nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 218 Ratings

5
218 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

About Us

Struggling with debt? Credit cards, student loans and all types of debt can be consolidated into one low monthly payment. You can become debt free in under three years with Golden Financial Services debt relief programs. Money back guarantee and free credit repair included. You get to live life without debt, finally!  Golden Financial Services has helped over 5 million consumers become debt free since 2004. We serve clients in all 50 states. Debt relief, settlement and consolidation services can eliminate interest rates and get you out of debt fast! Do you need a debt reduction? Services are one single click away that can improve your life and save you money. Visit Golden Financial Services now! GoldenFS.org and NoMoreCreditCards.com are both owned by Golden Financial Services Debt Settlement Corp.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nomorecreditcards.com

D

Dayar
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had signed up with another company, but I didn't feel comfortable with what they were doing ... After speaking with Wes Hendrickson he explained programs to me in more detail and I feel comfortable with the program including Credit Restoration"

Why choose us?

I found Golden Financial Services through Trusted Company Reviews

C

Christine
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been much easier than I expected, instead of going into great detail, with the information provided Rick was able to put together a great plan & come up with the best resolution for our situation."

Why choose us?

I started investigating different programs which started with literature from other companies, after speaking to several I followed up with others & after some research feel I found the best company. Ricks professionalism made it easy to decide

J

Jamie
11/09/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think Wes Hendrickson has been great and completely broke down everything well so that I could understand."

Why choose us?

I found Golden Financial online through Trusted Company Reviews

C

Carolina
11/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had enrolled with Freedom Debt but didn't feel good about it so I did some more research and found Golden Financial who was able to offer me a better program with a lower payment and less time. I'm very satisfied now and the process with Wes Hendrickson was smooth and easy."

Why choose us?

searched on Twitter and found Golden Financial after talking to Freedom Debt

S

Steven
11/07/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Golden Financial for help, I appreciate their honesty & truthfullness, I spoke with Rick Sorrentino who really helped me even tho the company itself couldnt help he still spent time to try & give me advise."

Why choose us?

I searched for help on line & liked their reviews,,, I can see why

L

Laurie
10/23/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reviews on the company are really and the process with Wes Hendrickson has been smooth."

Why choose us?

Online research and found Golden Financial with great ratings and reviews

J

Jill
10/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Completely 100% satisfied with the program as explained with Wes Hendrickson and I can't wait to cancel the other program that I signed up with"

Why choose us?

did research Google reviews and found Golden Financial with excellent Reviews

R

Randy D.
10/18/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob DeArellano me ayudo a que aprovara para un programa de consolidacion de deudas gracias por su ayuda!!! "

Why choose us?

Rating de A+ con el Better Business Bureau

J

James
10/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very skeptical to even answer the phone when I applied, I was worried about being rushed thru but Rick Sorentinowas very patient & helpful, I appreciate how he handled this entire process...no pressure at all!"

Why choose us?

I searched for all types of help, I went on reviews & feel like I made the right choice after speaking with Rick

S

Shannon
10/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I totally understand how the program works and I'm excited about getting out from under this debt and the program is saving me a lot of money. The process with Wes Hendrickson has gone smooth and well."

Why choose us?

Found Golden Financial through Trusted Company Reviews

S

Sandy
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THis program certainly appears to be much better than the Settlement program I was in before and looking forward to much better service with Wes Hendrickson and Golden Financial"

Why choose us?

researched on line and found GOlden Financial

A

Amie
10/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very please with how everything has gone with Wes Hendrickson who was very nice, been patient and it's all been better and easier than I thought"

Why choose us?

Google search brought up Golden Financial which is very highly rated with BBB and Google

M

Maria
10/05/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have found the process to be very good with Wes Hendrickson and Kayla, I'm satisfied with everything and it was all explained clearly"

Why choose us?

I found Golden through Trusted Company Reviews

M

Martha G.
10/04/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I spoke to Rob DeArellano and he gave me all the information to get rid of all of my unsecured debt and clear out my credit best option in Arizona"

Why choose us?

A+ BBB rating

S

Sally
09/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a lil scary but seems like the right thing to do, I spoke with Rick for a while & he made me feel very comfortable,I am doing things I didnt know I could do!"

Why choose us?

I followed up on debt relief & found the best reviews

C

Chelsea
09/27/2018 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process went really well, perfectly and seamlessly with Wes Hendrickson"

Why choose us?

Did a google search and found Golden Financial at top of Google

D

Debbie
09/26/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wes Hendrickson lifted a huge weight off my shoulders, I felt like I was drowning in debt but this program is saving me a lot of money and cleaning up my credit"

Why choose us?

Google search and found Golden Financial Service

S

Shirley
09/21/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Definitely going to give me the help I need .. I'm certain we'll get everything accomplished. I was hesitant to do it but I just couldn't manage to keep up with my payments ... Everything was well explained by Wes Hendrickson"

Why choose us?

Google search for best companies to resolve credit with A+ BBB rating

V

Virginia
09/20/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is something that gives me peace of mind & I appreciate being able to make a financial decision on my own with a team to back me up, I appreciate Ricks assistance "

Why choose us?

I did my research & saw the most success was with Golden Financial

M

Melissa
09/19/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel real good about the whole plan and it will reduce my stress trying to keep up with payments. Wes Hendrickson explained everything clearly"

Why choose us?

researched on Google and found info on Golden Financial ... was satisfied with reviews

See more nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

Visit nomorecreditcards.com ►