nonickel.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,694 Ratings

5
2246 (83.4%)
4
348 (12.9%)
3
82 (3%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,339)
4
(257)
3
(78)
2
(9)
1
(11)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(751)
4
(94)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,299)
4
(291)
3
(85)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(78)
4
(1)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(681)
4
(128)
3
(38)
2
(7)
1
(15)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(510)
4
(223)
3
(102)
2
(22)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nonickel.com

J

Jimmie C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great devices and people away love this site Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor A.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peter K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to speak with you again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pity the Aussie dollar is so bad
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laura A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to find surgical stainless steel earrings. Just wish that there were more options in studs. I like 4mm but sometimes wear 3mm, or 5mm.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

lynn M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you. this stuff is lifesaving.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
lynn M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nickel Alert® Convenient 2-Pk

View this product

It is just necessary. I did have a different one in the past where I had to combine two solutions on the cotton swab. This single is more convenient but the smell is very throat catching. Thank you.

B

burt B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great for Meteorites!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
burt B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nickel Alert® Convenient 2-Pk

View this product

Meteorite testing

It's perfect field test for meteorites. Thanks for making it available.

J

Jean G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

service great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m trying to fix my husband’s belly. He has a nickel allergy and where the button of his jeans touches his skin it is all red and irritated (just that spot). I’ve been doing a lot of research and I’m really excited about your product. Your explanation of the product was very succinct and helpful and that is why I purchased this item.

Originally, I was going to purchase clear nail polish it but thought better of it because I’m not sure what other substances are in it that could be irritating therefore negating the whole purpose or coating the buttons. Again, your explanation was very helpful regarding the same.

Than you very much.

Ashley
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered in the past and was satisfied with the service and products. I recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert G.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products and service. Everything I have bought from your site has been superb.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Nickel Guard™ 2-Pack

View this product

Awesome!

I was completely satisfied with how well this product works!

K

Kathryn B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for offering nickel-free items.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasant and easy to navigate!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Virginia T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing experience with so little problems, and their customer service is top notch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lea D.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome selection of Big and Tall sizes
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christian B.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall shopping experience was extremely satisfying. The website is easy to navigate and the purchase easy to make. After I made the purchase, I realized that my address wasn't complete from PayPal and sent over an email immediately to see if it could be rectified. In less than an hour I got a confirmation email back letting me know the address had been updated. The belt was here about 2-3 days later. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christian B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cold Mountain Distressed Leather Belt (Gray) by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Gray

View this product

Great Belt

Bought this for my husband who started recently having allergic reactions to his old belt. This belt is perfect. It fits his waist well, is quality made and looks like it will hold up well. I also love the color. It goes with everything he wears, which is perfect for a guy who doesn't want to have to think about coordinating colors. :)

R

Rebecca M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nonickel.com Reviews

Visit nonickel.com ►