oeveo.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 135 Ratings

5
109 (80.7%)
4
18 (13.3%)
3
6 (4.4%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(19)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oeveo.com

About Us

Oeveo designs and manufactures tech mounting supports, laptop & monitor stands, gaming console mounts, UPS mounts, and more! We are based in the US and manufacture all of our products in America.

We offer innovative computer mounting solutions like our universal PC mounts. Oeveo has solutions for individual users, businesses, universities, medical facilities, and more.

Cable management solutions from Oeveo will help organize the messy cables in your entertainment center or desk. From cable ties and mounts to cable trays and sleeves, we have something to meet your needs.

Above all else, we pride ourselves of high-quality products and unmatched customer care. We look forward to serving you!

R

Ryan C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
J

Joseph P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and efficient search, selection and checkout.

Why Oeveo?

The right product at a reasonable price.

Product Selection

Web search.

S

Steven V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No complaints.

Why Oeveo?

Simplest mounts; more general purpose.

Product Selection

One for my PC and one for my UPS. The PC mount made more sense for the UPS as it has firm straps.

Steven V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Universal PC Mount 600

View this product

Heavy duty

Universal PC Mount 300

View this product

Heavy duty

J

Joe O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

extremely disappointed in this experience. had to enter all my information trying to find out how long shipping would take. never found out, but did get billed for the purchase. very deceptive user interface. very doubtful I will ever consider this brand again based on this experience
D

Deborah W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

looks like an awesome product

Why Oeveo?

Like the smaller version of PC hanger, with the venting available.

Product Selection

Google search

N

Naim B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect!

Why Oeveo?

Couldnt find any others

Product Selection

Web Search

M

Mark F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple ordering process.

Why Oeveo?

Looked like good quality.

Product Selection

Fit my needs.

P

Paul C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good and easy

Why Oeveo?

you had the right size for my notebooks and pads.

Product Selection

the size was good. Not to big and not to small.

Paul C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Under Desk PC Mount 139 - 2.8H x 9.75W x 8.0D

View this product

Great product

P

Philippe L.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The personnel have been extremely responsive, and very helpful in creating a custom item. Very excited to know this company exists and will be using them in the future for custom mounts.

Why Oeveo?

Made in the USA, and the willingness to create custom mounts at a reasonable price.

R

Rhonda B.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly. would like to see more shipping options.

Why Oeveo?

had what we needed

Product Selection

google

Loading Page Animation

See more oeveo.com Reviews

Visit oeveo.com ►