njaccessory.com Reviews

Filter

1,614 Verified Customer Reviews

1,614 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1315
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(14.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
209
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
351
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1317
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
223
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1311
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RAUL C.
1 week ago

I hope a good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff R.
1 week ago

r

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon E.
2 weeks ago

Provided technical information that saved me money that no one else was able to provide. These people know what they are doing, particularly in the area of photo equipment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Q
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Queeny S.
10/08/2022 , New York

Love that I can pay using Venmo or even cash and be able to pick up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
09/26/2022

easy to search for the item I was looking for. I was thrilled to see that you still had a few of this item as they have been discontinued by Nikon 2 years ago.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli R.
09/20/2022 , PA

The online shopping was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron M.
09/19/2022 , RI

Great shipping time. Product exactly as advertised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GLENDA L.
09/07/2022

Just ordered it. Process was good. Hope shipping and product is as good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William P.
08/21/2022

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony S.
08/17/2022

Easy to shop, no messing around.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian M.
08/11/2022 , Minnesota

These guys here were pretty professional. They addressed all my concerns answered all my questions and made sure that I was reassured in my purchase. I was skeptical at first but once I talk with someone over the phone I feel confident in their services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Illa G.
08/06/2022

Quick and informative.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sheryl S.
08/05/2022

Quick and easy, getting to what I wanted. Can't wait to get my D7500 DSLR Nikon

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonny M.
07/25/2022

Incredible customer service!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clifton D.
07/21/2022 , IL

I was very please with my overall experience with njaccessory.com.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerome D.
07/11/2022

Assistance went swiftly

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
07/09/2022 , Naperville Il

ROB WAS OUTSTANDING !!Just got home from field testing the camera so far all good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyclin D.
06/25/2022

I love yall

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
06/11/2022

Great website and excellent customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick R.
06/09/2022

Original order had some error. Victor was very professional, courteous and very helpful in resolving the issues with my order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022