oaklandcateringcompany.com Reviews

Filter

617 Verified Customer Reviews

617 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
562
(91.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(3.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(2.9%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Alan R.
06/30/2022 , CA

It is always a pleasure to do business with you and we want to sincerely THANK YOU for being so accommodating at such short notice.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Josue P.
06/30/2022 , CA

Each of our guests have commented on how wonderful our reception was.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Ranadheer G.
06/30/2022 , CA

Their food is amazing. Our wedding was almost 2 weeks ago now and people are still raving about the food!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Leo T.
06/30/2022 , CA

From the very beginning till completion, they were awesome to work with and very responsive!

Customer Service
5/5

T
Terri L.
06/30/2022 , CA

The food was AWESOME!! We had so many guests compliment the food, especially the shrimps, they were seriously to die for!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Gilberto C.
06/30/2022 , CA

We went with a stations style menu, and it worked out perfectly!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kelly Y.
06/30/2022 , CA

I would highly recommend hiring them for a wedding or any other event. They won't disappoint.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ally T.
06/30/2022 , CA

Nothing but rave reviews! They are all looking forward to our next event.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Elan M.
06/30/2022 , CA

Can not say enough great things about oakland catering company!!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sarah W.
06/30/2022 , CA

Oakland Catering was by far the best vendor I worked with its while planning my wedding.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Randy M.
06/29/2022 , CA

At our tasting we met the chef who was just as nice and so talented.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Alex M.
06/29/2022 , CA

Oakland Catering has so many great food options, and the prices are also very reasonable!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Samantha D.
06/29/2022 , CA

We chose to do something different, which was a hit with everyone!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Ana D.
06/29/2022 , CA

They make the whole planning process easy, are flexible in personalizing what you need and left everyone talking about how great the food was.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Linpita J.
06/29/2022 , CA

What a great party! Lots of compliments on the food. Thank you so much.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Myra F.
06/29/2022 , CA

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for setting this up today, the food was phenomenal, and all the guests were very HAPPY!

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jarvis K.
06/29/2022 , CA

PERFECTIONIST! All the staff were extremely Professionals.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Jean J.
06/28/2022 , CA

The food was great and we are still hearing about how much people loved it!

Customer Service
5/5

N
Neal L.
06/28/2022 , CA

Thank you Oakland Catering for helping us to make our big day so special and delicious!

Customer Service
5/5

K
Kimberly A.
06/28/2022 , CA

We worked with Jessica throughout our planning process and she was so attentive, professional, and fun to work with!

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022