nonickel.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,991 Ratings

5
1632 (82%)
4
277 (13.9%)
3
69 (3.5%)
2
10 (0.5%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(550)
4
(79)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,706)
4
(206)
3
(64)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,679)
4
(226)
3
(71)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(62)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(505)
4
(93)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(13)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(369)
4
(170)
3
(78)
2
(17)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nonickel.com

G

Gregory K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your store and what you offer! It has always been a frustrating experience to try and find nickel free products from other stores, but I know that if I go to NoNickel.com I will get quality products that are safe for my skin! Thank you also for providing the tips on how to properly measure belt length! I always seem to forget. haha Always a fan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good website. Easy to use. Products seem to be what I am looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANGELA M.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the third belt I've ordered from No Nickel. We couldn't be more pleased with the merchandise that we've received. The products are great and delivery is quick. I highly recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
ANGELA M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy Duty Work Belt (Brown) by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Brown

View this product

Great belt for the money!

Awesome belt! My son loves it!

J

Joshua F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Terry P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, lots of choices for belts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucy L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many things have changed my life, these nickel-free belts are one of those things. No more painful, embarrassing rashes. Customer for life."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miranda C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was very easy. I loved that i could check out with my Amazon account instead of having to fill out a bunch of information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shaun H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We will see if i like it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginger
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful earrings, just as pictured. Great value and made well. Since they are "no nickel", I don't have to worry about allergies and discomfort while wearing them. Highly recommended!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gary J.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael is super easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JK19
3 days ago , NL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is easy. Great belts. They're tough and long lasting. My only belt in the last 4 years. Still great shape. Just want another for around town."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JK19 has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Men's Titanium Ring with Diamond by Nickel Smart® - size 12 / Titanium Nickel Free

View this product

Lightweight and perfect fit.

Cold Mountain Brown Belt by Nickel Smart® - 36 inch / Brown

View this product

High quality belt.

B

Brian C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"X"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use. Many options for filtering through products was helpful in finding my belt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to navigate and find what your looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joy C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Life saver for my husband with a nickel allergy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin S.
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is very easy to navigate and to choose the product you're looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danielle S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love that this company provides an option for people allergic to nickel!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik F.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and informational on their product, shipping was very fast on previous orders!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maureen H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for all your help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more nonickel.com Reviews

Visit nonickel.com ►