NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Filter

8,487 Verified Customer Reviews

8,487 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6702
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1330
(15.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2474
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
390
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
119
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
193
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer S.
Today , Connecticut

It was easy and the product definitely seems to be working!

Delivery
2/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebekah S.
1 day ago , North Dakota

Fast and wffective


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard L.
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Easy to find. Hope it works as well


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer T
2 days ago , Pennsylvania

It was just fine. No problems.

Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean C.
4 days ago , Utah

Super easy checkout and I found what I needed.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip G.
4 days ago , Wisconsin

No muss no fuss


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel O.
5 days ago , Florida

Fast


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
5 days ago , Kentucky

Love the easy check out process. Thanks for the promo code


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry L.
5 days ago , Massachusetts

Very Good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa K.
6 days ago , Colorado

Very excited to find something to keep my fruits and vegetables fresh longer, that is REUSABLE, SUSTAINABLE, and BIODEGRADABLE! Very excited!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry S.
6 days ago , North Carolina

Esau.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric
6 days ago , Michigan

Shopping experience was great and quick delivery. I haven't use the product yet so I can't comment on that part.

Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
1 week ago , Ohio

Excellent

Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hazel C.
1 week ago

My shopping experience was good at 4,5. The reason being I came here after failing to purchase at the Smellrid website. The information on the flatulence pads on your website was not adequate. I was left to question whether they are reusable or not from your website. But I ended concluding that I will use the information from the Smellrid website instead.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diannia H.
2 weeks ago , Arkansas

Mice invaded my artificial Christmas Tree I am going to give No Odor a try.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela B.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Easy to order and reasonable delivery time
Excellent product - we use the litter box deodorizer - it works

Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene S.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

I'm still trying it out but still too early to leave a feedback.

Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie A.
3 weeks ago , Iowa

quick and simple


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
3 weeks ago , Massachusetts

web site was well set up.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremiah
3 weeks ago , Georgia

I am still waiting to see how effective it will be in removing cat urine odor from carpet

Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022