nzcubaywide.co.nz Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 408 Ratings

5
307 (75.2%)
4
69 (16.9%)
3
22 (5.4%)
2
8 (2%)
1
2 (0.5%)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(233)
4
(113)
3
(49)
2
(9)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(102)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(9)
1
(2)

Recommend NZCUB

4.6 Average

5
(291)
4
(82)
3
(18)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nzcubaywide.co.nz

S

Sharyn
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Taradale NZCU staff are just so helpful"
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
T

TammyT
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Baywide is competitive with interest rates, very friendly and warm staff. Its my first choice 'go to' for financial loans."
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
B

Bianca M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome. "
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
J

Judy
1 week ago , Hawkes Bay

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very efficient, friendly service! Glenys saw me before she had even finished her lunch break to arrange an appointment with her. Excellent customer service!"
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
A

Annette O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wairoa has a great team friendly nothing to much bother for them or maybe is but you don't get that impression Well done Rose and the girls. Don't like the shorter hours prefer longer ones Annette Ormond "
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
M

Mac E.
1 week ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gave me a better understanding About consolidating my bills Better by far"
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
4.0
A

Amy
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service & financial guidence"
Price
3/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
B

Bill
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had dealing with Dan Hape, he was professional and able to answer ALL my queries. There was very good follow and feedback where and when I needed it. Over all it was a very easy and stress free process. "
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
C

Charles J.
1 week ago , Wanganui

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Oh I found the Wanganui team very professional and friendly "
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
R

Roy
1 week ago , Waikato

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service all round. Quick and efficient with the personal touch."
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
T

Tutua N.
1 week ago , Bay of plenty

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yous have helped me out alot wid the situation ive asked of yous knowing how to fill out documents on line and knowing how to send them and all wat comes with it .i thank yous very much in how we worked 2gether on this situation wid my loan .i think it was about being honest wid my self in every questions in the documents youve given me 2 answer . If theirs no honesty there it wouldnt of happened so i thank yous very much for the loan i thank yous awsome ☺ "
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
M

Moe
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was absolutely great. Put at ease and my situation was dealt with promptly and professionally. A huge weight lifted off my shoulders. I am truly grateful for Nzcu. Thankyou for all the help I've had over the years."
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
J

Jennifer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found them very helpful and the whole thing very easy and hassle free. I love that I could do so much online as I work very long hours and usually am not home till after 6pm."
Price
4/5
Recommend NZCUB
4.0
R

Richard H.
1 week ago , Manawatu-Wanganui

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Company."
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
P

Paul
1 week ago , Canterbury

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy to work with "
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
B

Bronwyn &.
1 week ago , Hawkes Bay

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Anne was great, helped with all the documents and had every thing ready for signature so it didnt take up too much of lunch to finalise the loan"
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
A

Anon
1 week ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy! Did everything through email which was so much more convenient than trying to do it over the phone during work hours which was hard, like my last loan company. Customer service was great and they always replied as soon as they could. Thanks :)"
Price
4/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
G

Georgina
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience was excellent! Relaxed and hassle free. I recommend nzcubaywide often to family, friends and colleagues!!"
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Special thanks to Stephen and the team for organising and distributing payments. Great communication and very friendly."
Price
4/5
Recommend NZCUB
4.0
G

Geoffrey
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication and everything was easy "
Price
5/5
Recommend NZCUB
5.0

See more nzcubaywide.co.nz Reviews

Visit nzcubaywide.co.nz ►