Infotainment.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,911 Ratings

5
9839 (82.6%)
4
1679 (14.1%)
3
348 (2.9%)
2
29 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.1%)
9,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(143)
4
(21)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Infotainment.com

About Us

OEM Auto Parts Co d.b.a Infotainment.com was established in 2008. Business is great and has been progressively expanding since our creation. We have built our business by serving our worldwide satisfied customers and auto dealerships with excellent products at a competitive price. We strive to be an OEM electronics industry leader by offering our Chrysler Group, GM, and Ford customers a reputable alternative source to obtain factory OEM electronics at a reduced cost. Our expertise in the "Big 3" domestic vehicle manufacturer's electronics gives our customers the confidence to know what their purchasing will be reasonably priced and fully compatible with their vehicle, guaranteed! We surround ourselves in the latest automotive electronic technology everyday and offer these alternatives to our customers. We plan to focus more attention on import vehicle manufacturers in the near future.

A

Amable L.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Company Choice

Easy video installation

Product Choice

To update my Durango 2015 without paying to the dealer an arm and a leg .

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

Chevy Dealer

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"

Company Choice

OME parts.

Product Choice

OME easy install and hook up.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joel was very helpful answering questions about the product that were not clear from the website"

Company Choice

It has the retrofit product I was looking for

Product Choice

OEM plug and play capability. Hopefully that turns out to be legit.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered three items. All have been operationally easy to install for someone with limited knowledge of mechanics, or someone that can follow directions. Very pleased."

Company Choice

Trustworthy.

Product Choice

Because I have upgraded to the 5.0 uconnect and my bluetooth always turns on when I'm in the car. With that, I was not able to speak back because I did not have a microphone. Now I will.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my shopping experience "so far" has been 5 star! I'll recap it: I found the part i needed. I clicked "add to cart" and it was added to the cart. I clicked "checkout" and I was brought to a web page where I could "checkout." My shipping/billing information autopopulated and with one more "click" my order was placed. Took far longer to fill in this "quick message about my shopping experience." The "shopping experience" is not nearly as important to me as the "shipping experience." It's now been 2.5 minutes since my order was placed. Where is my tracking info?! lol"

Company Choice

saw a youtube video of exactly what i needed and clicked link in the video description

Product Choice

I couldnt find anything that would do this job more expensively priced. I tried too. I priced up solder, heat shrink, a long enough RCA jack, and even a soldering iron~! and it still came in less than I just paid for this product. Truth is. I'm paying double, so I don't have no trouble. Strollin' down 'easy street' with this cable tap. Def checking that follow up button. Final review to follow.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site layout"

Company Choice

OEM Upgrades

Product Choice

Improved functionality

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable customer support"

Company Choice

Knowledgeable staff. Good price

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative."

Company Choice

Great reviews.

Product Choice

Need a backup camera.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to follow"

Company Choice

Found the complete system I needed

Product Choice

Upgrade for my RA 2 system

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Yes

Product Choice

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly"

Company Choice

Good reputation and Customer Service

Product Choice

Easiest install and completely compatible with my Truck

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

best prices

Product Choice

fits my car

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been great!"

Company Choice

Y'all did what needed to have done

Product Choice

I wanted a good NAV system for my truck

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website. Easy to use"

Company Choice

Good reviews and products

Product Choice

Want to use the bigger screen for my backup camera on my 2015 Ram 2500 Power Wagon

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jhon gave a great assistance in the whole process and also gave a good discount."

Company Choice

It's a good tool.

Product Choice

Has many positive reviews.

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great phone service for guidance"

Company Choice

Best warranty and availability

Product Choice

Guidance on differences from the tech.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was good"

Company Choice

Somebody recommend me to your website

Product Choice

Upgrade to my radio in my car

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly and helpful with purchase"

Company Choice

Onlyplace i could find to get refurbish radio i needed

Product Choice

To replace my radio that went out

See more Infotainment.com Reviews

Visit Infotainment.com ►