nuwavemarine.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1

OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
See more product reviews

rick G - 07/06/2022

quick delivery easy checkout. great place to order parts

rick G

07/06/2022

great place to buy parts


OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
See more product reviews

William B - 04/14/2022

OK, so far. Not installed yet.

William B

04/14/2022

No problems


OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
See more product reviews

Mikel I - 02/28/2022

Alpha one rebuild kit

Was satisfied with most of my order. I thought everything was OEM made in the USA. Some parts were from China.

Mikel I

02/28/2022

Easy to navigate for the parts I needed


OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
See more product reviews

Dan G - 08/17/2021

Shipping was great ,parts were exactly what I ordered and couldn't be happier with the speed they shipped the part

Dan G

08/17/2021 - IndIana

The parts were exactly what I expected ,order was shipped the same day and I received the Mercruser Bellows kit promptly,couldn't be happier


OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OEM MerCruiser Alpha Gen 1 R MR Bellows Seal / Repair Kit 30-803097T1
See more product reviews

Clint H - 08/03/2021

Would like to see all USA made parts

Clint H

08/03/2021 - IL

I found all the Mercrusier parts I was looking for all in one spot


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   nuwavemarine.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022