nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 260 Ratings

5
258 (99.2%)
4
2 (0.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nomorecreditcards.com

About Us

Struggling with debt? Credit cards, student loans and all types of debt can be consolidated into one low monthly payment. You can become debt free in under three years with Golden Financial Services debt relief programs. Money back guarantee and free credit repair included. You get to live life without debt, finally!  Golden Financial Services has helped over 5 million consumers become debt free since 2004. We serve clients in all 50 states. Debt relief, settlement and consolidation services can eliminate interest rates and get you out of debt fast! Do you need a debt reduction? Services are one single click away that can improve your life and save you money. Visit Golden Financial Services now! GoldenFS.org and NoMoreCreditCards.com are both owned by Golden Financial Services Debt Settlement Corp.

B

Brandon
2 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It feels like there's been rock lifted off my chest ... everything has gone well with the process with Wes Hendrickson

Why choose us?

Searched for top debt relief companies ... found GFS as the #1 rated Company

K

Kazina
05/14/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel that ever since I've spoken with Wes Hendrickson that everything will work great and I have some relief from the stress of my debts

Why choose us?

initially a segment on the radio so I did some research on the best company for debt relief and found recomendation from BBB

J

Joyce
04/07/2020 , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel so very much relieved that I have entered this process, I am somewhat sad that I didn't do this 10yrs ago. I am so glad to be working with Rick Sorrentino, I don't know him personally but I am so clear as to where I am heading as he was so clear in his explaining of the process & I am so relieved that I am starting a process that will eventually have me out of debt!

Why choose us?

I had spoke with another company in the past, I had forgotten their name & had to search, after speaking with several Rick made it very clear he was the one to work with, I felt such a sense of ease & I had no second thoughts to working with Rick as he was so thorough, he encouraged me to review & search out so much & I was pleased with everything..I am where I wanted to be. I am very happy with this decision.

S

Sandra
03/26/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wes Hendrickson was very helped, after talking and emails with him.. I feel comfortable with my decision to go with GFS.

Why choose us?

I did some research and found GFS on the Trusted Company Reviews website

G

Gary
03/21/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been very satisfied with everything we've gone through with Wes Hendrickson

Why choose us?

Found GFS through internet and I found GFS as a top-rated company

V

Vicki
03/12/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process with Wes Hendrickson has gone very smoothly and he made me feel a lot better

Why choose us?

I was referred by a friend who is very happy with Golden Financial

B

Bhaskar
03/12/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with several companies but decided to work with Golden Financial after talking with Rick Sorrentino. The way he spoke made me very comfortable & I have hope that this will all work out very well

Why choose us?

I searched for all companies & felt very good about deciding to go with Golden Financial after going over the programs

B

Brenda
03/12/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent, James Bond, was extremely helpful in guiding me to Golden Financial fo the Citadel Validation Debt Relief Program. Besides being very knowledgable about the program James was very nice, patient and quite personable. I am thrilled to have my debt under control and know that this program will give me a fresh start.

Brenda

Why choose us?

They had the best choice of available programs. I am certainly glad that it led me to Golden Financial and James Bond to get my credit card debt under control. Thank you NMCC.COM.

Brenda

L

Lauren
03/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a big help, I feel Rick Sorrentino did a good job of explaining everything in layman's terms. This will help me alot as they showed they are very flexible.

Why choose us?

I felt the approach was very personable after researching the best company's

L

Lea A.
02/28/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you James Bond for doing such a great job in the explanation of the Golden Financial debt relief program with Citadel. I have a complete understanding of what will be done for me getting my credit situation taken care of and will enjoy my fresh start when the process is finished.

Lea Ann

Why choose us?

With the referral to Golden Financial I was pleasantly greeted by Kayla and then spent a bit of time with James Bond in getting enrolled in the program. What an easy process...thank you both.

Lea Ann

Loading Page Animation

See more nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

Visit nomorecreditcards.com ►