njrhomeservices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,415 Ratings

5
2127 (88.1%)
4
198 (8.2%)
3
44 (1.8%)
2
27 (1.1%)
1
19 (0.8%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(2,239)
4
(96)
3
(33)
2
(18)
1
(21)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,903)
4
(179)
3
(49)
2
(18)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

njrhomeservices.com

R

Ray C.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was very helpful. I needed to change the appt and they were very accommodating."
M

Milena M.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service. The repairman, Andrew, was very helpful and went beyond what I experienced with other companies. Thank you!"
P

Pat
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The servicemsan was very knowledgeable and was attentive to our questions. We were very satisfied with his service. "
J

Jeffrey P.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The NJR repairman Chris was personable and proficient. He diagnosed, repaired my furnace and stayed to make sure the system was working properly. "
S

Samantha
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, great service! "
B

Brian E.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone involved was curtious and professional. Would definitely recommend. "
A

Andrea
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, responsive, competent--a rarity in this day and age. Bravo!"
G

Gerald G.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent process"
J

James D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as usual!!"
L

Lorraine M.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a gas leak, the Njng repair man shut the unit down, that was Friday, they didn't repair it until Sunday. Brrrr, but everything was great-no problem. The njng repair man's was Danny, very nice guy!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional courteous service provided"
S

shannon M.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The gentlemen were very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend NJRHS tomr friends and family."
S

Sandra N.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick and Scott were amazing!!!! Punctual, professional, friendly and efficient. They did a beautiful job. The water looks amazing and I have no doubt will work that way as well. From the call from Bridget after we sent out our email asking for a quote to making the appt. during that same conversation, to installation, it was Wow service all the way. I am deeply thankful and grateful "
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Job well done "
E

Elenita P.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we were handled perfectly form our first call to NJRHS thru to the tech coming to our home."
M

Marie P.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was professional and thorough "
B

Bruce E.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After seeing a neighbors job completed by NJR Home Services, I decided to give them a try and wasn't disappointed. They go out of their way to do a great job,very clean and professional!"
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. "
J

Jill
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A tremendous job was done by the service technicians installing new attic ductwork, furnace and central air conditioning. The crew were efficient and courteous and they answered all of the questions we had about our new system. They provided excellent work. I highly recommend NJR Home Services "
J

John P.
5 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast expert service when needed. "

See more njrhomeservices.com Reviews

Visit njrhomeservices.com ►