notebookavenue.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49 Ratings

5
40 (81.6%)
4
7 (14.3%)
3
2 (4.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
40

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(42)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

notebookavenue.com

About Us

Notebook Avenue specializes in laptops, laptop parts and various laptop accessories. Our customers trust our experience! The goal of Notebook Avenue is to be recognized as a trusted solution provider in mobile computing markets with an unparalleled customer service. We carry thousands of items in stock to include notebook Computers and parts, notebook options and accessories for major brands such as HP, Dell, IBM/Lenovo, Toshiba, Panasonic, Fujitsu and Apple and Acer. Our professional team members, holding key industry certifications and having a great in-depth knowledge of notebooks and parts, recommend the best combination of products and services to meet the unique personal or business requirements of our customers.Notebook Avenue maintains partnerships with leading IT vendors - thus providing access to thousands of products to offer the best brands at most competitive prices. Not sure what part you might need? Our professional staff is always there to help determine the correct part or solution for you.Everyone at Notebook Avenue is totally committed to keeping our customers well informed on the products we carry and services we provide, the status of their orders and most importantly, we promptly communicate with our customers on any issues and bring a timely resolution to them.

From the business

Located in beautiful Southern California, Notebook Avenue specializes in laptops, laptop parts and various laptop accessories. Our customers trust our experience! THE GOAL of Notebook Avenue is to be recognized as a trusted solution provider in mobile computing markets with an unparalleled customer service.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1560 N. Harmony Circle

Anaheim , CA 92807

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

855-783-8282
amad@notebookavenue.com

A division of
Notebook Avenue

,

, D.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good !"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
09/05/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a Lenovo thinkpad laptop supposedly refurbished. Laptop arrived in such good condition you couldn't tell it was not new other than all the stickers they put all over everything. Packaging was good, product is performing well. I would recommend this seller to anyone"
Would Buy Again
5/5
,

, P.
07/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received exactly what I ordered and it came the day I was told it would come. So far very happy with my purchase."
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MacInnis, J.
05/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate, customer service helpful."
Would Buy Again
5/5
,

, G.
04/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product and easy to buy. However, I'm not getting much more time from my laptop than I did before I replaced the battery. So not super happy about the purchase."
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Dale F.
03/08/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a refurbished Lenovo T420 and was expecting a fair amount of wear for a 5 year old computer. The one I received was in fantastic shape - nearly new. It arrived in 5 days and that was with a 1 day delay by UPS. I would definitely order from this vendor again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
,

, A.
03/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason
01/11/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When we got these units (we ordered 4), they were professionally packed, clean and looked like they were fresh off the assembly line. We've ordered refurbs in the past, and had some idea that these would be beat up, or the power cord would be gnarly, but that wasn't the case. The time and effort into just the packing job made it obvious that this Notebook Avenue knew what they were doing."
Would Buy Again
5/5
,

, S.
12/30/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Would Buy Again
4/5
,

, D.
11/13/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy so far.Lets see if package arrives in good shape and ac adapter will actually work on my computer ( have ordered generic ones from 2 other companies that were for my specific computer that would not work)"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jane
11/03/2017 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, individual I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. Never expected a refurbished product would work so well. Will buy again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dedi (.
10/27/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Until now I had a very pleasant experience. Had a question regarding the product which was answered promptly (Shawn went to check the laptop for me to answer my question). I do have on additional request, though. I am arriving from out-of-state, and have entered the hotel I'll be staying in from November 10th. Would it be possible to ship the laptop around Nov. 1st, so it will arrive there just a little before I do? Thank you Dedi (Oded) Hirschfeld"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony C.
10/20/2017 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have purchased several late model computers from various suppliers over the last two years. The most recent one we ordered was a Dell Latitude E7350. It arrived in good physical shape but what was most impressive was that it was obviously set up by someone who knows their way around the hardware. It was just as good or better than a new computer ordered directly from the manufacturer. We recommend this supplier and will buy from them again should the need arise"
Would Buy Again
5/5
,

, D.
10/18/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope that the product I receive will be as good as your organization and valid info Thank you and I hope I will be a regular customer with you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily
10/04/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find and order"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronnie D.
09/08/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The laptop was shipped and delivered ahead of schedule. The packaging was good. The product and accessories were in good order."
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louis P.
07/31/2017 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my order fast with free shipping. Packaged securely. Laptop was fast to boot up and easy to get started with. I will buy from them again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick F.
06/26/2017 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a very minor issue with laptop, Notebook Avenue, corrected it. In fact, the seller went above and beyond to contact and correct the issue with haste."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason R.
06/02/2017 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived quickly and exactly as described. We would certainly choose this vendor again in the future."
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris H.
05/26/2017 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great source for refurbished laptops"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more notebookavenue.com Reviews

Visit notebookavenue.com ►