nutrafol.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 18,500 Ratings

5
15K+ (82.6%)
4
2331 (12.6%)
3
713 (3.9%)
2
89 (0.5%)
1
81 (0.4%)
15K+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(14,764)
4
(2,470)
3
(1,114)
2
(70)
1
(82)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(14,631)
4
(2,568)
3
(1,103)
2
(108)
1
(90)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(116)
4
(16)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(12)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nutrafol.com

J

JennH
Today , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service can't be beat. Product works but it is pricey."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
JennH has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

SHANNON J.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great, wish I knew about this product before I wasted tons of money on supplements and treatments that were not effective."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

APRIL M.
Today , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd need to try the product before I know if I would recommend it or buy it again so the survey seems premature. Now that I have had a chance to use it, I'd reccomend it! "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
APRIL M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

LINDA
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been taking nutrafol for 7 months, which was recommended by my dermatologist. No difference in thickness or quantity of hair at all, so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
LINDA has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

MAUREEN
Today , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product is delivered very promptly when ordered. I have noticed a difference in my hair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
MAUREEN has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

DEBORAH
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website for ease. Customer Service is prompt and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
DEBORAH has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

LadyK
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product works and it really does help with not just hair loss/thinning hair, but shine and body"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
LadyK has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

AMY P.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best supplement ever!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
AMY P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Carlyn K.
2 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website even for us older adults :) "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Carlyn K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JENNIFER V.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this team. they are super helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
JENNIFER V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Renee
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! I have reached out a few times and have always had a timely response."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Renee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

DAVID B.
2 days ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
DAVID B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JENNIFER S.
3 days ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied and impressed. Best product for hair; you get what you pay for. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
JENNIFER S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

TRISH CORBETT
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I accidently hit the reorder button on my purchase and i emailed customer service. they fixed it immediately."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
TRISH CORBETT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

BELINDA H.
3 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

HANNAH
3 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Adverse Reaction to the ingredients. "
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
HANNAH has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

JILL B.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping experience was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DONNA G.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this product Nutrafol . I have been using it for month and what a difference I see in my hair. I thought I was going to go bald before using this product, if you saw my before pictures you wouldn’t believe it. Thank you so much for giving me my life back . Sincerely Donna G"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KERRIN M.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT Product! LOVE the recent Promo Savings! These savings have helped me stock up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHRISTINE G.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dont know if I would buy again, haven’t tried the product yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

See more nutrafol.com Reviews

Visit nutrafol.com ►