ninebotus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 236 Ratings

5
189 (80.1%)
4
29 (12.3%)
3
9 (3.8%)
2
2 (0.8%)
1
7 (3%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ninebotus.com

G

Gabriel M.
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is well setup, the products could be better."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because Gearbest would take too long

product choice

Because I thought I could use it to replace my bike oh how wrong I was

Gabriel M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ninebot by Segway ES2 KickScooter

View this product

Great At First...

After just under a month of ownership, I can say this product is already something I wouldn't recommend to a friend for transportation. A little info about how I ride the scooter, generally I ride a combined 5 miles a day to and from work, keeping in the bike lane on well maintained roads spending most of my time with Sport mode enabled. Within the first week I started to hear a creaking noise coming from the rear when I stepped on the board, adjusting and cleaning the suspension didn't help at all unfortunately and the noise persists while riding and can be annoying when you're trying to enjoy riding the experience. Week two I noticed the screws under the warranty sticker where starting to shift outwards to the point it was pushing against the sticker creating a bulge. Side effect of this was my stem had unsafe amounts of sway back and forth. Week four, I'm just under 70 miles on the scooter and I'm now noticing the front tire is lacking almost the entire center of the tread, probably from using the scooter in Sport mode to make my commute easier.

A

Alec K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick"

Merchant Choice

Had the item I needed

product choice

Because it's the proper replacement battery for my unit.

H

Hans W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great call back and response! THANK YOU!"

Merchant Choice

I have a Segway miniPRO - love it

product choice

I have a mobility issue and need to rely on the device more and more,, I need something more sturdy than Segway miniPRO

B

brian M.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool"

Merchant Choice

Great stuff

product choice

Idk

G

gregory D.
02/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was speaking with Al who had called me after I emailed with purchase options and shipping option questions. Al not only followed up on this order to secure my best options he place my order in a prioity list as my order has been purchase for medical disability and thank you Al your the greatest god’s blessing to all of you at Ninebotus saving this soul. Getting back onto campus with its radius is huge. When visiting Princeton a visit and a trip up north to tour the company would be very gratifying."

Merchant Choice

Because of Segway’s reputation and with I think Ninebotus purchasing the rights to Seway that reputation already has shinned with working with Al again thank you.

product choice

Because of the distant with two batteries that is is fold up and is rated rather well and is rain resistant very much needed in Seattle and our sunshine LOL. Any times to keeping this in working order when riding in our damp weather?

T

Todd A.
02/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Quick"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I want this cost

product choice

to enjoy the country side

Todd A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ninebot PTR Elite E+ 620Wh - White, Silver, and Blue

View this product

This Ninebot it great for our camping trips.

A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/20/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose Q.
01/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to use, everything I ordered was in stock."

Merchant Choice

The price and quality

product choice

I want to keep my ninebot one+ original and it all starts with the accessories.

B

Bryan S.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy, no hassle. checkout was simple as well. How all purchases should be."

Merchant Choice

I wanted to purchase directly from the manufacturer

product choice

Good reviews and product features.

B

Brian H.
12/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"

Merchant Choice

Good price - free shipping

product choice

Good reviews

V

Veronica C.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks, buying was a great experience sunny was great"

Merchant Choice

Its looks like a strong unit..

product choice

I read that segway was bought out by ninebot

K

Kelly W.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"

Merchant Choice

wanted skates

product choice

christmas gift

P

Paul W.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"happy with process, and that it took international orders."
D

David D.
12/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing and easy"

Merchant Choice

Simple usa.

product choice

My son has been wishing for this product for a year Xmas time is the right time.

M

meredith
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"spoke with chris at the NJ store, he was extremely helpful in guiding me with this product... I accidentally purchased the gokart accessory online and didnt realize I need the scooter part for it to work"

Merchant Choice

upgrade from my sons razor gokart

product choice

it looks safe for a 9 year old, its battery not gas but faster than his current gokart

D

Daniel V.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service"

Merchant Choice

Because is an official distributor

product choice

Because is the most none with good reviews

S

Sinan
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and smooth."

Merchant Choice

I found the product I want in here.

T

Tenjie A.
11/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth checkout"

Merchant Choice

reliability

product choice

Owned it and love it!

C

Chad S.
11/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was extremely fast and responsive!"

Merchant Choice

The customer service made the entire process painless. I sent an email inquiring about when the "pre-order" button would be available for a complete go-kart kit. I received response within less than 24 hours. I called the customer service and was informed that they had just enabled it. Upon having help to navigate to the proper page, I was able to place my order without any hassle or fuss.

product choice

I had the opportunity to experience the fun and joy of a go-kart when I was a kid, albeit a lot rougher than what this appears to be. I want to be able to share in that experience with my own children. I also enjoy that this is fully rechargeable, has forward and reverse (something mine lacked) and can be adjusted to fit the children as they grow older. We as a family enjoy being outdoors as we live on a golf course. We can take the golf cart, our kids can take the go-kart... with the occasional change of dad taking the go-kart... :)

See more ninebotus.com Reviews

Visit ninebotus.com ►