oasistile.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,368 Ratings

5
11K+ (78.9%)
4
2475 (17.2%)
3
488 (3.4%)
2
45 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.2%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(871)
4
(115)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(10,997)
4
(2,102)
3
(515)
2
(18)
1
(21)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,118)
4
(2,175)
3
(508)
2
(31)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(966)
4
(159)
3
(36)
2
(4)
1
(14)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(733)
4
(204)
3
(79)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(92)
4
(10)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oasistile.com

About Us

Decorative Wall Tiles, Mosaic Tiles & More

Established in 2007, Oasis Tile takes pride in providing amongst the most unique and beautiful mosaic tiles in the industry. Oasis Tile allows you to choose from a plethora of styles, materials and cuts!

Our gorgeous mosaic tiles are handpicked with our design team and with over 3000 different mosaic tiles to choose from, we are confident that you will find the product you’re looking for whether you’re visiting our showroom or purchasing online, our customer service specialists are always here to help you.

When visiting our showroom, we offer free samples, so you may take them home and make your decision without any pressure. We stock our samples in our warehouse ready for pickup or shipping to anywhere in USA.

If you are looking for something memorable and attention-grabbing, mosaic tiles are perfect for your design project as you can transform an ordinary space into something remarkable!

Ever think about updating the kitchen? Have you considered adding a mosaic backsplash? With a dazzling array of colors, shapes and sizes to choose from, a backsplash will add an attractive and decorative feature to your kitchen; probably the most important and underrated room in the home! You’ll have the opportunity to choose from exquisite ceramic tile, porcelain tile, glass tile, metal tile, and natural stone to create a magical feeling for you and your family.

How about updating your bathroom? This is where the fun begins! There are so many places for tile in a bathroom. From The tile floors, garden tubs, shower walls, or even a tile mirror-surround- the design options never end. Your bathroom is where you can really be as creative or simplistic as you desire.

And, it doesn’t end there!

So when you are ready to choose a floor tile, wall tile, or something for a personal project, trust Oasis Tile- we’ve got everything you are looking for… And MORE!!

B

B M.
Today , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie K.
1 day ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick. Easy. Free shipping. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brandon R.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far-so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolina A.
2 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered samples. When i receive them I will be able to comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather B.
2 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that there is free shipping on samples!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clark S.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela L.
1 day ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was not quite what I was looking for. The product was nice thou.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Molly G.
2 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only disappointment is that the tile was different than the sample. I am happy with the tile but I would have loved it if it was like the sample.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

LuAndra W.
4 days ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to seeing the sample, quick and easy purchase on your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela C.
4 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate being able to order additional tile from open stock.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon M.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered sample
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erin C.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As long as the time looks like the picture we are golden!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Molly V.
5 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The selection of colors and size are wonderful. Colors are true to what I viewed online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George M.
5 days ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy. Reasonable prices and free shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Derek B.
5 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Send sample quickly if you want the sale
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurt B.
5 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice tile.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ethel S.
5 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl D.
6 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

edward W.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website and tile salections
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more oasistile.com Reviews

Visit oasistile.com ►