noodor.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,981 Ratings

5
3805 (76.4%)
4
863 (17.3%)
3
239 (4.8%)
2
28 (0.6%)
1
46 (0.9%)
3,500+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(1,488)
4
(258)
3
(80)
2
(15)
1
(20)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

noodor.com

About Us

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

B

Barbara E.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items arrived in a timely fashion. "
Delivery
5/5
C

Christy R.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product I am looking for and good description of product"
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelly S.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PG is the best !!! most helpful, professional, knowledgeable, kind, and understanding. He deserves to be paid accordingly !!! kelly schermerhorn"
W

Walter J.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy! Adequate product information with which to make an informed purchase decision."
M

Michael D.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery was prompt. Still haven't used the product yet. "
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our small church was in need of this item, as we recently had a few "sickess" issues come up. Now we have a special container with this, along with Lysol and rubber gloves ... should the need arise again. Thank you."
Delivery
5/5
P

Pradip G.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the natural eco-friendly odor eliminators and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"
E

Erin M.
3 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy transaction.The store was easy to navigate and the product that I needed was easy to find. I am looking forward to using the product!"
J

Jody H.
5 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was fine"
Delivery
5/5
C

carol G.
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great just hope it works!"
R

Ray M.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Will comment on actual product after it is received and placed in home for odor removal quality. Thank You"
C

Cynthia S.
6 days ago , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have not yet used product."
Delivery
5/5
T

Teri F.
1 week ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used this product in an RV that had strong moth ball odor.. smell is gone ! Great product !!"
D

Diana H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only question is, I used to get what I purchased, in a smaller size. Is this still available? Its going in our home frig. Thank you, Mrs. Hudson"
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorilee L.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, so good"
B

Becky P.
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was shipped quickly"
Delivery
5/5
T

thomas S.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"
T

TOMMIE L.
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience was easy"
A

Anastassia
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent "
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product! Does job as advertised."
Delivery
5/5

See more noodor.com Reviews

Visit noodor.com ►