oasistile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,933 Ratings

5
10K+ (78.7%)
4
2428 (17.4%)
3
478 (3.4%)
2
43 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(793)
4
(106)
3
(27)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,614)
4
(2,062)
3
(503)
2
(18)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,735)
4
(2,134)
3
(498)
2
(31)
1
(24)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(889)
4
(151)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(667)
4
(190)
3
(68)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(38)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oasistile.com

About Us

Decorative Wall Tiles, Mosaic Tiles & More

Established in 2007, Oasis Tile takes pride in providing amongst the most unique and beautiful mosaic tiles in the industry. Oasis Tile allows you to choose from a plethora of styles, materials and cuts!

Our gorgeous mosaic tiles are handpicked with our design team and with over 3000 different mosaic tiles to choose from, we are confident that you will find the product you’re looking for whether you’re visiting our showroom or purchasing online, our customer service specialists are always here to help you.

When visiting our showroom, we offer free samples, so you may take them home and make your decision without any pressure. We stock our samples in our warehouse ready for pickup or shipping to anywhere in USA.

If you are looking for something memorable and attention-grabbing, mosaic tiles are perfect for your design project as you can transform an ordinary space into something remarkable!

Ever think about updating the kitchen? Have you considered adding a mosaic backsplash? With a dazzling array of colors, shapes and sizes to choose from, a backsplash will add an attractive and decorative feature to your kitchen; probably the most important and underrated room in the home! You’ll have the opportunity to choose from exquisite ceramic tile, porcelain tile, glass tile, metal tile, and natural stone to create a magical feeling for you and your family.

How about updating your bathroom? This is where the fun begins! There are so many places for tile in a bathroom. From The tile floors, garden tubs, shower walls, or even a tile mirror-surround- the design options never end. Your bathroom is where you can really be as creative or simplistic as you desire.

And, it doesn’t end there!

So when you are ready to choose a floor tile, wall tile, or something for a personal project, trust Oasis Tile- we’ve got everything you are looking for… And MORE!!

J

Jessica J.
1 day ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was comparing Oasis Tile and Wayfair....wow!! You blew them away in customer service and pricing was similar. I'll pay a little more for the excellent service I received with OT. Thank you!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gonzalo C.
1 day ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lauren M.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff L.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janna L.
1 day ago , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Interesting products. Can't wait to see them. Out of stock on some items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie D.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melanie A.
2 days ago , Virginia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy L.
2 days ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the tile we have gotten
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl G.
2 days ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery good customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

georgia M.
2 days ago , Michigan

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found exactly what I've been searching for!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gilbert V.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved the galaxie glass mosaic tile 1" x 2" but the price was a little expensive
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan H.
3 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doreen H.
3 days ago , Illinois

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nikki P.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best selection. Still have to make up my mind.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony D.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Christina was very helpful and a pleasure!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gareth S.
5 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope these are the tiles I am looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia H.
5 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this place! Can’t quit ordering things!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily M.
6 days ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara V.
6 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg M.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oasistile.com Reviews

Visit oasistile.com ►