novavisioninc.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 545 Ratings

5
459 (84.2%)
4
70 (12.8%)
3
16 (2.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(125)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(118)
4
(20)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(92)
4
(27)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

novavisioninc.com

About Us

NovaVision specializes in hologram labels, tamper evident stickers, security tape and mechanical security seals, which are commonly used to combat counterfeiting and/or tampering. We market some brands of security tapes and security labels thorugh CGM-NV (a wholly owned business unit) which was acquired in 2011. We also distribute thermal transfer ribbons and labels through Thermal Images, which is a wholly-owned division of our company.

NovaVision conducts business globally and has over 5000 active customers each year. Our major customer groups include governments (USA federal, state, county, municipal and international), large international companies, retailers, and collectible companies. In addition, we provide products to brand owners, ski resorts, pharmaceutical/drug companies, hospitals, banks, trucking/logistic companies, and over 1000 small businesses.

NovaVision is ISO 9001: 2008 Certified. We received our facility's C-TPAT certification in 2012 and our ISO 14298 certification in 2017.

Founded in 1994, our headquarters and production facility in Bowling Green, Ohio, has a total of 40,000 square feet. NovaVision currently has 60 full-time employees.

For 7 consecutive years (since 2008), NovaVision has been recognized by Inc Magazine as one of the 5000 fastest-growing private businesses in the USA.

N

NEL R.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William L.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Imre P.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great and fast
R

Ron F.
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, fast and easy
L

Larry P.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to place order and get item shipped collect.
C

CATHERINE R.
2 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just finished up a box of these black out labels, and I was quite satisfied. Ordering online is fast, simple and efficient. Thank you.
C

Cameron T.
2 weeks ago , Alberta

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always get great service from NOVAVISION
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
P

Paul V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
C

Christopher H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND HASSLE FREE
J

Joseph H.
07/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top quality in sizes perfect for personal projects!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael G.
07/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hilary was great
K

Kristin C.
07/02/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's great that you keep my previous order in my account. It makes it so much easier to re-order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gregory K.
07/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the website. Thank you
D

David R.
06/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very clear website, I really hope to do more business with you.
E

Esther L.
06/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service and tamper seals work great
K

KB
06/22/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hillary was quite professional and helpful and your check out process was fine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Loan T.
06/19/2020 , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy
J

Joe S.
06/19/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
J

James N.
06/18/2020 , New Mexico

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more novavisioninc.com Reviews

Visit novavisioninc.com ►