ninebotus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 200 Ratings

5
162 (81%)
4
22 (11%)
3
8 (4%)
2
2 (1%)
1
6 (3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

ninebotus.com

C

Chad S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was extremely fast and responsive!"

Merchant Choice

The customer service made the entire process painless. I sent an email inquiring about when the "pre-order" button would be available for a complete go-kart kit. I received response within less than 24 hours. I called the customer service and was informed that they had just enabled it. Upon having help to navigate to the proper page, I was able to place my order without any hassle or fuss.

product choice

I had the opportunity to experience the fun and joy of a go-kart when I was a kid, albeit a lot rougher than what this appears to be. I want to be able to share in that experience with my own children. I also enjoy that this is fully rechargeable, has forward and reverse (something mine lacked) and can be adjusted to fit the children as they grow older. We as a family enjoy being outdoors as we live on a golf course. We can take the golf cart, our kids can take the go-kart... with the occasional change of dad taking the go-kart... :)

A

Anonymous Customer
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the great service"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks..."
Price
5/5
F

Fergie
09/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free shipping, but slow."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Price

product choice

Performance upgrade

Fergie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jorge C.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Because I purchase 1 miniplus before and it’s fast and easy to order, thanks NinebotUs good job.

product choice

I like the speed and the miles you get from the miniplus.

A

Anonymous Customer
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Jorge C.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to place the order."

Merchant Choice

For convince to buy directly from ninebot.

product choice

For the speed and the features of this Segway-Ninebot.

A

Antonio R.
08/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and secure allows me to use paypal"

Merchant Choice

the price is very good

product choice

I need it

E

Eric M.
08/21/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far ordering is super easy, parts came super quick. I appreciate the help. "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

I need to repair my ninebot cause I love it...

generally the parts I ordered always wear out after some time, so its good to have a good source for them. Especially since I ride my wheel every day of the year for the past 3 years.

product choice

looks like a good parts source.

Eric M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Brad A.
08/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent product"

Merchant Choice

easy availability

product choice

previous rider

D

DEREK H.
08/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful products all across the board"

Merchant Choice

great products

product choice

The segway brandage sold me

K

Kenneth A.
08/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Paying with my credit card didn't work, so I had to use Paypal"
Price
5/5
M

MR
08/08/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Little worried by the unsatisfactory customer comments on the scooter and battery. For me so far so good. Love both."
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

web search

MR has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Arslan A.
08/04/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wanted more speed and range"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prefer to deal direct

product choice

Range and speed

Arslan A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bruno G.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fast to deal!"

Merchant Choice

Segway name!

product choice

Looking to get extra range!

F

Francisco C.
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Merchant Choice

Only distributors who have it in stock

product choice

I used the bird and lime s apps while in California, And I just had to have one.

G

Greg E.
07/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Found you on google

product choice

Replacement parts for damaged ninebot

C

Carrie H.
07/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for responding to my email so promptly. Excited about my purchase!"

Merchant Choice

Reputation

F

Faith D.
07/07/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products arrived quickly , I live in Massachusetts . "
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

US company , not shipping from out of USA

product choice

My dad needed it for his Ninebot One.

Faith D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ronald
04/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope to have a positive experience."

Merchant Choice

Financing and price

product choice

I choose the ninebot because I own several Subway products,

and it is a quality built machine.

See more ninebotus.com Reviews

Visit ninebotus.com ►