norsespirit.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,381 Ratings

5
1119 (81%)
4
208 (15.1%)
3
44 (3.2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(240)
4
(36)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(233)
4
(41)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(73)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

norsespirit.com

About Us

We are proud to be one of the foremost online retailers of quality Norse and Viking jewelry and accessories in the world.

We have a huge range of Viking-inspired jewelry, most of which is shipped worldwide directly from our warehouse in the USA. Other items such as mugs, clothes and household items are printed to order offsite and despatched directly from our fulfilment partners.

Norse Spirit is an established venture with customer service at its heart. Before, during and after every sale, the Norse Spirit team will be there to support you and hopefully add you to our growing list of satisfied customers. Shop with us today and let our experienced team make you a customer for life.

The Vikings were so much more sophisticated than the barbarians that history has made them out to be. One look at their intricate jewelry, swords, longships and art-works and it's obvious they were some of the finest craftsman of their time.

Reading the Viking sagas will tell you how important honor and poetry were to these noble people. If you haven't already, we recommend reading Beowulf or the Volsung Saga to learn more about the Viking Age. These are sagas filled with honor, courage, magic, and even monsters.

Shop with us today and experience the Norse Spirit for yourself.

A

Alvin S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my Wolfs head ring but I had deleted the email that I was supposed to send to you. Alvin
S

Samuel M.
2 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products
M

Michael C.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Enjoy the product
C

Chris S.
2 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

m
A

Anthony P.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always first class when dealing with this company. I have a few pieces already from them and it’s always smooth.
C

Caroline A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very beautifull Products. Hope the quality is good
E

Erin P.
2 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
P

Pasquale C.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products
S

Sheila C.
2 days ago , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful
D

Devin T.
2 days ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
J

Jessica G.
2 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These products were amazing! They were beautiful made! The ring fits beautifully. The bracelets were a little big but I have very small wrist. I'll still wear them daily!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kodie S.
3 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love that norsespirit is keeping the culture alive with their products
J

James W.
3 days ago , South Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate. Quick and easy purchase.
B

Benjamin R.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
R

Robert R.
3 days ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality jewelry Very. Satisfied with my last purchase
E

Eric R.
3 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful items, good prices.
D

Donna D.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the jewlery
A

Alfredo D.
3 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks I love your jewelry
K

Kendric J.
3 days ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly interface
M

Michael E.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i finally found what i was looking for after an extensive search at other vendors. very happy. finding a large beard bead was difficult, it fits perfectly and looks great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more norsespirit.com Reviews

Visit norsespirit.com ►