nonickel.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,671 Ratings

5
1377 (82.4%)
4
230 (13.8%)
3
55 (3.3%)
2
6 (0.4%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,438)
4
(171)
3
(52)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(475)
4
(68)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,411)
4
(191)
3
(57)
2
(7)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nonickel.com

G

GREGORY M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so many sites online leave me wondering if their products contain nickel (which my skin is sensitive to) , your site tells me right away---NoNickel"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Robert T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Smoky Mountain Distressed Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 38 inch / Gray

View this product

Ok

M

Mark C.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Firstly, thanks very much. I especially appreciated the information you sent about nickel allergies which was most useful. The belts are great. The only slight issue I have is that while the belts are both the same size the placement of the holes is quite different - in that I can only wear the brown belt on the last hole which probably means I should have got a size 34 in that belt instead of the 32. I'm not sure if I missed something whilst ordering but I would expect belts of the same size to have roughly the same hole placements. Cheers. Mark "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alec H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website, awesome products. I'll be back!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

karey S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to navigate website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

stephen H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the web sight really lets you know how to tell size and style of belt"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

elizabeth H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

The Classified Black Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Black

View this product

Sweet

Sweet

G

Gordon S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Proven product and always lives up to their quality commitment. Good bunch of folks to do business with and very good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew W.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emily G.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience. I have bought from the company before and continue to buy again. I have sensitive skin with a nickel allergy so the products are great for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Emily G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ashe - Women's Black Belt by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Black

View this product

I really like the belt. I think I still need to let it adjust to my body before I love it.

J

Jan
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use. Pricing is very good. Excellent quality, you can be assured there is no nickel in the earrings!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jan has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Stainless Steel Ball Earrings by Nickel Smart™

View this product

Nice, simple, can wear them all the time.

Austrian Crystal Post Earrings by Nickel Smart®

View this product

S

Sue T.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matthew H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan K.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received the product but searching, selecting, and paying for product was easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James G.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked it website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad you have them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mykel G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more nonickel.com Reviews

Visit nonickel.com ►