northstarflags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,464 Ratings

5
1880 (76.3%)
4
409 (16.6%)
3
137 (5.6%)
2
21 (0.9%)
1
17 (0.7%)
1,750+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(2)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

northstarflags.com

About Us

GREAT! That’s the word that best describes what kind of flag, tent, banner and tradeshow display manufacturer we strive to be each day. Being good just isn’t enough.

Our company began in April of 2001 with one simple idea, “We can do it better”.  That  idea has blossomed from 1 person selling American flags out of the back of a car into a company that sells products around the globe.

We are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. To us that means investing in the best technology, employees and printing equipment to make your experience easier & more efficient. This allows us to maintain exceptional levels of customer service in not just in our industry, but any industry. It also ensures the highest quality products. We are proud of what we make and we want it to show when you receive your custom products.

If there is any way we can serve you better, please don’t hesitate to let us know. If you can’t refer us to someone else than we haven’t done our job. Please let us know and we will make it right!

Thank you for allowing NorthStar the opportunity to make your ideas come to life!

D

Doug N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
R

Rob L.
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience"
B

Bob L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
K

Kathy S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice experience. So glad you have 4-H Flags!"
D

Donald A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was OK."
A

Arsenio A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No difficulty."
D

Dave R.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them thanks a lot "
P

Pamela J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was easy. I'm happy with my purchase and can not wait to get.its agift for my dad."
M

Mustaq R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY WEBSITE TO ORDER FLAGS AT A GOOD PRICE!"
P

Pat H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad to find this business on line."
S

Sheila S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope it gets here in 3 days"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had exactly what I was looking for"
L

Lauren S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate!"
D

David A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flag was easy found and not bad priced ! Thanks"
C

CRISTI S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. Great selection"
R

R S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online ordering was easy"
R

Rodger
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi group, Our beautiful flag has arrived. A good measure of time and care invested. Well worth it. Can't wait to share with the troops. Will recommend and give preference in future needs. RC"
J

Jeanette A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
W

Walter B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have the flag I was looking for."
K

Kyle L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service Sherry Davis was amazing"

See more northstarflags.com Reviews

Visit northstarflags.com ►