noodor.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,713 Ratings

5
3594 (76.3%)
4
822 (17.4%)
3
225 (4.8%)
2
28 (0.6%)
1
44 (0.9%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,415)
4
(249)
3
(77)
2
(14)
1
(18)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

noodor.com

About Us

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

B

Brenda D.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't like being forced to comment here"
A

Annette R.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
A

annette G.
2 days ago , ontario

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't wait for these to arrive, thank you for your easy to use ordering system!"
J

james R.
3 days ago , VI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate you site and check out and you ship to by mail to Virgin Islands. Thank you"
B

Barbara
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm just starting to use it so don't know if it works or not "
A

Aldrena W.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful product. It took away the smell."
J

Jeanne T.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Normally I receive a confirmation email that the products of been shipped, I never received that email. I sent an email asking if the product had been shipped and I never got a reply back. I received the shipment two days later than normal - this is the first time that's happened, but I was surprised that things were not handled as well as normal in regards to the shipping. Thank you."
N

nancy B.
5 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!!!!!"
A

Alisha F.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"reviews are good, hope it works!"
Y

Yvette R.
5 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You website is extremely user-friendly, very comprehensive!"
S

Sharon P.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering."
M

M C.
6 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery's "
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was fine"
S

Sandra E.
6 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to use"
C

Conciere T.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy. Also, thanks for responding to my email question"
P

PAMELA R.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
D

Deb G.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy Ordering! The order arrived very quickly and the quality of the product is phenomenal! Within 6 hours there was no detectable odor in my parents house! Sooooo grateful to have found your product! "
J

Jennifer A.
1 week ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy pay options and website easy to navigate"
C

Cindy Y.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It looks like the powder worked at covering up the smell from the oil leak. I am not sure about the pouches yet. The shopping experience was good, and the order arrived much quicker than I had expected; in around 2 days. "
K

Kim T.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Just ordered, so we will see."

See more noodor.com Reviews

Visit noodor.com ►