nzymes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 40,027 Ratings

5
32K+ (82.2%)
4
5427 (13.6%)
3
1439 (3.6%)
2
118 (0.3%)
1
125 (0.3%)
32K+ 5 stars in a row
Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzymes.com

About Us

Welcome to Nzymes.com! Since our 1999 inception, Nzymes has been a Family-owned business that has offered Premium quality natural supplements designed to make a real difference in the lives of both pets and people. Over more than 2 decades, 10's of thousands have found effective help here, especially when nothing else seemed to make a difference. Visit our Website and explore at your leisure - making use of the Search option or our comprehensive menu system.  For a quick answer to the question, "Do the NZYMES really work?" spend some moments on this page - SALLYPOP.

O

omar B.
03/25/2017 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

informative & easy
J

Janine V.
04/29/2017 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been ordering from Nzymes for years, and am a very happy customer. Their Sprouted Granules helps control my beagle's seizures. And everything that's in it is _good_ for him. Thanks Nzymes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Janine V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sprouted Granules for Pets & Horses

View this product

Helps control epileptic seizures

My Checker is a 10 year old male beagle. He has epilepsy. Checker has been on the Sprouted Granules for the last 9 years. It's helped greatly with the severity, frequency, and duration of his seizures. And everything in it is good for him. Wonderful product!

D

Dianna M.
11/30/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this in the past for my mini dachshund who couldn't walk. He's still with me and on all four legs. Yes, I recommend to other people. Yes, I do believe it works.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dianna M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antioxidant Treats 2-Pak Kit

View this product

I used this 6 years ago for my mini dachshund who couldn’t walk. I do believe it helped him get back on his feet. So I got some more to help with his son have different problems. So I got a double pack to give to both of them. So far it’s shown progress for both of them. I do believe in the product. Yes, I have recommended to other people.

A

Andrea S.
11/28/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Nzymes and Ox-E spray, and I'm noticing a difference!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Andrea S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antioxidant Treats for Pets

View this product

It seems to be working!

M

Michele G.
11/20/2019 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product it really works.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MSwann
11/14/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This treats have really been helping my golden doodle. He did have a seizure. But, he has been on Phenobarbital for 8 years. I am giving three sets of two and his body seems to have adjusted to them. No more seizure. The medicine was weakening his legs and he was getting old fast. He is nine years old and running and jumping again like he was 3. Thanks Nzymes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MSwann has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antioxidant Treats for Pets

View this product

No more phenobarbital for seizures, no more side effects for my 9 year old!

My dog has been taking phenobarbital for 8 years for seizures. I replaced the prescription with "Nzymes" a few months ago due to the extremely negative side effects he was experiencing as he aged. No more seizures and no side effects. I am very happy with the results!

L

Laura G.
11/04/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products! Been using for almost 10 years!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy E.
11/01/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE your products...wish I still had my dog as you saved his life 10 years ago. He finally died...of old age :)
J

Judy M.
10/31/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Nzymes products.
K

KIMBERLY D.
10/29/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the pet Nzymes Antioxidant Treats. Helps keep my mini dachshunds healthy and active!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martina D.
10/28/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping made much easier since I ordered last time. Thanks for the loyalty program !
P

Penny K.
10/27/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love enzymes!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Penny K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Ox-E-Drops 2.2oz. for Pets

View this product

This is the best thing ever I have come across for my dogs...

Sprouted Granules 1 lb

View this product

Great deal all around... I would never be without them for any pet.

K

Kara L.
10/26/2019 , Tx Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't ordered in quite a while as my dogs passed away. However, just adopted a Dobie with badly infected back legs and hoping this will help. He's been on antibiotics for a month and still not totally cleared up.

Update - I've used almost the whole first bottle and will be ordering the second. His sores are better but not completely healed...However, his overall health is better, sores are clearing up, his coat shines radiantly and the bare skin areas are sprouting new hair.......Another success with your product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kara L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Antioxidant Treats for Pets

View this product

Antioxidants do it again

Over the years I've bought this product for more than one of the dogs I've had....Currently, I needed something to help heal my new rescue Dobie's horrid pressure sores. After a month on antibiotics his legs were still draining and just not healing up. I'm about to order a larger tub of the granules, but while he's still not totally healed up - he is much better. His overall health is better also...and now his coat has a radiant shine. Thank you guys for a wonderful product. It has always helped my pups.

S

Susan
10/23/2019 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely helpful customer service. Your products have been extremely helpful for our dog.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susan has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pro-B Probiotics and Digestive Enzymes

View this product

Sprouted Granules for Pets & Horses

View this product

Wonderful product for our dog. We have her on the entire program and she is doing MUCH BETTER.

D

Dawn N.
10/23/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My fur baby ellie whichnis a pudel pointer was suffering from some mobility issues. Ellie is 8. I did not want to start her on a reqular arthritis drug from the vet because it can affect their liver. Ellie is doing great and is looking great and Loves it!! Thank you N zymes!!
A

Anna M.
10/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Nzymes, they have saved my doggies life
N

Nancy C.
10/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Nancy C. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Sprouted Granules for Pets & Horses

View this product

Bac-Pak Plus 200 grams

View this product

Antioxidant Treats 2-Pak Kit

View this product

Products!

Great products keeping my lab healthy!

T

Tracy W.
10/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nzymes is Awesome! I have recommended to a ton of people
W

William W.
10/19/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products a real help for our little ones
C

Chris C.
10/19/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Our dog no longer has seizures of any kind!
M

Marsha H.
10/19/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been giving the antioxidant treats to my dog for years and they really help her skin allergies. Quick and easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you!
P

Patricia G.
10/18/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, great company, great service. You make shopping on-line so easy. Thank You
Loading Page Animation

See more nzymes.com Reviews

Visit nzymes.com ►