noodor.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,171 Ratings

5
3968 (76.7%)
4
884 (17.1%)
3
244 (4.7%)
2
29 (0.6%)
1
46 (0.9%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,534)
4
(262)
3
(82)
2
(15)
1
(20)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

noodor.com

About Us

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

C

Charles F.
Today , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
G

Gloria
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can not wait to try this. I have researched and found this product. I hope to finally find an answer to this embarrassing problem. Read all the positive reviews and am anxious to try this product."
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick W.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple and fast"
J

JACQUELINE A.
Today , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
D

Denise
1 day ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Very effective in eliminating doggy odors from the yard and porch accidents from our elderly dog. "
Delivery
5/5
K

Karon W.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice. So hope it works."
K

Kathy R.
2 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome "
Delivery
5/5
B

Bonnie W.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great. greT PRODUCT AND NONTOXIC "
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy P.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used the natural cat litter deo and really like it. The ordering process was easy"
W

Wendy M.
5 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It really works!!!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!"
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca F.
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery of your product."
Delivery
5/5
E

Elaine L.
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far easy check out process."
T

Theresa L.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
B

Brenda N.
5 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Death in family home hope this works"
K

Kathleen
6 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I've only just started using them, but I think they actually work! I'm trying to find out how many uses I can get out of one pad. So far, I am only using them at bedtime or out to eat after an evening , but this seems to be the best thing I've found so far for my problem. Thank you! Definitely worth the money, especially if I can get one weeks use out of one. Give it a try if you have Post colostomy reversal issues like I do. And good luck. "
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael K.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear and easy to use site."
J

Joe C.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is the best! As good as they say it is....."
Delivery
5/5
R

Rene D.
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy. if product works as well. will be a huge thumbs up"
J

Jim H.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."
J

Joanne S.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is great. The true test is if it gets rid of this nasty order in our home"

See more noodor.com Reviews

Visit noodor.com ►