nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 256 Ratings

5
254 (99.2%)
4
2 (0.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nomorecreditcards.com

About Us

Struggling with debt? Credit cards, student loans and all types of debt can be consolidated into one low monthly payment. You can become debt free in under three years with Golden Financial Services debt relief programs. Money back guarantee and free credit repair included. You get to live life without debt, finally!  Golden Financial Services has helped over 5 million consumers become debt free since 2004. We serve clients in all 50 states. Debt relief, settlement and consolidation services can eliminate interest rates and get you out of debt fast! Do you need a debt reduction? Services are one single click away that can improve your life and save you money. Visit Golden Financial Services now! GoldenFS.org and NoMoreCreditCards.com are both owned by Golden Financial Services Debt Settlement Corp.

S

Sandra
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wes Hendrickson was very helped, after talking and emails with him.. I feel comfortable with my decision to go with GFS.

Why choose us?

I did some research and found GFS on the Trusted Company Reviews website

G

Gary
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been very satisfied with everything we've gone through with Wes Hendrickson

Why choose us?

Found GFS through internet and I found GFS as a top-rated company

V

Vicki
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The process with Wes Hendrickson has gone very smoothly and he made me feel a lot better

Why choose us?

I was referred by a friend who is very happy with Golden Financial

B

Bhaskar
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with several companies but decided to work with Golden Financial after talking with Rick Sorrentino. The way he spoke made me very comfortable & I have hope that this will all work out very well

Why choose us?

I searched for all companies & felt very good about deciding to go with Golden Financial after going over the programs

B

Brenda
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My agent, James Bond, was extremely helpful in guiding me to Golden Financial fo the Citadel Validation Debt Relief Program. Besides being very knowledgable about the program James was very nice, patient and quite personable. I am thrilled to have my debt under control and know that this program will give me a fresh start.

Brenda

Why choose us?

They had the best choice of available programs. I am certainly glad that it led me to Golden Financial and James Bond to get my credit card debt under control. Thank you NMCC.COM.

Brenda

L

Lauren
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a big help, I feel Rick Sorrentino did a good job of explaining everything in layman's terms. This will help me alot as they showed they are very flexible.

Why choose us?

I felt the approach was very personable after researching the best company's

H

Herbert
02/21/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I feel very good about the program and very happy with how it's helping me to reduce my debt and clean up my credit. I'm very satisfied with how Wes Hendrickson has taken care of my situation

Why choose us?

I was reviewing information and found

M

Martha
02/05/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very happy with the program and that I can afford to get these payments affordable. The process has gone well with Wes Hendrickson and I'm happy to get my finances back on track

Why choose us?

Googled help for debt relief and found GFS through Trusted Company Reviews

A

Andrea
01/24/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Thank you Thank you. I feel very comfortable & not pressured by Rick Sorrentino. All the information was clearly explained to me & I feel very comfortable that I am not going into a situation uninformed...

Why choose us?

After speaking the choice was obvious as I had researched some companies online but easily decided on Golden by the reviews I found online.

R

Rachel
01/24/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very optimistic about the process and a little a nervous but feel that it will fix my situation. Wes Hendrickson informed me clearly of the process.

Why choose us?

was looking for a personal loan and was looking for an alternative, and found Golden Financial Svcs

C

Christopher
01/21/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found GFS with the best ratings for debt relief and the process with Wes Hendrickson has gone very well so far.

Why choose us?

After researching debt relief companies I found GFS and felt comfortable with the information online

J

Jim
01/20/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very comfortable with the program with Wes Hendrickson, very happy with everything at this point. Wes was the most thorough with explaining the program.

Why choose us?

Found GFS through Trusted Company Reviews.

M

Marina
01/16/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so relieved after working with Rick Sorrentino, I had mad some bad decisions & financial moves prior in my life & ran up copious amounts of debt & ran into many issues. Rick took the time to help me with many of my financial problems, even gave me sound advice & assistance for things GFS couldnt help me with & I can honestly say that at 27 I am now taking control of my life, I cant thank Rick or this company enough. I am truly grateful!

Why choose us?

I searched on line & after speaking with other companies I was able to compare the programs & how the representatives spoke with me, the choice was obvious.

B

Brittany
01/15/2020 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm excited about the future and give the opportunity to got the right direction with our finances. We Feel Wes Hendrickson provided all the information we needed to make a good decision

Why choose us?

Did some research online and found GFS through Trusted Company Reviews

J

Jean
01/15/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Process has gone very smoothly with Wes Hendrickson and feel great that the debts will be gone. Wes Explained everything very well and carefully.

Why choose us?

I did some online research for Credit Card debt help and found GFS as the top rated Debt Relief Company in Trusted Company reviews

I

Ilene
01/14/2020 , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think things have gone very well and learning all the training involved. Everything has gone smooth with Wes Hendrickson

Why choose us?

Did some research online and found GFS through Trusted Company reviews with the highest rated debt assistance company in MT

A

Anthony
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm happy with everything so far .. I'm happy with the full disclosure with Wes Hendrickson going through the process.

Why choose us?

Found GFS through Trusted Company Reviews

S

Sam
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are very happy the services provided by Golden Financial Services and the process with Wes Hendrickson everything has gon smoothly

Why choose us?

through google and we checked with the BBB

E

Eric
09/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Feeling really comfortable with my finances at this point because of GFS expertise, I don't have worry anymore. The process has gone real smooth with Wes Hendrickson

Why choose us?

Google search popped up Golden Financial Services as the #1 Debt Repair service

J

Jamie
07/16/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far I feel very comfortable, the process is super easy & I like the reviews, Rick was very helpful & pleasant.

Why choose us?

I did some research & was comfortable with google reviews & other peoples feedback

Loading Page Animation

See more nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

Visit nomorecreditcards.com ►