NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Filter

8,962 Verified Customer Reviews

8,962 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7107
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1375
(15.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
363
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(0.8%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2627
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry R.
1 day ago , Missouri

It has been wonderful I hope it works


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina H.
2 days ago , North Carolina

My first time ordering/using your product, it was a trial/error type of experience, adjusting to how much to use, then realizing how much not to use. I must say it actually took the order away, best part of the product.

Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
2 days ago , Montana

This product does what it is supposed to do; remove odors. No cover up perfumes or scrubbing. Just shake ( or pour a little more) on surface. Leave. I have left overnight. Vacuum. Done!! Fast shipping too!! Totally recommend !

Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly S.
2 days ago , Oregon

Recieved in a timely manner. Bought for a salon, but have not started using it yet . So cannot comment yet on how it works

Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Penny F.
3 days ago , Tennessee

Easy ordering. Good shipping prices. Had been looking for something like this to remove odors. Appears to be working great! Very pleased.

Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry L.
3 days ago , Michigan

Haven't used the product yet- but great experience so far- getting it

Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer milton K.
3 days ago , New York

The order didn't ship on time. When I called asking why it hasn't shipped. They said they had an error with the address. I had asked. Why didn't you just contact me immediately and let me know so we can correct it. They didn't have an answer but they did after me asking several times, Acknowledge and send the package overnight

Delivery
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene B.
4 days ago , Oregon

I pray this packages arrive quickly!!Smell is Horrible


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew W.
4 days ago , California

Easy!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsie H.
4 days ago , Georgia

Great!

Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia B.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Don't know, we shall see - shipping prices are extreme


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert V.
5 days ago , Colorado

Did what you needed to do to get 5 stars.

Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nickey C.
1 week ago , Nebraska

Works like a charm. Im in an apartment where the downstairs neighbors use moth balls near furnace system. This product definitely helps.

Delivery
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy M.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

That was the quickest I have ever ordered anything on line !


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E. H.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Ordering was easy and delivery was on time. The product works as advertised HOWEVER nowhere on the description did it say it's not recommended that it be flushed down a toilet - I had to call customer service to ask. Consumers should be made aware of this before they order.

Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard R.
1 week ago , Arkansas

Thumbs up

Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn C.
1 week ago , Florida

"SURPRISED"!
but glad to see SMELLEEZE for urine elimination. SO GLAD!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara C.
2 weeks ago , California

First time using your site, used product
before


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carey E.
2 weeks ago , Texas

loved the product! Worked just as promised!

Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey W.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin

I’m dum-founded


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024