nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 964 Ratings

5
735 (76.2%)
4
176 (18.3%)
3
37 (3.8%)
2
9 (0.9%)
1
7 (0.7%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(783)
4
(138)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(762)
4
(148)
3
(38)
2
(10)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(745)
4
(168)
3
(43)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(241)
4
(43)
3
(16)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(595)
4
(231)
3
(107)
2
(21)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzcusouth.co.nz

About Us

Credit Union South, trading as NZCU South, is a 100% New Zealand owned financial cooperative.  For so many people who live in New Zealand, we are now their one-stop-financial-shop.

We provide our customers with personal loans (including mortgages), savings and investment accounts, everyday/current accounts and insurance services.

At NZCU South you will receive personalised service second to none because you are not just a number.

K

Karen
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went through Max Loans who dealt with NZCU for a car loan. Both organisations were extremely helpful and pain free!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Golly
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely brilliant service. Fast, efficient, no Hassels. Have recommended NZCU South to everyone I know. Great job guys. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kristal
07/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication, quick replies, very happy!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vikash V.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks a lot for helping in the hard time "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

T J.
07/29/2019 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking to consolidate my depts and knew to go to my bank first as they already knew my income and expenditures. They took the time to get to know me and my situation when I first joined with them. Nzcu South have improved my situation and attributed to my confidence so that I can make better future decisions. All I wanted from the start was to show I could be held responsible and can build trust. Nzcu South are professional, courteous, and extremely helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stacey
07/29/2019 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Sue and I was more than ecstatic with the customer service I received. Sue definitely went above and beyond!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lee
07/29/2019 , AUCKLAND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hunter
07/29/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the ease of your service. Would like to pay our loan off early but haven't yet looked into what that involves. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
A

As
07/29/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly staff excellent service and quick resoonse "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Geoff
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient and friendly staff "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been dealing with nzcu for a number of years now and they never fail to help out were they can.thank you "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Tamara
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's so easy to be able to do EVERYTHING over email! The staff are incredibly friendly and they gave me such a good deal! Very very happy! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erwin
07/09/2019 , Waikato

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou so much nzcu south for great and hassle-free service that you have provided me during my loan application. Your interest rate is fair enough to my situation and I coudn't thank you enough for helping me consolidate my debt. I wouldn't hesitate to deal with you again next time. You're highly recommended to my friends and colleagues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

Ems
07/01/2019 , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An awesomely easy and friendly experience. Super quick approval and the funds were in my acct within a few days. Friendly communication and very clear about my options and repayment schedule. Thank you NZCU South, you really helped me out of a tight spot. X"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reynaldo L.
07/01/2019 , Rizal

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First of all I would like to thank you nzcu south team for being a part of it.. im so happy and satisfied for all the stuff of nzcu they are all kind and generous to their clients or costumer like me.. nzcu can help me a lot and my family for our daily living.. Good luck and more power may you have more people to help.. Gid bless us all "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Teariki P.
07/01/2019 , Hawke’s bay

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found employees to be helpful,really appreciated cheers "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

B W.
07/01/2019 , Southland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff understood what I needed and went above and beyond to get it done with little fuss ."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fale P.
07/01/2019 , Dunedin Otago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were served by Chamaine of Dunedin brance. She was very lovely and very helpful. I would recommend her to any friends and family of ours if they ever need help. Her customer service is just A+."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacqueline L.
07/01/2019 , Nelson

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NZCU have always been very helpful. It is simple to apply for a loan. I did everything from my desk at work which is awesome for me because it means that I dont have to take time off from work to complete paperwork. It is hassle free and user friendly and very much appreciated."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy C.
06/07/2019 , Auckland

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service however, the process regarding the electronic statements via internet needs improvement. Sent authorisation 3 times and was advised it hadn't come through which prompted for a manual version. Otherwise excellent service, the lady was really good to deal with and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nzcusouth.co.nz Reviews

Visit nzcusouth.co.nz ►