nordiccare.com Reviews

About this Company

Nordic Care is a family-owned business. Established in 2000, with a mission to offer quality products to help treat dry skin and offer relief for cracked and damaged feet. The Nordic Care Products were founded in Sweden and are now manufactured in USA using the same beneficial ingredients and formulating techniques. Nordic Care believes in two simple principles: quality and service. We believe that skin care products should not only feel good but deliver the results that they promise. 

Filter
Filter
Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
See more product reviews

Diane D - 4 weeks ago

absolutely excellent

Diane D

4 weeks ago - Florida

Third time absolutely excellent


Skin Conditioner 16 ounce 6 pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Skin Conditioner 16 ounce 6 pack
See more product reviews

Theressa P - 07/25/2022

I have used this product for many years. It is the best I have found for overall care of your skin. Worked wonderful for 12 years in 40 below zero in Russia and Siberia

Theressa P

07/25/2022 - FL

Wonderful product. Have used for many years


Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Foot Care Cream/ 2- pack
See more product reviews

Raima L - 07/07/2022

Love this foot cream.

Raima L

07/07/2022 - Colorado

Very easy (and fast). I love your foot care cream!


Nordic Care Sample Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nordic Care Sample Pack
See more product reviews

Diane D - 06/30/2022

totally excellent thank you gift

Diane D

06/30/2022 - Florida

excellent products and serice = definite returning customer


Nordic Care Lavender Hand Cream - 6oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nordic Care Lavender Hand Cream - 6oz
See more product reviews

A.T. - 06/28/2022

These are the best products we've ever had for keeping hands and feet soft without being oily or sticky. We ordered six of each. The reason we rated the hand cream lower is because it has a fragrance we don't care for. Last time we ordered, all the products were fragrance free.

A.T.

06/28/2022 - Colorado

Best foot care and hand care on the market. Last time we ordered all products were fragrance-free. This time the hand cream had a fragrance we don't care for. Usually, we don't order anything with a fragrance. Otherwise, great service and great products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   nordiccare.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022