an Internet search revealed products that were very similar to what I had envisioned as a solution.

R

Robert O.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no problems, thanks
C

Chris
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clean, simple to use website

Product Selection

Based on product I already own. Chose the main website as these prices were cheaper than the same item sold by OEVEO on Amazon.

Why Oeveo?

Most common solution that came up

Public Comment

Thank you for your business and feedback, Chris. We hope to earn the 4th and 5th stars when you receive your order later this week!
Z

zach P.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product and easy to order

Why Oeveo?

Quality and great array of products

Product Selection

Based on computer size, exact match with product

C

Christopher N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found it frustrating that I couldn't just check out as a guest and had to go through passwords etc.

Product Selection

It's a larger version of one I already use. I'm going to use this to store file folders under my work table, essentially a fancy shelf.

Why Oeveo?

I found you on the web and am currently using one of your products.

Public Comment

Hi Christopher - we appreciate your business! I'm sorry to hear that you experienced that frustration when checking out. We do have a guest checkout function, but if you're already signed into an account it won't be visible. When viewing the shopping cart, just below the "login to access your saved information" button, you should see the guest checkout. Once you click that, simply enter shipping details and continue to payment! If you have issues trying to check out next time, please do give us a call at 888-416-3836!
J

Joseph P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, easy to navigate

Why Oeveo?

Used Oeveo in the past, and they sell great products

Loading Page Animation

See more oeveo.com Reviews

Visit oeveo.com ►