oaklandcateringcompany.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 185 Ratings

5
144 (77.8%)
4
20 (10.8%)
3
10 (5.4%)
2
7 (3.8%)
1
4 (2.2%)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

oaklandcateringcompany.com

A

Anonymous Customer
04/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to read menu with clear and fair pricing. Thank you."
A

Albert K.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Lee all the way from Philly and she made everything work for our event there."
J

Joshua W.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good job ya'll"
M

Mark E.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful setup. Highly recommend this company!"
I

Irvin W.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, thx!!"
D

Debbie W.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks Lee and Jenny!"
O

Otis T.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love their selection"
L

Leticia M.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delicious every time! Thanks again!"
P

Peggy K.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly satisfied. Great presentation!"
E

Estelle H.
03/29/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really great job!!"
A

Al R.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Their customer service and staff went above and beyond for our wedding."
N

Nellie S.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this company three times for regional distributor meetings. Everything has always gone according to plan."
E

Evan S.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family is very picky about their food, and so we had a lot of food restrictions. We also have some food allergies in the family. Regardless, they took care of us and made a custom meal to accommodate all of us, including the vegans. Thanks again!"
B

Brenda A.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish that I could give them 100 stars. Abraham and his team did an amazing job at the event. I don't know why I was nervous the week leading up to my event, because they had everything 100% ironed out."
M

Miguel P.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I read reviews about this company and was persuaded by all the positive things that people had to say about them. And after using them to cater for us, I agree with what everyone says. It was an overall success."
B

Brandy N.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was pleased that the photos on their website are the same as the food and presentation I received."
A

Adam M.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We hosted a party of about 40 children and 20 adults. They came up with a custom kids menu for us that included cheese sandwiches, pb&j, vegetables, and etc. We had trouble finding a caterer who would cater a kids party, but they did a fine job."
L

Lynn R.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can't do better than Lee and her team. Our reception was executed brilliantly."
K

Kerry F.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot say enough how happy I am with this company. We just finished our wedding and we are now on our honeymoon. But the team there is so friendly and made us feel like family! The food is to die for, literally. There was not a single person who didn't rave about the food. We had to give out their business cards to most people there! As for the price, it is very doable. They worked with our budget, which I found that most companies were not able to come even close to. Thanks again!!!!!"
F

Flora P.
03/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was in charge of planning a celebration of life last minute for a close friend of mine. I was lucky to run into this company. I left an email message to Jennifer who helped me along the process. I must say that the options are quite extensive, but she was able to show me the most popular items and gave me recommendations. She basically took care of the entire planning process, and the end result was perfect. They provided a heavy appetizer spread for us. They followed the time schedule perfectly. Everyone seemed to comment about how good the food was and that sure reflects good on me! Thanks again for making this process seamless!"

See more oaklandcateringcompany.com Reviews

Visit oaklandcateringcompany.com ►