noodor.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,549 Ratings

5
5913 (78.3%)
4
1216 (16.1%)
3
324 (4.3%)
2
37 (0.5%)
1
59 (0.8%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,171)
4
(349)
3
(106)
2
(26)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(181)
4
(39)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(27)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

noodor.com

About Us

NoOdor.com is the premier supplier of high performance SMELLEZE Reusable Odor Eliminators that Really Work. They rid odor at the source without harsh fragrances or chemicals. Simply Refresh & Reuse to keep your air clean and save. Our eco-smart deodorizers are made from all natural ingredients that are people, pet and planet safe.

D

Dr. W.
1 day ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent product. does as advertised. i am completely satisfied and looking to order additional products.
Delivery
4/5
D

Dennis S.
1 day ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, I've placed the order with no problems. I'll have to see how the product works before giving a product rating.
M

Mike A.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
4/5
D

D M.
1 day ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not opened package yet. Looking forward to use the product when needed.
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to place my order and received it in about a week. I am just starting to use it however, so I don't have any idea if it works yet.
Delivery
4/5
R

Raymond M.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience hope product works as advertised.
M

Manabu I.
3 days ago , Chiba-ken

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Japan.
This time, I ordered from Japan.
It was very easy to understand and easy to order.
Thank you very much.
B

Beverly H.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope it works as well as all the reviews I read !
A

Alan W.
3 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
L

Lisza C.
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast and easy check out
Loading Page Animation

See more noodor.com Reviews

Visit noodor.com ►