nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,946 Ratings

5
1545 (79.4%)
4
327 (16.8%)
3
74 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nutritioneducationstore.com

About Us

The Nutrition Education Store by Food & Health Communications, Inc. is dedicated to creating fun, engaging nutrition education materials for dietitians, healthcare professionals, families, and teachers. Nutrition PowerPoint shows, nutrition posters, nutrition handouts, nutrition tearpads, and My Plate education materials are all based on peer-reviewed and up-to-date scientific information and follow recommendations from the Dietary Guidelines for Americans and MyPlate.

Food and Health Communications, Inc. and the Nutrition Education Store do not accept advertising or funding from any outside organization. Food and Health Communications is a National Strategic Partner with the USDA for MyPlate Nutrition Education.

N

Nancy L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience shopping online for the product I needed."
D

DiNita S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
D

denise C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just found this site. I am really excited about the posters!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"
D

Dan T.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good, high quality, colorful posters"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dan T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Plants: Many Beneficial Parts Poster - 18x24" Laminated - Plant Based Diet Promotion - Fruits a

View this product

very colorful

L

Lori
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the variety of material that the nutrition education store offers!"
R

Robin R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products. We are having a health fair at work and these products are very helpful."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatest shopping experience of my lifetime."
J

Janet M.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"super simple - great products"
V

Valorie L.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straightforward."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products cheaper than other sites."
A

Anonymous Customer
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, user friendly."
J

Julie D.
08/04/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm always pleased with teaching supplies and posters I order from the Nutrition Education Store!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Renee B.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products were delivered in a timely manner; loved that the posters were laminated. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

ERIC S.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR VERY KIND DISCOUNT. IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED"
P

Pat W.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
R

Rebecca B.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for what you are doing! I am hoping these products are going to make a difference in my business and the lives I am sharing them with."
D

Dan T.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, reliable."

Public Comment

Thank you for your order and glad you have the poster now!
S

Susan L.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am just concerned about the sales tax that was charged. We are a tax exempt organization. You have all our information already. We always order."

Public Comment

You are all set - thank you for the update!
Susan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Grown Not Processed Nutrition Poster- Motivational Poster - 10+

View this product

It is an awesome pic

S

sharon R.
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Make sure to call for discount code. Thanks Judy!!"

Public Comment

Thank you for your order! There is a discount link on the bottom of our site and of course we are always happy to get a call, too!
Loading Page Animation

See more nutritioneducationstore.com Reviews

Visit nutritioneducationstore.com ►