njrhomeservices.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,769 Ratings

5
6077 (89.8%)
4
470 (6.9%)
3
118 (1.7%)
2
56 (0.8%)
1
48 (0.7%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend to others

4.9 Average

5
(118)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(6,349)
4
(251)
3
(81)
2
(36)
1
(42)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(5,360)
4
(458)
3
(147)
2
(43)
1
(77)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

njrhomeservices.com

A

Audrey L.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On time, efficient, got the job done with no hassle.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
J

JAMES M.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very professional and courteous very pleased with installation
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
B

BONNIE B.
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My furnace was installed a month earlier than expected when the equipment and time slot opened up. Henry and Richie were terrific, both knowledgeable and hardworking. I felt total confidence and was amazed at how customized the furnace installation was. They worked non-stop other than a small lunch break so they would be done in time for me to attend an event. They test everything and explained how to activate my warranty. I was very impressed with how well they worked together in their set up, workflow and breakdown. They showed great respect for me and my home.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
N

Nancy
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

RJ was great to work with and get the work that was needed planned out...all of the workers were professional, friendly, hard workers and cleaned everything up when finished.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
S

Sakshey V.
1 week ago , NJ

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Recommend to others
4.0
C

Courtney M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was great who came to our home to put in our A.C unit
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
K

Karen I.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the service and quality of the work. The only recommendation I have is the window of arrival for some of the service calls is too wide and/or too far in advance and should be shortened.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
J

Jose P.
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From the first call I made to the install, NJR has made the process so easy and effortless that there's a reason they are my first to call when HVAC/Plumbing needs arise. The installers were really neat and clean and took all the trash out after they left. Thank You for all your help!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
J

Janet
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the RUUD compressor, furnace, and coil installed yesterday by Brian and Sean. The gentlemen were professional and extremely knowledgeable in removing the old units and installing the new equipment. Brian and Sean are true experts in their special trade as licensed HVAC professionals. They orchestrated the job flawlessly, which was an eye opening experience to watch the entire operation. The new furnace and compressor are two beautiful units, and I want to thank Brain and Sean for their hard work. I am humbled to meet such experts and fine gentlemen. They are both great assets to your company. Thank you, Janet Rourke
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend to others
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more njrhomeservices.com Reviews

Visit njrhomeservices.com ►