oemvolvopartsonline.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24 Ratings

5
20 (83.3%)
4
3 (12.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (4.2%)
20 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oemvolvopartsonline.com

M

Malick B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Okay
P

Patricia W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow so easy to use this site. Thank you. I'm hoping the product is perfect and shipping is prompt.
R

Randolph K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate site.
M

Malick B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
J

Jason
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order with this company and they've been great. I'll never go back to my local Volvo dealer for parts again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron S.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price I found online. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave I.
01/03/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to find the part I needed and order it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/02/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought a brand new part from you guys and it was awesome! Way better price than the local Volvo Dealer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
12/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, great delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terra H.
12/27/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Customer Service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mahoney
12/27/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase, fast shipping, I just wish these darn Volvo accessories weren't so pricey! I know it's a premium car, but come on! A cargo organizer made in China shouldn't cost as much as a visit to the doctor's office. But that's not your guys's fault, I guess.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Antonio
12/27/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I´ve buying from oemvolvopartsonline since long time ago, and always got an excelent service. i´ve recived what I requested and in case of doubt, I was contacted inmediately by mail and/or phone. Delivery and price are always same or less than other suppliers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Curtis
12/27/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm quite pleased with the several parts I've purchased through oemvolvopartsonline.com. Volvo parts are expensive. I've saved 30-50% here. Self installed. Problems solved. Keeping our 143k mile Volvo running strong. Great car! Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom S.
12/27/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have yet to have my part installed. I am waiting until I take it in for my annual service by the local Volvo dealer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great diagrams. Easy order process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig
12/28/2019 , NC

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered load bars for my car top carrier. They were not packed adequately when shipped and arrived damaged. The problem was quickly settled, new bars were shipped and packed perfectly.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Christian S.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Promotional pricing listed lower on Google search than actual price in cart. Otherwise good shopping experience.

Couldn't return unneeded parts
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oemvolvopartsonline.com Reviews

Visit oemvolvopartsonline.com ►