northstarflags.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,612 Ratings

5
1998 (76.5%)
4
428 (16.4%)
3
148 (5.7%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
17 (0.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(2)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

northstarflags.com

About Us

GREAT! That’s the word that best describes what kind of flag, tent, banner and tradeshow display manufacturer we strive to be each day. Being good just isn’t enough.

Our company began in April of 2001 with one simple idea, “We can do it better”.  That  idea has blossomed from 1 person selling American flags out of the back of a car into a company that sells products around the globe.

We are constantly looking for better ways to serve you. To us that means investing in the best technology, employees and printing equipment to make your experience easier & more efficient. This allows us to maintain exceptional levels of customer service in not just in our industry, but any industry. It also ensures the highest quality products. We are proud of what we make and we want it to show when you receive your custom products.

If there is any way we can serve you better, please don’t hesitate to let us know. If you can’t refer us to someone else than we haven’t done our job. Please let us know and we will make it right!

Thank you for allowing NorthStar the opportunity to make your ideas come to life!

K

Kasey A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only site I could find with all of the flags I needed in 8X12
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed. Website easy to search
K

Keith S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order.
B

Bart S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very tyou
H

herb F.
5 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
S

Stephanie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the ordering was fast and easy.
C

Cliff D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Happy to find all products at one vendor.
S

Susan R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was easy!
D

David H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
L

Lauren B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This makes such a marvelous gift! Ordering was simple.
M

Mike C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time user
M

Matt
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User-friendly design assist. Thorough communication. Excellent customer service. Print quality did not meet expectations, unfortunately. Very blurry on a straight forward design (letters). Having work for a commercial printing company for many years, I expected far better print quality considering the price. Would definitely be requesting a reprint had I not been on a time crunch.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to place order and great prices
G

Gina
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
G

Gary C.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy as long as I get the correct item.
P

Peter A.
12/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
G

Gayle C.
12/16/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a quick and easy shopping experience. I will shop from here again should the need arise. Theses flags were perfect for what I needed and they were well received and liked by everyone who saw them. They will be used all year long and passed down to the next Worshipful Master of the lodge.
W

William S.
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.
A

Amelia T.
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
H

Heidi G.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a question while on your site... called the 800# and they were able to help me find what I wanted so I could place my order quickly
Loading Page Animation

See more northstarflags.com Reviews

Visit northstarflags.com ►