nonickel.com Reviews

Filter

6,263 Verified Customer Reviews

6,263 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5298
(84.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
750
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.3%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1511
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5446
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
576
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5372
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
646
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1391
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1059
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
396
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather S.
4 days ago

Great belt, custom sizing and made with high quality materials. I haven't owned a belt for years because of a nickel allergy. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Käthe O.
5 days ago

amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lady A.
1 week ago

I love my earrings but I lost them..They are my favorites

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin Y.
1 week ago

Happy to buy again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan B.
2 weeks ago

Great source for belts and nickle-free buckles

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MO
2 weeks ago

:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
2 weeks ago

Fast!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad G.
2 weeks ago

It cost a lot more than it used to

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel G.
3 weeks ago

It's awesome, easy to shop.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KATE
4 weeks ago , PA

I am very happy I found your website; however, I wish you had a larger selection.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer April P.
03/16/2024

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
New River Black Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Black / Zinc Alloy/Leather
New River Black Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Black / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Read more reviews about this product

03/16/2024

This no Nicole belt has been great,, metal rash is gone so I am super happy with the product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan
03/15/2024

Great buckle. Glad you guys exist because there aren't very many quality options. Will be returning for a 1.25 dress buckle soon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Titanium Work Buckle (1½") by Nickel Smart® - Silver / Titanium
Titanium Work Buckle (1½") by Nickel Smart® - Silver / Titanium
Read more reviews about this product

03/15/2024

Love this belt buckle!

Having a nickel allergy is the worst! Decided to spend a little more and go with the titanium. This buckle is awesome! Love the look of it. Also being titanium, it is super light. It's very hard to come buy something decent. I hope it lasts!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KAREN S.
03/10/2024

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua F.
03/09/2024 , New York

so far the shopping experience has been good, found a belt that will hopefully stop giving me irritations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Black Mountain Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 38 inch / Black / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Black Mountain Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 38 inch / Black / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Read more reviews about this product

03/09/2024

Love the belt!

Awesome purchase, honestly saved me from going to the store and guessing if the belts they had were going to give me a skin reaction.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin F.
03/07/2024 , Michigan

Nickel free products are a niche that I have never come across in stores, was very pleased to find a website like this. Everything was great with the order. The brown belt was a little darker than I would have liked, but the black belt was perfect and I would definitely consider purchasing from them again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dirt N.
03/07/2024 , Any

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Roan Mountain Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 34 inch / Brown / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Roan Mountain Leather Belt by Nickel Smart® - 34 inch / Brown / Zinc Alloy/Leather
Read more reviews about this product

03/07/2024

Nice belt, good quality

Nice belt, good quality


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul K.
03/07/2024

Easy way to get a belt that won't give me a rash

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn B.
02/27/2024 , CT

Ordering was easy, delivery was prompt, product satisfactory.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael D.
02/25/2024

Would like more options in larger sizes, but other than that, good overall

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph F.
02/25/2024 , Tennessee

Wonderful product for me as I have a nickel allergy. The products are top quality and so well made, sturdy and sleek. I can't say enough about this company and am forever grateful for what they make and do in a world where no nickel accessories are very hard to find, especially at this quality tier and at such a great price! Thank you guys so much!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024