nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

About this Company

The Nutrition Education Store by Food & Health Communications, Inc. is dedicated to creating fun, engaging nutrition education materials for dietitians, healthcare professionals, families, and teachers. Nutrition PowerPoint shows, nutrition posters, nutrition handouts, nutrition tearpads, and My Plate education materials are all based on peer-reviewed and up-to-date scientific information and follow recommendations from the Dietary Guidelines for Americans and MyPlate.

Food and Health Communications, Inc. and the Nutrition Education Store do not accept advertising or funding from any outside organization. Food and Health Communications is a National Strategic Partner with the USDA for MyPlate Nutrition Education.

Filter
Filter
Fruit-Shaped Note Pads - Pack of 100 Assorted Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fruit-Shaped Note Pads - Pack of 100 Assorted Pads
See more product reviews

Cathy L - 10/15/2021

We use these as prizes in youth nutrition classes. Even the high school students like them!

Cathy L

10/15/2021 - AR

I have always been pleased with the service and products and appreciate the educator discounts that are given. Any issues or questions I have had are always addressed immediately usually within an hour of my email.


Fruit and Vegetable Shaped Pens - Pack of 100 Assorted Pens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fruit and Vegetable Shaped Pens - Pack of 100 Assorted Pens
See more product reviews

Cathy L - 10/15/2021

We use these as prizes in youth nutrition classes. Even though are more expensive than some of the items we give out, they are the most popular with Jr High and High Schoolers.

Cathy L

10/15/2021 - AR

I have always been pleased with the service and products and appreciate the educator discounts that are given. Any issues or questions I have had are always addressed immediately usually within an hour of my email.


Poster Easel For Table Top Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poster Easel For Table Top Display
See more product reviews

Betty H - 07/12/2021

It is very useful

Betty H

07/12/2021

Very smooth transition with ordering and receiving. Items are wonderful quality and shipped professionally.


Nutrition Facts Label Poster - New Food Label Poster - 1+
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nutrition Facts Label Poster - New Food Label Poster - 1+
See more product reviews

Betty H - 07/12/2021

Great info! Love it

Betty H

07/12/2021

Very smooth transition with ordering and receiving. Items are wonderful quality and shipped professionally.


Fruit-Shaped Note Pads - Pack of 100 Assorted Pads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fruit-Shaped Note Pads - Pack of 100 Assorted Pads
See more product reviews

Cathy L - 06/28/2021

We use these as incentives in nutrition classes with older children and teens. They love them!

Cathy L

06/28/2021 - AR

I called and asked if there was a discount code for educators and was send on very quickly. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit nutritioneducationstore.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021