Oeveo designs and manufactures tech mounting supports, laptop & monitor stands, gaming console mounts, UPS mounts, and more! We are based in the US and manufacture all of our products in America.

We offer innovative computer mounting solutions like our universal PC mounts. Oeveo has solutions for individual users, businesses, universities, medical facilities, and more.

Cable management solutions from Oeveo will help organize the messy cables in your entertainment center or desk. From cable ties and mounts to cable trays and sleeves, we have something to meet your needs.

Above all else, we pride ourselves of high-quality products and unmatched customer care. We look forward to serving you!

Filter

244 Verified Customer Reviews

244 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(5.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.8%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Oeveo designs and manufactures tech mounting supports, laptop & monitor stands, gaming console mounts, UPS mounts, and more! We are based in the US and manufacture all of our products in America.

We offer innovative computer mounting solutions like our universal PC mounts. Oeveo has solutions for individual users, businesses, universities, medical facilities, and more.

Cable management solutions from Oeveo will help organize the messy cables in your entertainment center or desk. From cable ties and mounts to cable trays and sleeves, we have something to meet your needs.

Above all else, we pride ourselves of high-quality products and unmatched customer care. We look forward to serving you!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barre L.
1 day ago

great product & service. thank you!

Why Oeveo?

fit my needs

Product Selection

you tube


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles D.
2 days ago , SK

Overall experience was fine. Nice website and no issues with placing order. Shipping package was pretty beat up and poorly packed (just a piece of heavy paper covering on monitor stand inside). I guess since it is made of steel, someone decided it didn't need proper packaging.

Why Oeveo?

After looking at many other sites, Oeveo had exactly what I was looking for.

Product Selection

Decent price point and what I needed.

Rise | Metal Monitor Stand
Rise | Metal Monitor Stand
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Very solid and modern monitor stand - which the powder coat finish was better.

Arrived safely - had some blemishes on the top, but I guess I can live with it. Too much hassle to send back.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Exactly as described, carefully packed and promptly shipped

Why Oeveo?

Looked to meet my needs, and quality was important!

Product Selection

Based on size and ventilation

Under Desk PC Mount 242 - 12W x 4H x 11D
Under Desk PC Mount 242 - 12W x 4H x 11D
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Clean off your desktop with quality components!

I purchased two of these to mount under a stand up desk to hold Mac Mini, Dell Thunderbolt Dock and a DAC with Headphone amp. They are beautifully designed, manufactured flawlessly from heavy gauge steel, and impeccably packed for shipping, which was also prompt. I’d highly recommend!!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
10/25/2022 , SC

I found buying direct cheaper than any online sources.

Why Oeveo?

Previous customer

Product Selection

Sized perfectly for Dell SFF PC.

PC Wall Mount 142 - 10H x 4W x 12D
PC Wall Mount 142 - 10H x 4W x 12D
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

Very sturdy and well fitting mount for small form factor computers.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
10/20/2022

The check out process is super slow and full of bugs. I had to enter my billing information several times and the website had trouble recognizing that I had checked the box indicating that my billing and shipping address are the same.

Company Response

James, we apologize for the issues you experienced when placing your order. If you have any issues in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us during office hours to assist in your order process. We strive to make our end-user experience the best that it can be, and we hope that we can be satisfactory for you in the future.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colbe W.
10/17/2022

Nice product overall, wish it had some rubber/felt to protect the computer and keep it in place better but it does the job.

fast shipping was nice.

Why Oeveo?

Had the product I wanted.

Product Selection

Fit my max studio and wasn’t plastic.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis S.
10/07/2022

easy navigation, found product easily

Why Oeveo?

found on youtube from a product reviewer.

Product Selection

there were a few Mac Studio under desk mounts on the market, this one was more aesthetically pleasing. and it had color options. decently priced.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tekitronics I.
09/22/2022

Easy

Why Oeveo?

I've used it before

Product Selection

I've used it before


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KENNETH D.
09/22/2022

It was good. If you provided a receipt via email, that would be even better.

Why Oeveo?

The product most closely matched what I needed.

Product Selection

Google.

Under Desk PC Mount 654 - 16W x 5H x 11D
Under Desk PC Mount 654 - 16W x 5H x 11D
Read more reviews about this product

09/22/2022

I'm very happy with the product.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer louis D.
09/21/2022

auto fill don't work in chrome or safari - kinda disappointing in this day and age


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer R S.
09/21/2022 , VA

Pretty straightforward process.

Product Selection

Based on fit-for-need.

Why Oeveo?

Had what I needed.

APC Back-UPS Wall Mount 548
APC Back-UPS Wall Mount 548
Read more reviews about this product

09/21/2022

It meets the need and it was the only option suited. The APC BE850G2 is wider than the mount, but is secure.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian P.
09/15/2022 , Az

It was fine. Some brief mounting instructions would have been nice and the screws sent were too long for my desk so I had to use some screws I had that were slightly shorter.

Customer Service
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blaine M.
09/08/2022 , GA

Wonderful and easy to navigate.

Product Selection

Saw a YouTube review of the under desk mac studio mount.

Why Oeveo?

Liked the product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas M.
09/07/2022

Thanks, shipping seemed too much

Product Selection

google searching

Why Oeveo?

cheaper than Amazon


E
Eric
09/03/2022 , TX

I have purchased several UPS and PC mounts from Oeveo via Amazon. They are of superb quality. I have no need to look elsewhere ever again.

Product Selection

I frequently need PC and UPS mounts.

Why Oeveo?

High quality product produced in the USA.


J
Josh T.
08/30/2022 , NC

Wonderful staff. Cory went above and beyond to service my questions. Plus it is 100% made in the USA!! Hard to find nowadays. This company provides a level of service and product that brightens your day. I now have an ergonomic friendly workstation, and no longer need to strain my need to look down at my monitor. Eye level, straight back, storage space, cable management. The whole works. Thank you Oeveo!!

Customer Service
5/5

Product Selection

Easy to navigate website with excellent graphics and videos.

Why Oeveo?

Superior, American made products that last a millennium.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KYLE G.
08/26/2022

The web site was easy to navigate. It had videos and images to see what you are actually getting. I also called to make sure they had what I needed in stock, (I was placing a large quantity order), and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

Product Selection

I had an idea of what I wanted to do and you just happened to have exactly what I was envisioned.

Why Oeveo?

I googled "pc mounts" and you came up. The product images looked like what I had in mind, so I proceeded.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian R.
08/26/2022

Short and sweet.good

Product Selection

architect recommended

Why Oeveo?

internet


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Calvin A.
08/19/2022

Amazing product

Why Oeveo?

Websearch


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EdwardInEdgewood
08/11/2022 , KY

Quick shipping. Well packaged. Highest quality made in USA products.

Why Oeveo?

Made in USA. The only made in USA option I could find to mount my Apple Mac Studio under my stand up desk.

Product Selection

Amazon and google searches for under desk Mac Studio mounts only revealed Oeveo as a made in USA provider of a high quality aluminum mount. Checked out their web site, watched their videos and YouTube videos and purchased from their web site.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022