nzymes.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 38,776 Ratings

5
31K+ (82.3%)
4
5265 (13.6%)
3
1384 (3.6%)
2
110 (0.3%)
1
118 (0.3%)
31K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,752)
4
(504)
3
(111)
2
(22)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,152)
4
(792)
3
(303)
2
(66)
1
(103)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(284)
4
(38)
3
(21)
2
(6)
1
(15)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzymes.com

About Us

Welcome to Nzymes.com! Since its beginning in 1999, Nzymes has been a Family-owned business that has offered quality natural supplements designed to make a real difference in the lives of both pets and people. In these past 15 years, 1000's have found help here, even when nothing else seemed to make a difference. Visit our

J

Janine V.
04/29/2017 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been ordering from Nzymes for years, and am a very happy customer. Their Sprouted Granules helps control my beagle's seizures. And everything that's in it is _good_ for him. Thanks Nzymes! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Sprouted Granules for Pets & Horses

View this product

Helps control epileptic seizures

My Checker is a 10 year old male beagle. He has epilepsy. Checker has been on the Sprouted Granules for the last 9 years. It's helped greatly with the severity, frequency, and duration of his seizures. And everything in it is good for him. Wonderful product!

L

Luis A.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent shopping experience. Simple, fast and friendly"
L

Linda G.
2 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lot's of good reviews. Praying this helps my little Peanut"
G

Georgia B.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use Nzymes for my dog hip mobility problem.i tu been 6 weeks and I want to order for me too and see how we both do.i read great reviews and believe it helps everyone Georgia"
M

Mary M.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chatted with Mike a bit on UT health for my Siberian Husky and how Nzymes has really improved his health since Aug. 2018. My only complaint is that I'm Amazon Prime spoiled and used to ordering things when I'm too close to out."
K

Karen P.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karen P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sprouted Granules 1 lb

View this product

This nzymes product is priceless to me. My silver lab lost most of her cost because of a follicle issue. She was on apoquel which worked but is like poison to her body. I took her off it and have used nzymes since Nov of 2018. Her fur has come back and itching almost gone. No more meds! Thank you so much.

A

Amy S.
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well put together page, easy ordering. First time user and we are hopefully your product lives up to your testimonials. We have 5 growing mastiffs from age 5 yrs to 6 months.."
L

Lisa T.
5 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the products, my dogs feel so much better when I buy them"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lisa T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bac-Pak Plus 400 grams

View this product

this helps supplement the dog foods

J

Jeanne Z.
6 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lady who answered phone was very nice and helpful."
L

Lia
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My dog is still on the product. We see a little improvement of her skin. But we have to continue giving it to her until her skin clears up. Her skin has improved from what is use to look like. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie T.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are very helpful great company"
K

Kaye H.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, great people and customer service, system easy to order. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and loves animals!!!"
C

Carolyn R.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I LOVE NZYMES, they saved both of my dogs who suffered from different issues. Cody had horrible itchy, red eyes and the vet and then vet dermatologist, after much time and much money spent, could not help. Scooter, our old gal, had arthritis. After switching to a premium dog food recommended by Nzymes and using their kit (very easy to use and such an inexpensive fix) both dogs recovered completely. Going to tell our groomer about Nzymes as she is well-known in our area and could help so many other pets!"
C

Charlsie P.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helps my dogs so much! My Andy couldn’t even walk! He’s back to his old self! Thank you !"
C

Charles L.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate. Very helpful customer service."
J

Jeanne E.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of good info/reviews to help in hopes to bring relieve to several of my dogs who suffer from seizures and another with skin"
C

cheri A.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love nzymes saved my dogs"
S

Stephanie H.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and very informative. These products saved me from having to put my dog down. Thank you!"
K

Karen W.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a return customer again and again. I believe in these products because they WORK. No $$$ allergy testing for our dogs, and certainly no lifetime of continued steroids for my dogs. Just as humans can be healed naturally, so can your pet. This company has been very helpful every time I called and I have in return recommended this company to many of my friends who have these allergy symptoms appear. Any questions, call them, they are most helpful because they truly do care about the well being of our pets and even us! Thanks Nzymes over and over!"
C

Craig J.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products"
K

Katie R.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A happy customer for 12 years!"

See more nzymes.com Reviews

Visit nzymes.com ►