njrhomeservices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,204 Ratings

5
5551 (89.5%)
4
445 (7.2%)
3
109 (1.8%)
2
53 (0.9%)
1
46 (0.7%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,819)
4
(229)
3
(74)
2
(35)
1
(37)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4,940)
4
(428)
3
(141)
2
(39)
1
(76)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

njrhomeservices.com

E

edward
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the tech checked out the problem and couldnt find any thing wrong
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Frank
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, timely service to fix our furnace
Staff, both on the phone and in person, were courteous and professional. Many thx to all
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stacey M.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job all across the board. Everyone was helpful and understanding. The technician was helpful and solved the problem
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Aaron A.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The two young men that came to replace our heating and air conditioning units were very professional and friendly. They did their work in a very timely fashion and showed me what was what with the new system.
God bless them both.

Aaron and Sheila Gibson
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tina R.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service man was super nice and got
The job done promptly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Timothy H.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both men were extremely thorough and have been having issues with my radiant heat. They spent alot of time here to resolve my issues and I'm completely satisfied.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Grisel
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and puntual.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laura B.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had NJRHS services for years but only recently had to call on them. Customer service department was courteous and set up an appointment as quickly as possible.
Technicians have been quick to find the problem and correct it as needed. Very satisfied with the service provided and glad I stuck with NJRHS all these years.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea F.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courteous. Dave Martha went the extra mile to get us a quick appt. to have our furnace replaced. Only complaint was we were told service people would arrive between 7-7:30 am and did not arrive until almost 9 am
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more njrhomeservices.com Reviews

Visit njrhomeservices.com ►