nonickel.com Reviews

Filter

5,427 Verified Customer Reviews

5,427 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4591
(84.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1383
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
148
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4720
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
506
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4659
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1274
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
962
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
373
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
188
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anastashia E.
Today

Easy website to shop on. Give a lot of options

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brown Wide Pin Belt by Nickel Smart® - 34 inch / Brown / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Brown Wide Pin Belt by Nickel Smart® - 34 inch / Brown / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I purchased the belts for my husband because most belts irritated his skin. Seems to be working out great and my order arrived at a timely manner.

Ridgeline Trail Distressed Leather Belt (Brown) by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Distressed Brown / Zinc
Ridgeline Trail Distressed Leather Belt (Brown) by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Distressed Brown / Zinc
Read more reviews about this product

Today

10 out of 10 would recommend

I purchased the belts for my husband because most belts irritated his skin. Seems to be working out great and my order arrived at a timely manner.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica O.
Today , MICHIGAN

My current belt lasted me 10 years and the shopping experience is still the same as the last time I bought one - fantastic and easy. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik M.
4 days ago

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
6 days ago

Y’all offer great quality products, are very easy to shop and always quick to ship, in pro packing.
Thumbs up, No Nickel!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl I.
6 days ago

Process too long and complicated for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher S.
1 week ago

Works better than expected on mobile, and Apple Pay is supported which is such a nice surprise. Well done.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy D.
1 week ago

Fast easy shopping experience. Fast response to an email question.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Td
1 week ago , Co

No more allergy belts

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy K.
1 week ago

Always easy and my husband loves your belts

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neal K.
1 week ago , KS

Great all around experience!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carbon Fiber Wide Pin Black Belt by Nickel Smart® - 40 inch / Black / Carbon Fiber/Leather
Carbon Fiber Wide Pin Black Belt by Nickel Smart® - 40 inch / Black / Carbon Fiber/Leather
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great belt!

This is my second carbon fiber belt from nonickel. I love it both because of its look, comfort, and durability (I got a new one because I lost weight, not because it wore perceptibly over four years) and because it is one less thing to take off going through airport security lines. I could not be happier with my purchase.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david C.
2 weeks ago

grrat

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
2 weeks ago

I love your product and I'm a repeat customer. However there were some aggravating issues with the chatbot population. It was consistently coming up and derailing me from purchasing what I already knew I wanted. It happened 3 times. No worries, just letting you know so the issue doesn't derail a future customer

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DS
2 weeks ago

Thanks for all your help. Mike is awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle C.
2 weeks ago , Washington

I've purchased a few belts from NoNickel.com and they've all been great. Super nice to find belts that don't cause reactions. Plus they've got a great variety of styles, colors, and functions. Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ridgeline Trail Heavy Duty Brown Belt by Nickel Smart® - 32 inch / Brown / Stainless Steel/Leather
Ridgeline Trail Heavy Duty Brown Belt by Nickel Smart® - 32 inch / Brown / Stainless Steel/Leather
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

A great work belt!

Perfect work belt for those with nickel allergies. This is the second one I've purchased and the first one lasted about 5 years which is great considering how hard I am on my work gear. Great quality and value!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie Y.
3 weeks ago

Just fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AlexL
3 weeks ago , FL

Other

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Smoky Mountain Distressed Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Distressed Gray / Zinc Alloy/Lea
Smoky Mountain Distressed Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Distressed Gray / Zinc Alloy/Lea
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Good belts

Wanted a belt since belts i’ve worn give me a rash allergy on my stomach, this belt seems to be doing the job, though sometimes i do get a rash not sure because of the buckle or its too tight thats making my stomach red, time will tell.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandee
3 weeks ago

Easy ordering quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy
4 weeks ago , CA

fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Carbon Fiber Dress Pin Buckle 4.0  (1¼") by Nickel Smart® - Carbon Fiber - Black / Carbon Fiber
Carbon Fiber Dress Pin Buckle 4.0 (1¼") by Nickel Smart® - Carbon Fiber - Black / Carbon Fiber
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

a little pricey but made my husband happy!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris T.
4 weeks ago

Easy to navigate website. Informative. Simple Checkout. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori S.
4 weeks ago , WA

Great belt!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Black Dress Belt by Nickel Smart® - 34 inch / Black / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Black Dress Belt by Nickel Smart® - 34 inch / Black / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Arrived really fast. Quality is great. Also, first belt my husband has owned that doesn't give him an allergic reaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023