nyfurnitureoutlets.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,041 Ratings

5
962 (92.4%)
4
70 (6.7%)
3
9 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(685)
4
(48)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(951)
4
(85)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nyfurnitureoutlets.com

About Us

New York Furniture Outlets, Inc was founded in 2004 to offer exceptional customer experience for people who shop furniture online. We do a lot of work, choosing the best manufacturers and wholesalers of home furniture to deliver exceptional quality for your interior.

Combining together personal approach with cutting-edge web technologies we strive to give our customer a fast and convenient offer on their needs. With selection of over 25 thousands of products offered by 30 furniture brands, for sure we have something for every customer. High appreciated by customer reviews by high BBB rating and Google reviews. Our customers can easily reach our customer support by phone or online chat.

Bring special luxury to your home interior with a right selection of furniture offered by New York Furniture Outlets at the best prices right now!

L

leesanne
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great wardrobe which was just as. Excellent communication throughout and good customer service."
Price
5/5
T

timothy
3 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality sofa that looks far more expensive than the price I paid. Love it!"
Price
5/5
V

Vernice
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good communication. Arrived when they said it would. Pleasant friendly driver."
Price
5/5
J

jasonriveran
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really happy with my furniture would definitely recommend"
Price
5/5
B

Beatriz
6 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, easy to find furniture and a wide range to choose from for all projects."
Price
4/5
D

dona
6 days ago , PR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality furniture, professional communication and prompt delivery. The whole experience was exceptional and I would highly recommend to everyone."
Price
5/5
S

Sandra B.
1 week ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely local furniture shop, some lovely furniture and great bargains. Loving my new bedroom."
Price
5/5
S

Stephanie
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing, reasonably priced dining table and chairs. Delivered on time and easy to assemble."
Price
5/5
N

NealHunt
1 week ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make an online purchase! Quick delivery and all items of good quality!"
Price
5/5
J

James-Adorno
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a dining table with 4 cream chairs. The chairs are so comfortable and table is perfect size. The delivery was great too delivered on time and I was kept up to date all the way till it was delivered. The price for the furniture was very reasonable I'm very impressed"
Price
5/5
D

DeborahH
1 week ago , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order of our table arrived on time and it looks great. Easy to assemble and good quality."
Price
5/5
G

Goodwin8Cathie
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant service, very good communication, table and chairs very good value."
Price
5/5
M

MetzRobert
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great service with quick deliveries and staff on hand to answer all your questions. Would highly recommend."
Price
5/5
N

Nadine
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent value for money and customer service. Would definitely recommend."
Price
5/5
F

FridaN
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Table is beautiful, solid and a gorgeous color. Not too big for three of us, but will seat all the family of 8 when it is pulled out. Quality table. Really good delivery. Great."
Price
5/5
R

Rabican
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, well packed, delivered on time. Would recommend."
Price
5/5
M

michaelpmeig
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, prompt delivery, great products."
Price
5/5
L

Lois
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chair arrived in a timely manner and looks and feels terrific. Very well made."
Price
5/5
S

ShirleyRentz
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and quick delivery! Thanks a lot."
Price
4/5
S

Slattery
2 weeks ago , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lovely, well-made and good price."
Price
5/5

See more nyfurnitureoutlets.com Reviews

Visit nyfurnitureoutlets.com ►