njrhomeservices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,367 Ratings

5
4784 (89.1%)
4
400 (7.5%)
3
97 (1.8%)
2
45 (0.8%)
1
41 (0.8%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(5,016)
4
(205)
3
(65)
2
(30)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(4,248)
4
(380)
3
(128)
2
(33)
1
(62)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

njrhomeservices.com

L

Lisa L.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very polite, guick service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Don &.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the water tank installation. Men were on time
and they did a nice clean job with face masks on !
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susan P.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the initial call to set up a service request for my water heater, to the service technician taking care of the problem, the customer service was excellent!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Thomas N.
1 day ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The men were very professional and wore their face masks the entire time. They installed the new water heater and removed the old one with no problems. The new water heater is working fine with no leaks or malfunctions. I am putting the entire cost of the job on my NJNR monthly billing at no interest until it is paid off. Thomas N Baker
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

lucille R.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the installers were very good,neat and polite. they did an excellent job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mary C.
4 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The company gave quick service. The work was done quickly and the gentlemen that worked on it were helpful and pleasant
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole process of financing, installing and using the two new AC units was a pleasure. The gentlemen, who worked on the project at 720 Dunedin Street Toms River 08753 on July 15th and 16th, were knowledgeable, professional, competent and pleasant. The AC works well and all is right with my world at home. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vincent L.
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
6 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had called to get a quote to replace my air conditioner. The salesman that came out to quote was very friendly and knew the product.

The techs that came out to do the work were also very friendly. They got to my house on time, answered all my questions and we're very professional. They were very nice to my son, who is 6 years old, who kept wanting to try and help them all day.

End of the day the work was done and they showed me what they did. And now I have nice cool air blowing in the house.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jo C.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Craig, Shaun, and Steve were great! Professional, neat work, courteous, and informative.

Great Job!!! Thanks so much!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

bill M.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

none
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rosalie S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with NJR Home Services. They are reliable and dependable. Quick service when you call with a problem. Workers are pleasant and got the job done efficiently. Would highly recommend NJR Home Services
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cyrus H.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courteous service rep and professional service men. A complete great experience all around.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete G.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, great job....answered all questions complied with all requests, cleaner than clean.

Demeanor never faltered even with 100 110 degree heat upstairs
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sherry H.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a new, efficient hot water heater installed along with a repair on our air conditioning. The electrician arrived first, followed by 2 installers and an A/C repairman. I wish that I remembered their names.

All four gentleman were polite, skilled and kept us up to speed with what they had plans to do. They are fantastic representations of your company. Simply wonderful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Bruce
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The men who installed our new air conditioning unit were very professional and neat in their installation and clean-up. Would not hesitate to recommend NJR to friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service technician, Craig was very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained the service in detail.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Florence S.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installers were right on time to install a new heater and air conditioner.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cyndi M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Courteous,hard working .Answered all my questions.I am glad I chose NJR Homeservices to replace my air condition and heating unit
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sandra
2 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Service

very knowledgeable and helpful
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more njrhomeservices.com Reviews

Visit njrhomeservices.com ►