novavisioninc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 371 Ratings

5
311 (83.8%)
4
51 (13.7%)
3
9 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(93)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(86)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(68)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

novavisioninc.com

About Us

NovaVision specializes in hologram labels, tamper evident stickers, security tape and mechanical security seals, which are commonly used to combat counterfeiting and/or tampering. We market some brands of security tapes and security labels thorugh CGM-NV (a wholly owned business unit) which was acquired in 2011. We also distribute thermal transfer ribbons and labels through Thermal Images, which is a wholly-owned division of our company.

NovaVision conducts business globally and has over 5000 active customers each year. Our major customer groups include governments (USA federal, state, county, municipal and international), large international companies, retailers, and collectible companies. In addition, we provide products to brand owners, ski resorts, pharmaceutical/drug companies, hospitals, banks, trucking/logistic companies, and over 1000 small businesses.

NovaVision is ISO 9001: 2008 Certified. We received our facility's C-TPAT certification in 2012 and our ISO 14298 certification in 2017.

Founded in 1994, our headquarters and production facility in Bowling Green, Ohio, has a total of 40,000 square feet. NovaVision currently has 60 full-time employees.

For 7 consecutive years (since 2008), NovaVision has been recognized by Inc Magazine as one of the 5000 fastest-growing private businesses in the USA.

I

Ian P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
G

GAK
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order the security tape. Every time I order the tape, it goes very smooth and the tape gets here in a timely manner. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RODOLFO S.
6 days ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
K

krystal K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love NovaVision! Great customer service and products."
K

Kim W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy shopping experience"
J

Jane W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick ordering thank you."
S

Stacy T.
2 weeks ago , Kansas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Mike was very helpful! Will be purchasing from Nova Vision again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JAVIER L.
2 weeks ago , ESTADO DE MEXICO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good..!!"
S

Scott S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corrado C.
2 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy & smooth"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabrial S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
B

Betsy S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
R

Rose P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received a quick response for a question I had!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven F.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far -"
D

David V.
4 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products fast easy ordering love this company and the products they provide."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas M.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection"
D

Diane M.
03/22/2019 , Washington

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick reorder"
C

Caleb W.
03/19/2019 , Alabama

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site. Fast Delivery"
J

Jason G.
03/17/2019 , Singapore

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOOK FOR LONG TERM PARTNERSHIP"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Johnny V.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast."

See more novavisioninc.com Reviews

Visit novavisioninc.com ►