nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 235 Ratings

5
235 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

nomorecreditcards.com

About Us

Struggling with debt? Credit cards, student loans and all types of debt can be consolidated into one low monthly payment. You can become debt free in under three years with Golden Financial Services debt relief programs. Money back guarantee and free credit repair included. You get to live life without debt, finally!  Golden Financial Services has helped over 5 million consumers become debt free since 2004. We serve clients in all 50 states. Debt relief, settlement and consolidation services can eliminate interest rates and get you out of debt fast! Do you need a debt reduction? Services are one single click away that can improve your life and save you money. Visit Golden Financial Services now! GoldenFS.org and NoMoreCreditCards.com are both owned by Golden Financial Services Debt Settlement Corp.

E

Eric
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Feeling really comfortable with my finances at this point because of GFS expertise, I don't have worry anymore. The process has gone real smooth with Wes Hendrickson"

Why choose us?

Google search popped up Golden Financial Services as the #1 Debt Repair service

J

Jamie
07/16/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far I feel very comfortable, the process is super easy & I like the reviews, Rick was very helpful & pleasant."

Why choose us?

I did some research & was comfortable with google reviews & other peoples feedback

J

Jayne
06/05/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The program is going to help a lot and save me a lot of money. The process has gone very smooth with Wes Hendrickson"

Why choose us?

Google debt relief

J

Julie G.
05/23/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel a sense of relief, a huge burden was lifted off me. I was abit skeptical at 1st, I did my research & feel like this is the company to go with. Rick wa wonderful, very informative & made me very comfortable. The process wI as much better than I anticipated & I look forward to being debt free!!!"

Why choose us?

I did my research & feel this was the best company to go with.

Y

Yvonne
02/27/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I signed up with another company & was very dissatisfied with how things started. I looked up other companies & found Golden Financial & when speaking with Rick Sorrentino he explained the programs thoroughly & put me at ease I was very happy as compared to my 1st experience, I can see the difference between an A+ rated company vs others."

Why choose us?

After speaking with Rick I knew I needed to change & am glad I did!

L

Lori
02/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a Golden Financial Services debt relief graduate...I spoke with Rick in 2014 & enrolled in the debt relief program, was a bit skeptical for I had never been in this situation before here it is 5yrs later & Im debt free!!"

Why choose us?

My initial contact was Rick Sorrentino, I looked up companies on the internet but I was sold on this process by Rick Sorrentino & I am very thankful!

R

Rodney
02/05/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was awesome, easy to work with & understand, relieved my pressure & stress, so far this is a good experience."

Why choose us?

I did a lot of research & my initial contact let me know because I talked to many people & companies...

A

Angela
02/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely fantastic program, I'm going to get my debt resolved and reduce my stress ... Very satisfied with the process with Wes Hendrickson helping me "

Why choose us?

People at work referred me to Golden Financial

F

Feridee
01/28/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process has been good with Wes Hendrickson and I'm very satisfied with everything... I give Golden Financial 10 Stars"

Why choose us?

I called and found GFS was lower and a better company than others I spoke with

N

Natasha
01/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with the service provided by Wes Hendrickson and Golden Financial"

Why choose us?

found GFS through Trusted Company Reviews

A

Angela
01/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im feeling better, I was in a bad place & feel like Ive taken control, Rick was very polite, nice & answered all my questions I am very pleased that I did this"

Why choose us?

I made a post on facebook, got some replies that it led me to google & here

A

Angela
01/16/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very friendly and professional experience. Trenna Green was very clear and explained how debt Validation program works. Plus the program offers free credit restoration which is perfect! I would definitely recommend Golden Financial Services to others! Ask for Trenna Green when you call Golden Financial Services and she'll take care of you."

Why choose us?

I chose Golden Financial Services after researching the internet for debt consolidation, they had excellent reviews so I decided to go with their company.

L

Linda
01/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick was very polite, although he couldnt help me he tried giving me good service."

Why choose us?

I searched on line & they came up.

I

Ian
01/11/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel that this program will help me save a lot of money and help my Credit get better. The process has gone smoothly with Wes Hendrickson."

Why choose us?

Found GFS through Trusted Company Reviews

J

JoAnne
01/10/2019 , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience has been very positive one. Trenna Green was very patient, very detailed and explained how debt validation program works and I am very appreciative. I would definitely recommend any friends or family to Golden Financial Services and would refer them to Trenna."

Why choose us?

I did a lot of research around the internet and based on Golden Financial Services BBB ratings and other company reviews I decided Golden Financial Services was the best company.

R

Rick
01/08/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process to enroll is very easy, no application fees & the payment is truly affordable, this makes dealing with a very stressful & burdensome situation manageable. Its easy to overcome the effects of debt by going thru this process, highly recommend it to anyone who is struggling!"

Why choose us?

It is the best company out there!

S

Sherry
12/18/2018 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was buried in debt and getting behind on payments due to taking care of my mother ... Wes Hendrickson was able to help me enroll in a program that will provide me with legal protection and get my debts reduced for an affordable monthly payment."

Why choose us?

Google search found GFS

D

Dayar
12/06/2018 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had signed up with another company, but I didn't feel comfortable with what they were doing ... After speaking with Wes Hendrickson he explained programs to me in more detail and I feel comfortable with the program including Credit Restoration"

Why choose us?

I found Golden Financial Services through Trusted Company Reviews

C

Christine
11/13/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This has been much easier than I expected, instead of going into great detail, with the information provided Rick was able to put together a great plan & come up with the best resolution for our situation."

Why choose us?

I started investigating different programs which started with literature from other companies, after speaking to several I followed up with others & after some research feel I found the best company. Ricks professionalism made it easy to decide

J

Jamie
11/09/2018 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I think Wes Hendrickson has been great and completely broke down everything well so that I could understand."

Why choose us?

I found Golden Financial online through Trusted Company Reviews

Loading Page Animation

See more nomorecreditcards.com Reviews

Visit nomorecreditcards.com ►